全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3201


汤厨房德国餐厅

如果你有心情去享用一顿分量足、多肉的德国餐,那你就应该到这家新潮休闲的餐馆去享用早午餐或晚餐。木雕啤酒大餐桌和传统的季节性装饰会让你不禁觉得自己已经到了一家在巴伐利涯亚乡下地方的家庭经营小旅馆。不妨点一大杯啤酒,坐在椅子上狂欢一回。散装或瓶装的德国或比利时啤酒任君选择。这里还供应传统的德国扁豆汤和维也纳炸猪排。服务员态度友好,而且工作殷勤。你还可以登录网页去浏览这家餐馆的菜单、啤酒单和完整的啤酒术语表。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
龙卷风酒吧(Toronado)

伴着疾如闪电的调酒师和比一般酒吧要多的微酿啤酒,这里是旧金山下海特区最低调的富豪。龙卷风现有超过50种像 俄罗斯河 and Anchor. 这样上好的酒厂酿出的啤酒。这里的氛围一向很好,洗手间墙上的涂鸦简直就是潘多拉的盒子,而且周围的伙伴也是好的不能再好了。当你的肚子咕咕叫的时候,你可以到就在隔壁的罗莎蒙买三两条香肠回来。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
僧侣的水壶

这家小型的美食酒吧提供高档的酒吧食物以及一流的葡萄酒,而啤酒,每个人都可以品尝到29份草莓和约150瓶葡萄酒,再加上苹果酒,甚至无麸质啤酒。如果您不确定要点什么,菜单会提供有用的啤酒配对建议与每个食物项目。首先,尝试牡蛎油条或僧侣套餐,配薯条,调味乳清,乳清红烧猪肩,肉汁和葱。有三明治和汉堡包,加上像泛烧整虹鳟鱼的主菜。素食和素食选项也可提供。如果你想知道晚上在哪里度过的话,去僧侣的水壶度过一段愉快的时光。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mikkeller酒吧

联合广场的Mikkeller酒吧是一个年轻而充满活力的酒吧,提供一些特定温度下最好的工艺啤酒。在星期四,星期五和星期六开放的地下室还设有秘密酒吧。他们提供精选的葡萄酒,并有美味的食物和小吃菜单,以配合工艺。 Mikkeller酒吧是一个有趣的地方度过晚上!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Crudo 酒吧

如果你的伴侣经常埋怨你们不再去浪漫的地方的话,那就不妨搭乘渡轮到这家奢华的酒吧餐厅品尝美食和美酒,同时享受这里的氛围。这家酒吧餐厅以柔和的色调为主,摆放了很多海洋主题的艺术品和蜡烛,这肯定可以让你重燃爱火!餐厅提供新鲜的海鲜菜式,不妨试试海鲜周打汤、冰爽的牡蛎、或小巧的颈蛤。在欣赏这里独立音乐的同时,不妨从这里众多酒品中点上一杯慢慢品尝。如果酒吧的氛围不是很适合的话,那不妨到楼上的餐室,这里的氛围更为温馨, 整个餐室就只有十张餐桌。请致电查询更多信息。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
南太平洋酿造

大多数特派团的酒吧都小而舒适,一个巨型酒吧的开放只是一个时间问题,而南太平洋酿酒公司恰恰填补了这个空白。这个占地8500平方英尺的巨大空间设计开放,明亮而不是空旷,设有冷杉木公用桌子,全尺寸的室内树木和质朴迷人的酒吧。在任何时候都有六到八个轮流酿造的家酿。 SPB也有一个菜单充满了酒吧风格的食物,在真正的SF风格,主要使用本地和有机成分。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
渴熊酿酒公司

罗西尔伯斯坦(Ron Silberstein)摆脱了他的合法外壳,把自己酿造的激情变成了一项成功的事业。 ThirstyBear是这个城市唯一的啤酒厂,并以一系列有机啤酒,工匠啤酒,创意鸡尾酒和西班牙经典桑格利亚汽酒为荣。西尔伯斯坦(Silberstein)的西班牙影响延伸到不断演变的传统海鲜饭和现代西班牙小吃菜单,如烤制的自制butifarra香肠,烤炉酿辣椒,gambas al ajillo和草本羊肉串,采用加利福尼亚当地生产商采购的原料制成。从外面看,这个啤酒吧有一个仓库的外观和大小。内部,复制与暴露梁和雅致的艺术氛围,形成一个有趣的背景下活泼的谈话。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木兰花美食酒吧

在嬉皮区,一边品尝家酿的啤酒一边听着死之华乐队的歌真是再和谐不过了。这里60年代时还是家药店。重新改造后,这里看着不再像过去那么虚幻,墙上有幅奔放的壁画,不过Jerry和他的伙伴们的歌声总能把你带回那首夏日的爱这首歌的感觉中去。这些都让人能在这柔和的氛围中去享受美食,比如大大的三明治,几盘香肠,几碗美味的汤,还有能直接用手拿着吃的薯条和洋葱圈。嬉皮范儿的服务员们都很友好,而店里永远都是一种1967年的氛围。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
社会厨房和啤酒厂

社区厨房和啤酒厂于2010年开业,为啤酒爱好者带来了教育和乐趣。这里有各种各样的工艺啤酒和苦啤酒,它们融合了一种与啤酒完美配对的食物菜单,包括汉堡,薯条,热翅膀,沙拉和牛排等经典美食。餐厅的宽敞和城市内部散发着休闲的氛围,非常适合享用食物和饮料。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Speakeasy 大麦啤酒和黑啤酒

酒吧啤酒& 贮藏啤酒是个啤酒厂,欢迎所有的人。在酒吧你可以简单地放松和享受不同品种的啤酒。在这里,你可以和你的朋友们一起放松一下,或者干脆到天井里,尽情地观看别人。这是一个从可以带你远离枯燥刻板的啤酒游远;它会举办各种有趣的活动像定期音乐会,免费旅游,新型啤酒狂欢和啤酒抽样等等。而且,鉴于食品卡车会在这里开动,就食品而言,客人有一个广泛的选择。好的食物、娱乐和没完没了的冰啤酒是什么酒吧啤酒& 啤酒就是一切。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 13201-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3201

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3201


Suppenküche

Should you be in the mood for hearty, meaty German food in substantial portions, stop by Suppenküche. This trendy, casual restaurant serves brunch and dinner. Reservations can be made for parties of six or more. Big, wooden beer hall-style tables and traditional, seasonal decorations will have you thinking you've been transported to a family-run inn somewhere in the Bavarian countryside. Grab a stein of lager (or maybe even a boot!), pull up a chair and revel in the vibe. Dozens of German and Belgian beers are available on draft and in the bottle. The kitchen serves up old favorites like Kartoffelsuppe and Wiener Schnitzel. The wait staff is quick and friendly. See the website for the menu, beer list and complete glossary of beer terminology.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Toronado

This is the most unassuming of the Lower Haight dives, with lightning-fast bartenders and more microbrews than are usual at at bar. In fact, Toronado has over 50 beers on tap from such reputable breweries as Russian River and Anchor. The vibe is always good, the graffiti on the bathroom walls is legendary, and the company could not be better. When hunger strikes, you're free to bring in a sausage or three from Rosamunde right next door.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Monk's Kettle

This small gastro-pub offers upscale pub fare along with an excellent wine list, and as for beer, there's something for everyone: 29 drafts and about 150 bottles, plus ciders and even gluten-free beer. If you're not sure about what to order, the menu offers helpful beer pairing suggestions with each food item. To start, try the oyster fritters or the Monk’s Poutine with fries, seasoned ricotta, whey braised pork shoulder, gravy and scallions. There's a good selection of sandwiches and burgers, plus entrees like the pan seared whole Rainbow Trout. Vegetarian and vegan options are also available. If you are wondering about where to spend the evening, head to Monk's Kettle for a great time.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mikkeller Bar

Mikkeller Bar in Union Square is a youthful and vibrant bar housing some of the best craft beers which are served at specific temperatures. They also have a secret bar in the basement which is open on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays. They serve a collection of selected wine and have a delicious food and snacks menu to complement the crafts. Mikkeller Bar is an interesting place to spend the evening!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bar Crudo

So your loved one is always complaining that you never go to fancy places anymore? Cruise over to this plush restaurant and bar for scrumptious food, great ambiance and fine wine. The soft hues, marine-themed artwork and aromatic candles at Bar Crudo will help rekindle your love life! Fresh seafood delights await your palate; try the seafood chowder, the chilled oysters, or the little neck clams. Pick your poison from the colossal drinks menu as you enjoy the soothing indie music. And if the bar setting is too chirpy to handle, just head to the dining room upstairs, which has a far more intimate atmosphere with just ten tables.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Southern Pacific Brewing

Most of the Mission's bars are small and cozy; it was only a matter of time until a mega-pub opened up, and Southern Pacific Brewing fills that gap nicely. The huge, 8500-square-foot space manages to be open and bright but not cavernous, featuring firwood communal tables, full-sized indoor trees and a charmingly rustic bar. There are six to eight house brews on rotation at any given time. SPB also has a menu replete with pub-style food which, in true SF style, uses mostly local and organic ingredients.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
ThirstyBear Brewing Company

Ron Silberstein shed his legal skin to turn his home-brewing passion into a successful business. The ThirstyBear is the only brewery of its kind in the city and prides itself on an array of organic ales, artisan beers, creative cocktails and the Spanish classic, sangria. Silberstein's Spanish influence extends onto the evolving menu of traditional paella and contemporary tapas renditions like grilled house-made butifarra sausage, oven-roasted stuffed peppers, gambas al ajillo, and herb-lamb skewers, made from ingredients sourced from local Californian producers. From the outside, this brew-pub has the look and size of a warehouse. The interior, replicates that vibe with exposed beams and tasteful art that form a intriguing backdrop to lively conversation.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Gastropub & Brewery

It's Haight-Ashbury, so what better music to be wafting in the air as you sip the house-made brews than the Grateful Dead in a place that was known back in the '60s as the Drug Store? Remodeling has made the setting less psychedelic, though there is an ebullient mural on the wall, but Jerry and the guys are always on the sound system taking you back to the Summer of Love. That sets a mellow mood for the huge sandwiches, plates of sausages, bowls of hearty soup, and tempting finger foods such as french fries and onion rings. The service from the hip and hippie wait staff is friendly and the atmosphere is always 1967. Do not miss their special brunch every Saturday and Sunday, 10a to 3p.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Social Kitchen & Brewery

A significant addition to the thriving beer scene of the Bay Area, Social Kitchen and Brewery opened its doors in 2010, and since then has been educating and delighting beer lovers. Home to a variety of craft style ales and bitters, they have incorporated a food menu that pairs perfectly with the beers and includes classic favorites like burgers, fries, hot wings, salads and steaks. The spacious and urban interiors of the dining room exude a casual ambiance, perfect for enjoying food and drinks.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers

Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is a brewery that welcomes one and all. At Speakeasy you can simply relax and enjoy different varieties of ales and lagers. Here, you can chill out with your friends indoors or simply head to the patio and indulge in people watching. This brewery is a far cry from the stereotypical breweries that take you through boring tours; it hosts variety of interesting events on a regular basis like live music concerts, free tours, new beer releases, beer sampling and much more. And, given the food trucks that open up here, guests have a wide choice as far as food is concerned. Good food, great entertainment and endless rounds of chilled beer is what Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is all about.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 13201-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3201