全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Specialty Bars in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3200


海啸Panhandle

在Tsunami Panhandle别致而亲切的气氛中品尝日本料理的美味和诱人的味道。首选品牌包括寿司和生鱼片,temaki,牡蛎和sunomuno沙拉定制日本当代创作;可以在舒适的用餐环境或时髦的寿司吧享用。酒吧备有一些最精致的清酒,还有高品质的日本麦芽和有趣的鸡尾酒。餐厅因其服务而备受赞赏,是Panhandle最好的寿司/清酒之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河豚寿司

日本的河豚,有时甚至是致命的,如果吞没,在这里不服,尽管有暗示。但是,你可以得到它的美国亲戚,以及你曾经见过的其他寿司,以及其他一些你没有见过的寿司。鱼类组合和芒果等非正统原料在寿司中出现,以配合臀部,前卫的装饰,红色的天鹅绒壁纸和不间断的日本嘻哈音乐。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pabu

Pabu将居酒屋(休闲餐饮场所)的概念提升到一个全新的水平。这家精致的日本餐厅是主厨Michael Mina和Ken Tominaga的创意,后者是东京人。菜单分为小盘子,大盘子和烤盘或日式炭烤烧烤。典型的菜单项目包括清蒸蛤蜊,东京炸鸡karaage和自由农场鸭,伴随着甜点像大豆焦糖奶油芝麻糖和咖啡果冻。为了获得最佳体验,请选择由16个海鲜品种组成的八道菜品尝菜单。建议事先预约参观内部的寿司吧。酒吧拥有50多种清酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Roka Akor

注重细节和创意,标志着Roka Akor的每一个方面,正是从优雅的装饰和卓越的美食,到楼下的酒吧提供饮料的冰冻冰块。设计高雅的主要用餐区围绕着创造戏剧效果的robata烧烤。这家当代亚洲餐厅为顾客提供一系列日本料理,菜单包括烤肉,鱼肉和蔬菜,以及松露巧克力,瓦夫,黑松露蒜泥,寿司,生鱼片,天妇罗和腐朽的甜点。 Roka Akor餐厅提供的葡萄酒,清酒,日本啤酒,鸡尾酒和烧酒令人印象深刻,提供完美的用餐体验,令您满意。 Roka酒吧保持营业至深夜,并提供特别的食物菜单。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ozumo

Ozumo是您体验典型的远东经验的目的地,深受访英巴卡迪诺的精英美食家的欢迎。禅宗氛围是对未来派口音和高雅设计的审美体现,体现了与日本建筑同义的圆滑和尖端的外观。这个地方的墙壁上的清酒倍增为独特的装饰。创意转化为具有创意的菜单,定义了现代日本美食的美食。寿司爱好者一定会喜欢由来自全球各地的生产商制作的季节性鱼类制作的当代面包卷。品尝Tazuna,三文鱼鞑靼和山药卷上面配有雪蟹和鳄梨,用金枪鱼和鳄梨包裹的红龙天妇罗虾卷或Yasai Maki,配有挞梅子酱的时令蔬菜。美味的海鲜和肉制品在传统的烤肉上新鲜烤制,清酒吧则是全国最大的米饭发酵饮料。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13200-best-specialty-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3200

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty Bars in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3200


Tsunami Panhandle

Get a taste of the sensuous and tantalizing flavors of Japanese cuisine in a chic yet intimate atmosphere at Tsunami Panhandle. Top picks include made-to-order contemporary Japanese creations like nigiri sushi and sashimi, temaki, oysters and sunomuno salad; which can be enjoyed in the cozy dining or at the swanky sushi bar. The bar stocks some of the most sophisticated sake selections, along with high quality Japanese malts and fun cocktails. The restaurant is highly admired for its service, making it one of the best sushi/sake places in Panhandle.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blowfish Sushi

Japanese puffer-fish, sometimes fatal if swallowed, is not served here, despite the implication. But you can get its American relative, as well as every other sushi variety you have ever seen and some you have not. Fish combinations and unorthodox ingredients such as mango turn up in sushi to match the hip, edgy decor, red velvet wallpaper and non-stop Japanese hip music.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pabu

Pabu takes the concept of an izakaya (casual dining place) to a whole new level. This fine dining Japanese restaurant is the brainchild of chefs Michael Mina and Ken Tominaga, the latter being a Tokyo native. The menu is divided into small plates, large plates and dishes grilled on a robata or Japanese charcoal grill. Typical menu items include sake-steamed clams, Tokyo fried chicken karaage and Liberty Farms duck, accompanied by desserts like soy-caramel custard with sesame candy and coffee jelly. For the best experience, opt for the eight-course tasting menu that comprises of 16 seafood varieties. Prior reservations are recommended for visiting the in-house sushi bar. The bar features over 50 varieties of sake.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Roka Akor

Attention to detail and creativity mark every aspect of Roka Akor, right from the elegant decor and remarkable cuisine to the ice berg shaped ice cubes served with drinks at the bar downstairs. The tastefully designed main dining area is centered around a Robata grill that creates a theatrical effect. This contemporary Asian restaurant offers diners a selection of Robata Japanese dishes with a menu composed of grilled premium cuts of meat, fish and vegetables with dressings like shaved truffles, Wafu and black truffle-infused aioli, sushi, sashimi, tempura, and decadent desserts. Perfectly complemented by an impressive bar offering of wine, sake, Japanese beer, cocktails and soju, a meal at Roka Akor promises to be a dining experience that will delight you. The Roka Bar remains open until late and offers a special food menu of its own.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ozumo

Ozumo is your destination for a quintessential far east experience and is popular among elite epicureans visiting the Embarcadero. The zen-inspired ambiance is an aesthetic illustration of futuristic accents and tasteful design that embodies a sleek and cutting-edge look that is synonymous with Japanese architecture. Bottles of sake that line the walls of the place double up as unique decor. The creativity translates onto the cuisine with an inventively-plated menu that defines modern Japanese gastronomy. Sushi aficionados are sure to love the contemporary rolls made from seasonal fish sourced from globe-spanning producers. Savor the likes of Tazuna, salmon tartare and yamagobo roll topped with snow crab and avocado, the Red Dragon tempura shrimp roll wrapped with tuna and avocado or Yasai Maki, seasonal vegetables with a tart ume plum sauce. Delicious seafood and meat preparations are freshly grilled on the traditional robata while the sake lounge boasts the largest selection of the rice fermented beverage in the country.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13200-best-specialty-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3200