全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3207


洛喜戏院

早在多戏院时代之前就建成的洛喜戏院,是旧金山最后的独立电影院之一。它制定了一张古怪的保留剧目演出计划表,这绝对是一个喜剧迷的梦想。这里会上演一些知名度较低,但制作精良的出色的剧目,而不是那种为了赢得市场份额战役的剧目。这里还计划放映存在争议的科特(Kurt) & 考特妮(Courtney)纪录片,镇上的其他电影院都是不会播放该片的。洛喜也会举办很多受欢迎的电影节。自2009年以来,该剧院就再也没有盈利过,但这座宝库还是值得人们一睹它的风采的。请上网浏览时间表、售票信息、教育项目、会员详情、租金等信息吧。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣丹斯歌舞伎影院

这家位于菲尔莫尔,附近的影城拥有八块屏幕。除了一个良好的光影体验之外,您还可以在这里的酒吧坐一坐,或是在点心摊吃点爆米花,喝点苏打饮料来放松一下。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AMC Loews Metreon 16剧院

AMC Loews Metreon 16剧院自称拥有16个大屏幕3D放映厅。这里的声效是魔幻的,看电影是一种真正的快乐。带着一桶新鲜的爆米花,在看电影前,你可以在零食吧台用泉水充分地清洗一下。这里还有巨幕电影,这样你就能在超大屏幕的放映厅里看电影了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯特罗剧院

建于1922年,卡斯特罗剧院是三藩市唯一一家保留至今的电影宫。当不举行电影节的时候,这家拥有1550个座位的剧院则会经常播放经典电影。想要观看绿野仙踪的话,那到这里来就最好不过了。室内的装修也展示了当年的奢华高雅,如红绒布座椅和墙壁,同时还有各种精致的石膏和壁画细节。充满梦幻气息的天花板上挂着装饰艺术的大吊灯,与贝都因帐幕相得益彰。在晚上的表演中场还会有一个硕大的沃利策风琴演奏,为剧院增添了几分复古情调。请浏览网站查询表演时间、活动日程表、票务信息等。这里的售票处只接受现金。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Embarcadero中心影院

英巴卡迪诺中心影院有5个屏幕为您的观赏乐趣。这家电影院于2013年重新装修,是其中最难忘的艺术或独立电影之一。要享受更愉快的体验,请坐在躺椅上享用浓咖啡,工艺啤酒或一些美味的食物。剧院还提供停车设施。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Presidio剧院

玛丽娜这个小巧的德科亲爱的人,作为一个成人剧院度过了一生。幸运的是,自那时以来,它已被修复(翻新)。壮观的立面的几何线条与这个单屏首映影院的舒适内饰形成了有趣的对比。该地区是前后漫步的完美选择。辅助的听音装置也是可用的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
四星剧院

四星剧院是一个古怪的小邻里剧院,其主人可以随心所欲地预订,包括来自亚洲的最新电影,以及由连锁剧院或其他艺术家落下的首部电影。原来的单屏被分成三个相当拥挤的剧院,但对于拖延者或亚洲电影爱好者来说,这是一个发现。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴尔博亚剧院

巴尔博亚剧院被一分为二。无论是文艺片还是普通电影,每个剧院表演都总是有趣的。它提供美味的咖啡,如果你想欣赏最近的古典展出,也是个很棒的选择。投票:最佳社区影院;旧金山湾的守护者,它确实是旧金山的主题。请参阅网站场次,门票价格等。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13207-best-movie-theaters-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
3207

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3207


Roxie Theater

The Roxie, built long before the multiplex era, is one of San Francisco's last independent cinemas. It programs an eccentric repertory schedule that is a cinema goer's dream. It showcases some rarely seen but fabulous films that were quality-made with not a single marketing campaign in sight. It also booked the controversial documentary Kurt & Courtney when no other theater in the country would touch it. The Roxie also host a number of popular film festivals. A registered non-profit since 2009, this lovely piece of SF heritage is well worth seeking out. Check their website for show times, ticketing information, educational programs, membership details, rentals and more.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Kabuli 8

This cineplex, located right around the corner from the Fillmore, has eight screens for your viewing pleasure. For a more enjoyable experience, check out the bar and bistro or just sit back and relax with popcorn and a soda from the refreshment stand.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
AMC Loews Metreon 16

AMC Loews Metreon 16 theater boasts 16 large screens with 3D capabilities. The acoustics are magical and movie-viewing is a real pleasure. Grab a bag of freshly popped popcorn and wash it down with a fountain drink from the snack bar before heading into your feature film. There is also an IMAX screen so you can watch films on the extra big screen.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Castro Theatre

Built in 1922, The Castro Theatre is San Francisco's only remaining movie palace. When it's not hosting film festivals, this 1400-seat house runs a repertory calendar heavy on film classics; there is no better place to see The Wizard of Oz. The interior reflects the elegance of a bygone era with its red velvet seats and walls that feature molded plaster and fresco detailing. The fanciful ceiling, from which an imposing art deco chandelier hangs, is designed to evoke the interior of a Bedouin tent. A mighty Wurlitzer organ plays between evening shows and completes the antique feel of the theater.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Embarcadero Center Cinema

Embarcadero Center Cinema has 5 screens for your viewing pleasure. Revamped in 2013, this movie house is one of the swankiest places in tow to catch a hard to find art or indie flick. For a more enjoyable experience, sit back and relax in your reclining chair with an espresso, craft beer or some delicious eats. Parking facilities are also available at the theater.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Presidio Theatre

This compact Deco darling in the Marina spent part of its life as an adult theater. Fortunately, its been rehabilitated (and refurbished) since those days. The imposing facade's sharp geometric lines make for an interesting contrast to the cozy interior of this single-screen, first-run cinema. The neighborhood is perfect for strolling before or after the feature. Assisted listening devices are also available.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
4 Star Theater

4 Star Theater is a quirky little neighborhood theater whose owners book whatever suits their fancy, including the latest films from Asia and first run films that were dropped by the chain theaters or the other art houses. The original single-screen has been divided into three rather cramped theaters, but for procrastinators or aficionados of Asian cinema, it's a find.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Balboa Theater

The Balboa Theater is a neighborhood theater that's been divided in two. Each theater shows films that are always interesting, whether art films or general releases. It offers gourmet coffee, and the double features are a deal if you want to catch up on classy recent releases. Voted "Best Neighborhood Theater" by the SF Bay Guardian, it is a true San Francisco staple. See website for showtimes, ticket pricing and more.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 13207-best-movie-theaters-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3207