全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3197


啤酒花园

比尔加滕位于海耶斯谷,是一个受欢迎的户外水坑。姐妹到德国餐厅Suppenküche,这个传统的啤酒花园设有时尚的木制野餐桌,在树木和栅栏之间架设的情调照明,以及一个供应一公升大小的德国啤酒的波纹金属酒吧。这道菜是典型的巴伐利亚美食,配有多味腊肠,白菜,胡萝卜和甜菜沙拉以及日常流行的软椒盐卷饼和酸菜。如果你打算晚上来,一定要打扮温暖,花园没有暖气灯,旧金山的夜晚是臭名昭着的雾和寒冷。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
时代精神酒吧(Zeitgeist )

Zeitgeist是教会最受欢迎的酒吧。他们在这里就是纯粹的喝酒,你会很容易地适应这里的拥挤,只是别被满眼的皮革和哈雷给吓到。你不需要为了感觉自在而成为这些骑行者中的一员。一个带烧烤架的户外露台和现场演奏的音乐是你全部的体验。最棒的是,你可以在早晨一觉醒来伴着一杯血腥玛丽从头再来一次。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钱伯斯吃+饮料

Chambers Eat + Drink位于旧金山着名的凤凰酒店内,是一间超豪华的现代化餐厅,让人想起一个狂热的唱片收藏家的豪华书房。华丽的木质内饰散发着低调的优雅和温暖,配以豪华沙发,皮革展台,吊灯和必备无尽黑胶唱片的唱片库。酒吧区和天井非常诱人,您立即想要靠在椅子上,陶醉于魅力之中。无论你点点鸡肝酱还是像Zabuton牛排这样的丰盛菜肴,食物一定会给你留下深刻的印象。饮料的选择包括啤酒,葡萄酒和特别的鸡尾酒,完美地引起了整个用餐体验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
火星酒吧餐厅

火星酒吧餐馆绝对是SoMa享受上班之人的聚脚地。在这酒吧中的每个人都是友善的单身贵族。千万不要被严肃的门卫吓倒,一旦你通过了他,你就会发现这里满是微笑和热情好客。这里的饮料都很高、很厉害。即使这里被挤得水泄不通,服务还是很快。你能在后庭的阴影处休息,但这并不代表你有很多私人空间。在挤满人的酒吧前坐下,点一个薯条,再在众人目光底下,随着墨城音乐起舞。之后还可以玩玩撞球和飞镖。这是那种你可以一个人去的酒吧,因为不久之后,肯定会搭上一些朋友。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
琼斯酒吧

琼斯酒吧是您夜晚的好去处,时髦的装饰和大量的户外座椅和一个可爱的屋顶,最适合温暖的夏夜。木制的屋顶板特别美丽,还有木桌椅和盆栽树。宾客不要担心严寒和有风的晚上,酒吧有加热灯给您从头保暖。酒吧的环境充满生机,是一个享受的好地方以及下班后品尝鸡尾酒,与朋友聚餐吃蛋的酒吧。酒吧精选的酒水菜单,给宾客准备各种鸡尾酒、威士忌和精酿啤酒和葡萄酒。寻找一个正餐,像三明治,菜单有很多选择,如披萨,意大利面,沙拉和侧面。如宾客想了解私人活动派对的详情,请直接访问该酒吧耳朵网站。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肮脏的习惯

位于Hotel Zelos酒店五楼的这家黑色电影酒吧提供现代风味的鸡尾酒和时令叮咬。新美国菜的一小部分完美地补充了手工制作的饮品,如黑木,桉树,阿马罗和机智的Ellwood Shandy。他们的食品和饮料为中心的工作人员体育由前项目跑道明星设计的别致的红色和黑色制服。这里的大吸引力是屋顶空间,在温和的SF晚上成为一个很棒的就餐场所。在SOMA备受欢迎的工作场所,建议预订。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
B餐厅和酒吧

B Restaurant&Bar餐厅和酒吧享有位于Yerba Buena花园屋顶的优越位置。他们提供了一个美丽的新美国食品的花园,特别是从惊人的庭院的美景。 B餐厅是享受与牡蛎和美味鸡尾酒快乐时光的好地方,照亮你的一天。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
园林俱乐部

园林俱乐部宣传自己是"旧金山首屈一指的潜水场所," ,宣称要重建美国罗山附近经典的潜水酒吧,它确实名副其实。多年来,这家俱乐部以海湾地区必去的金属乐之地著名,在60年代,以灵魂乐、乡村音乐、独立制作音乐和朋克摇滚著名。它经常会举办各种各样的特色活动,比如"周末免费弹奏" ,在那里你可以免费欣赏海湾地区最棒的乡村音乐和蓝草音乐乐队。轮流选出的有才华的客人厨师会得到由园林俱乐部后厨提供的美食。如果你厌倦了摇滚俱乐部里翻唱乐队带来的感觉,那就去园林俱乐部吧,在哪里看一场美国职业骑牛比赛,听一首美妙的音乐。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El Techo

在受欢迎的洛林达这个令人愉快的屋顶后代里,用鸡尾酒把阳光洒在身上。清澈的玻璃墙围绕着广阔的空间,而加热的帐篷则遮挡不可预知的天气,当它变得明亮和舒适的时候开放。小木桌和藤椅完成了地板空间的简约外观。充满活力的酒吧提供明亮的绿色色调,供应各种由拉丁风格调制的鸡尾酒,从经典的玛格丽塔酒和caipirinhas到自己的招牌混合酒。食物跟在楼下的洛林达一样,强调小盘子和轻咬。位于城市的使命区,享受美食和饮料在这里与城市的美景。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
爱尔兰酒吧

坐落在一个古老的爱尔兰酒馆,这地道的酒吧是所有城市的人受欢迎,本地和外地的一样。这些砖墙上的照片,古董和许多其他的东西,爱尔兰和有一个广泛的选择,啤酒和烈酒。食物是一个有趣的凯尔特加利福尼亚组合,担任英国摇滚在背景中发挥。享受一个汉堡包和炸薯条或烤鲑鱼和一杯。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
漠漠的

有传闻说,这个酒吧和餐厅是为了容纳街对面的棒球场所产生的人群而建的。如果这是真的,那只有一个问题。他们在哪里适合? MoMo酒店的酒吧和露台每天晚上都有体育迷。逃到餐厅,在那里你可以享受丰盛的美国的最爱。餐厅还可以作为私人用餐室,您可以为亲人抛出豪华派对。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
850雪茄酒吧和烧烤

这个雪茄吧是一个通风,多层次的庄园,可以在古巴设置。大部分的早餐类型都聚集在850人的手中,享受着手工制作的陶器和Mojhito(一种正宗的哈瓦那朗姆酒,薄荷和糖鸡尾酒),一杯保证完成幻想的饮料,你在墨西哥湾。甚至有一个排满棕榈树的庭院,为那些偶然想要寻找一点新鲜空气的人提供帮助。没有保险费用。请参阅网站了解更多信息。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 23197-best-outdoor-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3197

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Bars in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3197


Biergarten

Located in Hayes Valley, Biergarten is a popular outdoor watering hole. Sister to the German restaurant, Suppenküche, this traditional beer garden features sleek wooden picnic tables, mood lighting strung between the trees and fence, and a corrugated metal bar serving liter sized mugs of German beer. The cuisine is typical Bavarian, with bratwurst, a cabbage, carrots and beet salad and the ever popular soft pretzel with sauerkraut gracing the menu. Be sure to dress warm if you plan to come in the evening, the garden does not have heating lamps and San Francisco nights are notoriously foggy and cold.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Zeitgeist

Zeitgeist is a popular bar in the Mission. They make a mean drink here, and you will fit in easily with the crowd, just don't let the profusion of leather and Harleys intimidate you. You do not have to be a biker to feel at home. An outdoor patio with barbecue and live music are all part of the experience. Best of all, you can wake up in the morning and start all over again with one of their famous Bloody Mary's.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chambers eat & drink

Chambers Eat + Drink located inside San Francisco's prestigious Phoenix Hotel, is an ultra-luxe and modern dining room, reminiscent of a palatial study den of an avid record collector. The gorgeous wooden interiors exude an understated elegance and warmth, complemented by the plush couches, leather booths, chandeliers and the record library that must hold endless vinyls. The bar area and patio are so inviting that you instantly want to lean back in one of the chairs and revel in the charm. The food will certainly leave you impressed whether you order tidbits like Chicken Liver Pâte or sumptuous dishes like the Zabuton Steak. Selection of drinks includes beers, wines and special cocktails that perfectly sets off the whole dining experience.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mars Bar & Restaurant

Mars Bar & Restaurant is definitely the place for the hard-working crowd in SoMa. Do not be fooled by the stern doorman; once you get past him, it's all smiles and hospitality. Drinks are tall, strong, and served fast, even when the place is jammed. The back patio is perfect for relaxing in the shade, but don't expect to get too much personal space. Settle down in an overstuffed booth, order a basket of French fries, and groove to the Motown tunes while you people-watch. Later, shoot some pool or throw some darts. This is the kind of bar you can visit alone because you will not stay that way for long. Live music of various kinds is thoroughly enjoyable at the bar. Only the bar area is open on Saturdays.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jones

A chic evening spot, Jones features trendy decor and plenty of outdoor seating and a lovely rooftop setting, perfect for a warm summer evening out. The roof deck is especially lovely, with its wooden tables and potted trees. Don't worry about the chill on windy evenings, as the heated lamps will keep your toes toasty. The bar has a lively ambiance and is a good place to enjoy a sophisticated after work cocktail or a light meal with friends. The menu features a good selection of drinks from well prepared cocktails to whiskeys and craft beers and wines. Looking for a more substantial meal, the food menu has plenty of options like panninis, pizzas, pastas, salads and sides. For information on private events and parties, visit the website.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dirty Habit

This film-noir inspired bar, located on the fifth floor of the Hotel Zelos, features craft cocktails and seasonal bites with a modern twist. The small portions of New American cuisine perfectly compliment their hand-crafted drinks, like the Ellwood Shandy, which features Rye, Eucalyptus, Amaro, and Witbier. Their food-and-drink-centric staff sport chic red and black uniforms designed by a former Project Runway star. The big draw here is the rooftop space that makes for a great dining spot during balmy SF evenings. A popular after-work spot in SOMA, reservations are advised.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
B Restaurant & Bar

B Restaurant & Bar enjoys a prime location perched on the roof of Yerba Buena Gardens. They serve up delicious New American fare with a nice view of the gardens, especially from the amazing patio. B Restaurant is a great spot to enjoy happy hour with oysters and delicious cocktails to brighten up your day.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Thee Parkside

Billed as "San Francisco's Premier Dive Venue," Thee Parkside lives up to its claim by recreating the classic American dive bar in San Francisco's Potrero Hill neighborhood. For years the club has come to be known as the Bay Area's go-to venue for metal, 60s soul, country, indie and punk rock. It regularly hosts a wide range of special events such as the "Free Twang Sunday" where you can go and see the Bay Area's finest country and bluegrass bands for free. Thee Parkside's kitchen serves up dishes by a rotating roster of talented guest chefs. If you're tired of rock clubs that replace comfort with tribute bands, head down to Thee Parkside for a tall can of PBR and great music.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
El Techo

Soak up the sun with cocktails in hand at this delightful rooftop offspring of the popular Lolinda. Clear glass walls skirt the expansive space while a heated tent shields you against the unpredictable weather, opening up when it gets bright and comfy. Little wooden tables and wicker chairs complete the minimalistic look of the floor space. The vibrant bar sports bright green hues and serves an array of Latin-inspired cocktails ranging from the classic margaritas and caipirinhas to their own signature concoctions. The food follows in the same vein as Lolinda downstairs with an emphasis on small plates and light bites. Located in the city's Mission District, enjoy food and drinks here with wonderful views of the city.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Irish Bank

Housed in an old Irish hostelry, this authentic pub is popular with all the city's drinkers, local and visiting alike. The brick walls are covered in photos, antiques and many other things Irish and there is a wide selection of beers and spirits. The food is an interesting Celtic-California combo, served while UK rock plays in the background. Enjoy a burger & fries or Grilled Salmon and a pint. If you are looking for a fun night, then Irish Bank won’t let you down.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
MoMo's

Rumor has it that this bar and restaurant was built to accommodate the crowds generated by the baseball stadium across the street. If this is true, there is only one question. Where will they fit? The bar and patio are packed every night with sports fans at MoMo's. Escape to the dining room, where you can enjoy hearty American favorites. The restaurant also serves as a private dining room where you can throw a lavish party for loved ones.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Cigar Bar & Grill

An airy, multi-level hacienda, this cigar bar could be set in Cuba. Mostly preppie types crowd the 850, enjoying hand-rolled stogies and Mojhito (an authentic Havana rum, mint and sugar cocktail), a drink guaranteed to complete the illusion that you are in the Gulf of Mexico. There is even a patio lined with palm trees for those who, on an off chance, want to seek a little fresh air. There is no cover charge. Please see the website for further information.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 151 23197-best-outdoor-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3197