全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Happy Hour in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3193


郁郁葱葱的休息室

如果你正在寻找一个时尚和社交酒吧,来到郁郁葱葱的休息室,以其特色的鸡尾酒,舒适的环境和优质的服务而闻名。 “旧金山最佳酒吧”和“编年史”中的“最佳丽都酒吧”,Lush的特色是各种低价酒水,各种口味的马提尼和玛格丽塔酒,杀手血腥玛丽,苦甜柠檬酒,冰冻饮料,以及更多。郁郁葱葱这一切。绿叶植物装饰房间的入口,墙壁上覆盖着乙烯基唱片和“老鼠包”和玛丽莲·梦露等经典明星的海报。酒吧上方摆放着两台电视机,如阿尔弗雷德·希区柯克(Alfred Hitchcock)的“眩晕”(Vertigo)。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猫头鹰树

旧金山市中心的猫头鹰树在保留其原有的怀旧魅力的同时重新塑造自己。这种隐藏的宝石拥有无与伦比的调酒技巧,让位于经典和创意鸡尾酒,包括亨德里克的黄瓜手镯,荔枝菠萝马提尼和芒果莫吉托。充满奇妙的柔和气氛,柔和的灯光和古色古香的装饰,几乎可以想象你已经走进了一部经典的黑色电影。外露的砖墙,红木家具,旧世界的口音和红色的意义,用马赛克,壁画和猫头鹰的古董打断,创造一个独特的氛围。享受每日欢乐时光与一系列高档啤酒,葡萄酒和烈酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞酒吧和餐厅

进入Fly Bar&Restaurant餐厅,您会发现融合了新潮,前卫和复古风格的时尚元素。酒吧周围是深紫色的墙壁,墙壁上有不断变化的艺术品组合。菜单,就像装饰,反映了很多影响。你会发现融合菜与美国的舒适食品,包括迷你比萨饼。酒吧提供各种啤酒和葡萄酒,但如果您不确定要点什么,则不能错过美味的粉红姜。 Fly Bar&Restaurant餐厅以其精彩的欢乐时光优惠而闻名。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
B餐厅和酒吧

B Restaurant&Bar餐厅和酒吧享有位于Yerba Buena花园屋顶的优越位置。他们提供了一个美丽的新美国食品的花园,特别是从惊人的庭院的美景。 B餐厅是享受与牡蛎和美味鸡尾酒快乐时光的好地方,照亮你的一天。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
边缘

边缘是一个受欢迎的同性恋酒吧在卡斯特罗友好的气氛。这里的欢乐时光特别开心,并延续了很长时间,还有一些惊人的交易。投降,结交新朋友,欣赏现场,看看这个漫长的快乐时光是多么惊人。随着便宜的饮料,有趣的现场活动,和一个伟大的气氛,边缘之一,在城市最好的同性恋酒吧,以及最经济实惠的夜总会之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康斯托克沙龙餐馆

来到开设

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈灵顿的酒吧和烧烤

如果你正在寻找一个下班后喝一杯的好地方,哈灵顿的酒吧和烧烤餐厅不能再明显了。他们服务所有您喜爱的汉堡gr like,如汉堡,沙拉和三明治,所以你永远不会饿肚子。这在金融区工作的20多岁的人很受欢迎,因此是与人们见面的好地方。如果你觉得像下午的午餐,还有一个庭院。气氛通常非常轻松,但随着下班后的人群进来,它可能会嘈杂。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水吧

当您看到水吧外海滩和海滩大桥.那漂亮的景色时,您自然就会想吃海鲜了。巨大的水箱展示了可以食用的鱼,在餐厅里还有一个大酒吧。这里的海鲜是能持续保持新鲜度的。您可以尝一下龙虾和用烤炉烤制的小比目鱼。这里的酒吧能为您随时补充食材,同时,也提供代客泊车服务。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13193-best-happy-hour-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3193

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Happy Hour in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3193


Lush Lounge

If you are looking for a trendy and social bar, come to the Lush Lounge, known for their specialty cocktails, comfortable environment, and great service. Voted "Best Pick-up Bar in San Francisco" and "Best Cosmopolitan" by the Chronicle, Lush features a variety of bargain-priced drinks: assorted flavored martinis and margaritas, a killer Bloody Mary, a bitter-sweet lemon drop, frozen drinks, and much more. Lush has it all. Leafy plants decorate the entrance of the room, and the walls are covered with vinyl records and posters of timeless stars like The Rat Pack and Marilyn Monroe. Two televisions are set above the bar that air classic videos such as Alfred Hitchcock's "Vertigo."

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Owl Tree

The Owl Tree in the heart of downtown San Francisco reinvents itself while retaining its original nostalgic charm. This hidden gem boasts unrivaled bartending skills that give way to classical and creative cocktails including Hendrick's cucumber gimlet, lychee pineapple martini and mango mojito. With a curiously subdued atmosphere, complete with soft lighting and quaint decor, you can almost imagine having wandered into a classic film noir. Exposed brick walls, mahogany furnishings, old-worldly accents and red undertones are punctuated with mosaics, murals and antiques of owls to create a unique ambiance. Enjoy daily happy hours with an array of premium beer, wines and spirits.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fly Bar & Restaurant

Step inside the Fly Bar & Restaurant and you'll find a trendy blend of neo-modern, avant garde and retro chic. Deep purple walls surround the bar and the walls have an ever changing mix of artwork. The menu, like the decor, reflects many influences. You'll find fusion dishes along with American comfort food, including mini pizzas. The bar has a great selection of beers and wine, but if you're not sure what to order you can't go wrong with their tasty Pink Ginger. The Fly Bar & Restaurant is also known for its fantastic Happy Hour deals.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
B Restaurant & Bar

B Restaurant & Bar enjoys a prime location perched on the roof of Yerba Buena Gardens. They serve up delicious New American fare with a nice view of the gardens, especially from the amazing patio. B Restaurant is a great spot to enjoy happy hour with oysters and delicious cocktails to brighten up your day.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Edge

The Edge is a popular gay bar with a friendly atmosphere in the Castro. Happy hour is particularly happy here which lasts an extended time and features some amazing deals. Drop in, make new friends, enjoy the scene and find out how amazing this long happy hour is. With Cheap drinks, fun live events, and a great atmosphere, The Edge one of the best gay bars in city as well as one of the most budget friendly nightspots.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Comstock Saloon

Brought to you by the same people who opened Absinthe Brasserie & Bar, Comstock Saloon is a lively establishment that maintains a Barbary Coast ambiance while serving up some delicious contemporary American food. Complete with a 20-foot mahogany bar, the cocktails here are legendary, as are the live music performances. Dishes have included the rustic yet decadent concoctions like Beef Shank and Bone Marrow Pot Pie and Ricotta Gnocchi. If you want a place to simply unwind, an evening at Comstock Saloon won't disappoint.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Harrington's Bar & Grill

If you're looking for a great place for a drink after work, Harrington's Bar & Grill couldn't be more obvious. They serve all your favorite pub grub like burgers, salads, and sandwiches so you'll never go hungry either. This is very popular with the 20-somethings working in the Financial District, so its a great place to meet people. There is also a patio if you feel like an afternoon lunch. The atmosphere is usually very relaxed, but as the after-work crowd comes in it can get noisy.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Waterbar

Eating seafood comes naturally when you see Waterbar's beautiful view of the bay and the Bay Bridge. Tanks display the fish available for eating and there is a large raw bar in the dining room. The seafood is sustainable for clear conscience eating. Try pressed lobster or whole oven-roasted petit local halibut. There is a full bar to complement your meal, and valet parking is also available.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 13193-best-happy-hour-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3193