全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best LGBT Bars in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3199


SF鹰

这是一个经典的同性恋酒吧,它迎合了骑自行车的人,老爹,真皮民谣和几乎所有的杂项。本周有很多活动,比如女同性恋晚会,慈善福利,比赛,开放式麦克风之夜,现场表演和晚宴。主题之夜也非常有趣,让自行车,胡须和纹身在聚光灯下的特殊时间。虽然主要是一个皮革和束缚的同性恋酒吧,所有这一切都欢迎在这里同样的热情。服务是友好的,饮料是伟大的,所以来一个充满活力的SF夜生活的味道。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孤星

这个受欢迎的摩托车酒吧不是一些骑车人酒吧的场景。在长星轿车,你会发现时尚警察和态度,只是严重的饮酒和皮革穿着。看看星期天的啤酒,在那里你可以喝几美元的所有你想要的。这是一个休息一周的好地方,还有一个充满活力的皮革场景,让你的眼睛和调酒师。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
查理姨妈的休息室

查理姨妈的休息室是一个朴实无华的社区类型的联合,只是偶尔放上拖放节目。对于想要摆脱时髦酒吧的闪光和大声量的老年同性恋者来说,这是一个受欢迎的避难所。这是一个老式的地方喝点饮料,没有浮华的谈话,没有炒作和没有时髦的态度。情绪友好,气氛圆润,是休闲放松的好地方。这个地方因其“星期二自杀”而闻名。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔森酒店

有人抱怨说卡斯特罗已经商业化,时尚。如果是这样,那么比尔森酒店是最后一个真正的卡斯特罗机构之一。这是一个毫不假惺惺,脚踏实地的地方,是结识老朋友或者找到新朋友的好地方。氛围以游戏为导向,设有游泳池,飞镖和一个吸烟天井。 Microbrew球迷将享受乙醇啤酒系统,由15种不同的自制草莓品种组成。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
嗨上衣

嗨上衣不仅是一个同性恋酒吧,而且还是一个体育酒吧。坐落在卡斯特罗附近,这个休闲的聚会欢迎所有到它热闹的氛围。电视屏幕上展示着各种各样的运动,并围绕在墙壁上,围绕着这些屏幕,志同道合的球迷在喝着鸡尾酒和啤酒的同时为他们喜欢的球员欢呼。菜单上提供了一个美味的手指食物。在提供三明治,玉米狗,椒盐脆饼,辣椒和汉堡,但最流行的是他们的布法罗翅膀。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双峰小酒馆

几十年来,双峰酒馆已成为老卡斯特罗男子的选择之一。内部,像大气,安静,略高档。这里的大多数顾客都相当英俊,穿得好,而且做得很好。然而,从落地窗看的景象可以与你在里面看到的任何东西相媲美。这家小酒馆位于该地区最受欢迎的角落之一。有些人甚至认为这是卡斯特罗的零点。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肚子

雪茄店的美国原住民是你的第一个线索,在这里前往这里就像回到老西部。把自己绑在酒吧里,享用啤酒。或者是后面的摩西,穿过两张台球桌,到一个带有每个车手最爱的屋顶露台,比如燃木火炉和正确的烧烤炉。肚子是一个很好的地方,在一个下午或者晚上消磨时间,结交新朋友或者和老朋友闲逛。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
边缘

边缘是一个受欢迎的同性恋酒吧在卡斯特罗友好的气氛。这里的欢乐时光特别开心,并延续了很长时间,还有一些惊人的交易。投降,结交新朋友,欣赏现场,看看这个漫长的快乐时光是多么惊人。随着便宜的饮料,有趣的现场活动,和一个伟大的气氛,边缘之一,在城市最好的同性恋酒吧,以及最经济实惠的夜总会之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TRAX

Trax是热的,髋关节,肯定发生。如果你厌倦了三十多岁的精心制作的葡萄酒酒吧,而且不适合在时髦的潜水酒吧,那么这里也是值得一去的地方。正如一位普通顾客指出的那样,饮料很便宜,所以装饰是无关紧要的。还提供夜间饮品和鸡尾酒特价。然而,更多的情况是,场景相对舒适。低灼热的灯光和毛绒椅子都是诱人的,鼓励人们长夜喝酒观摩。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狂野的西边

狂放的西边是伯纳德高地维多利亚时期的紧身衣,是许多城市当地人的第二个家。虽然它主要是一个同性恋酒吧,欢迎大家在这里喝一杯。小摆设,悬挂的艺术,舒适的气氛是愉快和熟悉的。另一方面,血红色的台面就像酒吧本身一样,是独一无二的。回到您最喜爱的饮料,享受醇厚的氛围和友好的客户。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 13199-best-lgbt-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3199

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best LGBT Bars in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3199


SF Eagle

A gay bar of the classic variety, it caters to bikers, daddies, leather-clad folk and pretty much all and sundry. There is a lot going on here during the week with events such as lesbian night, charity benefits, contests, open mic nights, live performances and pot luck dinners. Theme nights are pretty interesting too, giving bikes, beards, and tattoos their special time in the spotlight. Although primarily a gay bar with a touch of leather and bondage, all are welcomed here with equal enthusiasm. Service is friendly and the drinks are great, so come on by for a taste of the vibrant SF nightlife.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lone Star

This popular biker bar is not the scene some biker bars can be. At the Long Star Saloon, you will find neither fashion police nor attitudes, just serious drinking and leather wearing. Check out the Sunday beer bust where you can drink all you want for a few dollars. It is a great place to hang out the rest of the week, too, with a vibrant leather scene on which to feast your eyes and bartenders.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Aunt Charlie's Lounge

Aunt Charlie's Lounge is an unpretentious neighborhood kind of joint, which just happens to put on drag shows. It is a welcome refuge for older gay men seeking to escape the glitter and loud volume of trendier bars. It is an old-fashioned kind of place to get a drink and have conversation without the glitz, without the hype and without the hipper-than-thou attitude. The mood is friendly and the atmosphere is mellow, making it a great place to hang out and unwind. The place is famous for its 'Suicide Tuesdays'.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pilsner Inn

Some people complain that the Castro has commercialized and trendy. If so, then Pilsner Inn is one of the last authentic Castro establishments. Unpretentious and down to earth, this is a good bar to meet old friends or to find some new ones. The atmosphere is game-oriented, with pool, darts, and a smoking patio. Microbrew fans will enjoy the glycol beer system, consisting of 15 different home-made draft varieties.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hi Tops

Hi Tops is not only a gay bar but also a sports bar. Nestled in the Castro neighborhood, this casual hangout welcomes all into its lively ambiance. Television screens, displaying various sports, dot the walls, around which like-minded fans cheer for their favorite players while drinking cocktails and beers. The menu features a delicious array of finger foods. On offer are sandwiches, corn dog, pretzels, chili and burger, but the most popular of all is their Buffalo Wings.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Twin Peaks Tavern

For decades, Twin Peaks Tavern has been one of the bars of choice for older Castro men. The interior, like the atmosphere, is quiet and slightly upscale. Most patrons here are quite handsome, well dressed, and well to do. However, the view from the floor-to-ceiling windows rivals anything you might look at inside. This tavern is on one of the district's most popular corners. Some people even think of it as the Castro's ground zero.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Cinch

The cigar-store Native American is your first clue that heading in here is like heading back to the Old West. Hitch yourself to the bar and enjoy a beer. Or mosey to the back, past the two pool tables, to a roofed patio complete with every cowpoke's favorites such as a wood burning fire and a right fine BBQ. The Cinch is a great place to laze away an afternoon or evening while making new friends or hanging out with old ones.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Edge

The Edge is a popular gay bar with a friendly atmosphere in the Castro. Happy hour is particularly happy here which lasts an extended time and features some amazing deals. Drop in, make new friends, enjoy the scene and find out how amazing this long happy hour is. With Cheap drinks, fun live events, and a great atmosphere, The Edge one of the best gay bars in city as well as one of the most budget friendly nightspots.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Trax

Trax is hot, hip and definitely happening. If you are tired of the subdued and refined wine bars populated by thirty-somethings, and do not fit in at the hipster dive bars, this is the place to visit. As one regular patron pointed out, the drinks are cheap, so the decor is inconsequential. Nightly drink and cocktail specials are offered, as well. For the more in tune, however, the scene is relatively comfortable. The low-burning colored lights and the plush chairs are inviting, and encourage a long night of drinking and people-watching.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wild Side West

Tucked snugly in a Bernal Heights Victorian, Wild Side West is a second home to many city locals. Although it is primarily a gay/lesbian bar, everyone is welcome to enjoy a drink here. The knick-knacks, hanging art, and cozy atmosphere are pleasant and familiar. The blood-red pool table, on the other hand like the bar itself, is one of a kind. Settle back with your favorite drinks and enjoy the mellow ambiance and friendly clientele.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 13199-best-lgbt-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3199