全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Comedy Clubs in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3209


舞台韦克斯剧院

舞台Werx是Ty Mckenzie和其他志愿者经营的一个有70个座位的私人剧院。这是主持戏剧,摇滚歌剧,站立喜剧,即兴,素描,讲故事,独奏表演,电影,音乐等等。位于充满活力的巴伦西亚走廊,距离第十六街巴特站1.5个街区。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Kells的紫洋葱

最初成立于20世纪50年代的紫洋葱一直是鲍勃·纽哈特,菲利斯·迪勒,伍迪·艾伦和罗宾·威廉姆斯等喜剧演员的主持人。虽然俱乐部已经迁移到凯尔斯爱尔兰酒吧内的新家,俱乐部继续接待一些世界上最好的喜剧演员和新晋艺术家。紫洋洋洋溢着肋骨发痒的笑话,打闹的幽默和传奇般的机智等待观众。在这座城市众多的喜剧俱乐部中,紫洋葱仍然是一个受欢迎的选择。节目从星期三到星期六7点30分开始。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
妙语喜剧俱乐部

如果您感觉低落,那就来这个砖砌的欢乐港湾吧。毕竟,欢笑是最好的良药。这里已经提供喜剧治疗超过20个充满欢笑的年头,夜场不仅有本地人才,还有全国知名喜剧演员来演出。花上一晚,您将笑到拥有整个好心情。妙语喜剧俱乐部也有酒吧,菜单提供有限的小吃点心。入场需证明年满18或以上,才能参加最低两杯的酒水。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科布喜剧俱乐部

科布喜剧俱乐部坐落在渔人码头,的院子,每晚都有阵容强大的优质喜剧演员。不论游客还是当地人都会来这里笑到掉泪。星期三的3小时"表演"有14个喜剧演员,都是为人熟知的演员。之前的表演者包括罗宾威廉姆斯,吉利塞英费德,罗卜斯内德尔和凯西格里芬。一场演出和两杯酒的最低消费价格可能不便宜,但您真能给欢乐和笑声标价吗?

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海湾剧院

位于标志性的梅森堡中心的三楼,海湾剧院自1997年以来便是BATS Improv的所在地。它是全国最大的演出场地之一,专门用于即兴剧目。海湾边境也被BATS用作教学区,举办400场研讨会,每年举办170场演出。每一个行动之前30分钟,在海湾剧院内的BATS咖啡厅开放。如果你喜欢即兴表演和素描喜剧,对这个地方的访问是必须的一个难忘的时间。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13209-best-comedy-clubs-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3209

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Comedy Clubs in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3209


Stage Werx Theatre

Stage Werx is an intimate 70-seat theater run by Ty Mckenzie and other volunteers. It’s host to plays, rock operas, stand-up comedy, improv, sketch, storytelling, solo performance, movies, music and so much more. Located in the vibrant Valencia Corridor, 1.5 blocks from 16th Street Bart Station.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Purple Onion At Kells

Originally established in the 1950s, Purple Onion has been host to comedians the like of Bob Newhart, Phyllis Diller, Woody Allen and Robin Williams. Although the club has since moved and settled into its new home within the Kells Irish Pub, the club continues to host some of the world's very best comedians alongside up and coming artists. Rib-tickling jokes, slapstick humor and legendary wit are what await audiences at the Purple Onion. Holding its own amongst the city's many comedy clubs, the Purple Onion continues to be a popular choice. The shows begin at 7:30p from Wednesday to Saturday.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Punch Line Comedy Club

If you are feeling down, come to this brick-lined haven of hilarity. Laughter is after all, the best medicine. This place has been offering the comedy cure for more than 20 guffaw-filled years, with local talent as well as nationally known comedians performing nightly. Spend an evening and laugh yourself into a great mood. There is also a full bar and limited menu of snack and munchies at Punch Line Comedy Club. Must be 18 years or older to attend with two-drink minimum upon admittance.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cobb's Comedy Club

Situated nicely on the courtyard of Fisherman's Wharf, Cobb's features nightly lineups of talented comedians. Both tourists and locals are found here, laughing themselves to tears. Wednesday's three-hour "All-Pro Showcase" has 14 comics, featuring well-known, occasionally famous, acts. Previous performers include Robin Williams, Jerry Seinfeld, Rob Schneider and Kathy Griffin. It can get expensive with a cover and a two-drink minimum, but can you really put a price on joy and laughter?

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bayfront Theater

Located on the third floor of the iconic Fort Mason Center, the Bayfront Theater is home to BATS Improv since 1997. It is one of the country’s biggest performance venues dedicated solely to improvisational plays. Bayfront is also used as a teaching zone by BATS conducting 400 workshops and hosts around 170 shows yearly. The BATS Cafe based inside the Bayfront Theater opens 30 minutes prior every act. If you love improv shows and sketch comedies, a visit to this place is a must for a memorable time.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13209-best-comedy-clubs-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3209