全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Karaoke Spots in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3206


薄荷卡拉OK酒廊

大声唱歌薄荷酒店每年365天都开放,展示您的才华,无论您是卡拉OK的初音还是经验丰富的老手。严肃的卡拉OK在周末晚上4点开始,周末晚些时候开始,快乐的人群一旦起床,就保证麦克风和观众的时间竞争。没有封面或歌曲收费,饮料价格平均为该地区。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猫猫俱乐部

如果你想要发掘旧金山的精神,那你就一定要来这间一应俱全、位于SoMa区的夜总会。无论你是朋克乐迷,还是穿着马球衣服的雅皮士,都无任欢迎。每天晚上的主题都有所不同,可能是1980年代的地下音乐,也可能是# 新浪潮乐派,也可能是俄罗斯音乐。每个月的第二和第四个周五晚上,夜总会都会特别向同性恋者晚会。在夜总会里面,红色的灯光使这里更加性感撩人。人造皮革的长椅、银制戈戈舞笼、超大型镜子都为这里增添了几分情趣和活力。这也使得这个夜总会成为旧金山的标志之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
YAMASHO

YamaSho是Tenderloin最受欢迎的当地日本餐厅,因其出色的寿司和卡拉OK而闻名。装饰融合了传统与现代的日式元素,营造出休闲氛围,非常适合夜间友好和家庭聚餐。食物菜单主要是由肉类和海鲜菜肴,这是在小吃风格,无论是热或冷。他们有多个卡拉OK房和一个广泛的歌曲列表,这意味着你可以一边享受食物和饮料一边唱歌。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安可卡拉OK厅

Encore卡拉OK酒廊拥有充足的舞蹈,饮酒和社交空间。在舒适的座位上品尝鸡尾酒,放松身心。全长镜子让你保持谨慎的眼睛所有的行动。周一至周五下午5点至晚上8点与友好的人群一起享受延长的欢乐时光。你也可以享受让你成为乐队的同名卡拉OK。低收费使得这个地方在周末特别受欢迎。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
银云

银云吸引了老年人和年轻人的好混合。随着令人兴奋的海滨区热闹的人群,这个卡拉OK酒吧击中正确的和弦。来这里享受一个愉快的时间,饮料和食物价格合理。主持卡拉OK的前台休闲。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13206-best-karaoke-spots-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3206

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Karaoke Spots in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3206


Mint Karaoke Lounge

Sing it loud: The Mint is open 365 days a year to showcase your talent, whether you're a karaoke first-timer or a seasoned veteran. The serious karaoke begins at 4p on weekend nights and later during the week, and the happy crowd guarantees competition for time at the mic and an audience once you get up there. No cover or song charge, and drink prices are average for the area.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cat Club

Discover the true spirit of San Francisco in this all inclusive, eclectic SoMa nightclub. Everyone from head banging punk rockers to polo-wearing yuppies can be seen here on any given night, and all are welcomed with equal enthusiasm. Nightly themes range from the underground 1980s music scene to New Wave to karaoke. Inside, the red lights cast a sexy glow on all of the club goers and the vinyl bench seating, silver go-go cage, and over-sized mirrors create a fun and energetic atmosphere that have helped make this club a staple in San Francisco's nightlife.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
YamaSho

YamaSho is a popular local Japanese restaurant in Tenderloin, that is as famous for its excellent sushi as it is for their karaoke. The decor is a blend of traditional and modern Japanese elements, and invokes a casual ambiance, perfect for friendly night outs and family dinners. The food menu is mostly dominated by meat and seafood dishes, which are served in tapas style, either hot or cold. They have multiple karaoke rooms and an extensive song list, which means you can sing the night away while enjoying the food and drinks.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Encore Karaoke Lounge

The Encore Karaoke Lounge has plenty of room for dancing, drinking and socializing. Relax with a cocktail in the comfy seats. Full-length mirrors let you keep a discreet eye on all the action. Enjoy an extended happy hour with a friendly crowd from 5pm to 8pm weekdays. You can also enjoy the namesake karaoke that lets you become the band. The low cover charge makes this place especially popular on weekends.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Silver Clouds

Silver Cloud attracts a good mix of the old and young. With the fun loving crowd of exciting Marina District, this karaoke bar hits just the right chords. Come here for an enjoyable time over drinks and food that is reasonably priced. The front room, hosting the karaoke, is casual.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13206-best-karaoke-spots-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3206