全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3196


嗨上衣

嗨上衣不仅是一个同性恋酒吧,而且还是一个体育酒吧。坐落在卡斯特罗附近,这个休闲的聚会欢迎所有到它热闹的氛围。电视屏幕上展示着各种各样的运动,并围绕在墙壁上,围绕着这些屏幕,志同道合的球迷在喝着鸡尾酒和啤酒的同时为他们喜欢的球员欢呼。菜单上提供了一个美味的手指食物。在提供三明治,玉米狗,椒盐脆饼,辣椒和汉堡,但最流行的是他们的布法罗翅膀。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山体育俱乐部

赶在旧金山体育俱乐部玩一场游戏,并享用啤酒。这款运动酒吧配有28台电视机,可以显示您可以想像的每一种类型的游戏,热爱与运动相关的一切事物。体育主题的装饰营造出温馨的氛围,墙壁由漂白座椅,提袋,装满棒球的笼子和旧的健身房地板变成了酒吧。在自己的电视摊位上坐下,点一些汉堡和翅膀,然后分享一个装满啤酒的浴缸(就是说,这些啤酒实际上是在一个浴缸里的!)。体育爱好者还想要什么?

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
康涅狄格州扬基

这个体育酒吧提供美味的菜单,凉爽的音乐和完美的服务。周日早上观看足球的同时,与朋友一起喝啤酒的好地方。调酒师有东海岸的口音,整个联合装饰着体育纪念品,重点是波士顿体育。电视和卫星频道使每一个游戏的家园。菜肴以着名运动员的名字命名。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大众酒吧

坐落在& lt;a href = ";detail.html?detailid = 108986 ";>;AT&;T公园& lt;/ >;,每当巨人队比赛时,公共之家总是人山人海。如果没有比赛,当地人就会聚集在这里,打开巨大的电视,观看大型体育比赛,度过欢乐时光。啤酒爱好者喜欢欣赏这里的啤酒之战,尤其是生啤酒和瓶装啤酒。菜单也很完美。食物都是来自旧金山的一些大供应商,如汉弗莱-斯洛科姆和4505肉类。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
绿党体育酒吧

格林体育酒吧被广泛认为是在城市最好的,是体育爱好者的梦想。你可以提前打电话,要求你选择的游戏,但是它已经在15台电视机和两个大屏幕之一上。菜单是为当地的比萨饼店和餐馆提供的,可以在您休息时送到您的手中。 Green's是观看比赛的好地方,拥有当地的停车场,而且总是一个美好的时光。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
漠漠的

有传闻说,这个酒吧和餐厅是为了容纳街对面的棒球场所产生的人群而建的。如果这是真的,那只有一个问题。他们在哪里适合? MoMo酒店的酒吧和露台每天晚上都有体育迷。逃到餐厅,在那里你可以享受丰盛的美国的最爱。餐厅还可以作为私人用餐室,您可以为亲人抛出豪华派对。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公交车站

经过一天骑马牟尼,你可以在这个酒吧恢复。即使你不想在几台电视机中的一台上观看比赛,那么好的饮料也足够来到这里。像Skyy和Tanqueray这样的高质量的东西被混合到鸡尾酒中。 20多岁和30多岁的柔美人群,穿着比基尼的啤酒女孩海报和田径纪念品使得这对任何体育迷来说都是一个令人舒服的熟悉氛围。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科扎餐吧

科扎酒吧可以提供其他酒吧的一切,再加上它采用可持续的食材和当地种植的食材,酒吧装饰漂亮的大窗户,向外可以看到科尔河谷地区繁华的景象。酒吧提供传统的酒吧小吃,如汉堡、三明治(像经典的熏肉、生菜加番茄三明治),沙拉,开胃小菜,再加上一些墨西哥菜像肉馅卷饼 以及 墨西哥奶酪夹饼. 美味的食物加上好的红酒菜单和十五种精酿啤酒,这样的酒吧就在您的隔壁,从n-judah地铁站就可以看到酒吧。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 13196-best-sports-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3196

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Bars in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3196


Mad Dog In The Fog

Take a break from the Haight. This is an unpretentious bar with comfortable leather chairs, good food, and strong drinks. Local pub crowd and local pub prices guaranteed. A wide selection of beer is on tap and there is patio seating so you can enjoy your pint under sun or starlight. This is a great place to mellow out after a long day at work and to unwind with friends over a friendly brew. Come on Monday and Thursday nights for Pub Quiz Nights. Mad Dog is also one of the top bars for soccer viewing and a great place for big sports events.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hi Tops

Hi Tops is not only a gay bar but also a sports bar. Nestled in the Castro neighborhood, this casual hangout welcomes all into its lively ambiance. Television screens, displaying various sports, dot the walls, around which like-minded fans cheer for their favorite players while drinking cocktails and beers. The menu features a delicious array of finger foods. On offer are sandwiches, corn dog, pretzels, chili and burger, but the most popular of all is their Buffalo Wings.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Francisco Athletic Club

Catch a game and enjoy a beer at San Francisco Athletic Club. With 28 TVs showing every type of game you can image, this sports bar loves everything and anything related to sports. The sports themed decor creates a welcoming atmosphere, with walls made from bleacher seats, punching bags put up, cages filled with baseballs, and an old gym floor that's been turned into a bar top. Grab a seat at a booth with its own TV, order some burgers and wings, and then share a bathtub full of beers (that right, the beers actually come in a bathtub!). What more could a sports lover want?

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Connecticut Yankee

This sports bar offers a tasty menu, cool music and immaculate service. A great place to enjoy beer with your buddies while you watch Sunday morning football. The bartenders have East Coast accents and the whole joint is decorated with sports memorabilia, with a heavy emphasis on Boston sports. Tons of TVs and satellite channels make every game its home. Dishes are aptly named after famous athletes.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Public House

Located right at AT&T Park, Public House is always packed when the Giants are playing. When there isn't a game, locals pour in for the spectacular happy hour and the huge TVs showing all of the biggest sports games. Beer connoisseurs will appreciate the beer flights and specialty draft and bottled beers. The menu isn't anything to scoff at, either. Food items are sourced from some of San Francisco's biggest providers, like Humphry Slocombe and 4505 Meats.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Greens Sports Bar

Green's Sports Bar is widely considered to be the best in the city and is a sports-lovers dream. You can call ahead and request that your game of choice be played, but odds are it's already on one of the 15 TVs and two big screens. Menu's for many of the local pizza parlors and restaurants are provided and can be delivered to you while you lounge. A great place to watch the game, Green's has local parking and is always a good time.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
MoMo's

Rumor has it that this bar and restaurant was built to accommodate the crowds generated by the baseball stadium across the street. If this is true, there is only one question. Where will they fit? The bar and patio are packed every night with sports fans at MoMo's. Escape to the dining room, where you can enjoy hearty American favorites. The restaurant also serves as a private dining room where you can throw a lavish party for loved ones.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bus Stop

After a day riding Muni, you can recover at this bar. The well drinks are reason enough to come here, even if you do not want to watch a game on one of the several televisions. Quality stuff like Skyy and Tanqueray is mixed into cocktails. The crowd of mellow people in their twenties and thirties, bikini-clad beer girl posters and Athletics memorabilia make this a comfortingly familiar atmosphere for any sports fan.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kezar's Bar & Restaurant

Kezar has everything that a normal pub can offer, plus it uses sustainable and locally grown ingredients, and has nice big windows that look out on the bustling activity of the Cole Valley area. The food is traditional pub fare, with burgers, sandwiches (like the classic BLT), salads, and appetizers, plus some Mexican dishes like empanadas and quesadillas. Add to that a good wine list and about fifteen beers on tap, and you've got a nice neighborhood pub, right off the N-Judah Muni line.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 13196-best-sports-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3196