全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Sports Venues in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3210


USF的战争纪念体育馆

USF的战争纪念体育馆是为了纪念参加二战、朝鲜战争和越南战争的士兵们。凭借着可容纳大约5300人的宽敞设施,所有体育比赛一览无遗。在篮球队和排球队之乡,看着球员传球、运球、从一个篮框向另一个篮框投篮。看着球员们发球、传球、挖球、阻挡,排球的精彩比赛也从这里开始。几乎每场比赛都扣人心弦。USF战争纪念体育馆也是几个重要娱乐活动和文化活动的举办场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AT&T球场

名字虽然不同,但游戏还是一样。前身是太平洋贝尔球场和SBC球场、 AT&T球场是第一个在美国职业棒球大联盟中由私人集资的球场,除了1962年落成的道奇球场外。旧金山巨人队的这个新家以大门前树立着的美国最伟大的球员威利梅斯的九尺高的雕塑为标志。这个球场一直延伸至麦克考维湾(以另一个威利名人堂命名);还有一个高达80尺(24米)的可口可乐瓶子模型和滑梯。球场左边AT&T球场迷你模型现在已经成为大人小孩的心爱玩物。而这里便捷的交通使这里是世界其他体育场所不能匹敌的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
基斯体育馆

基斯体育馆位于奇萨露天运动场旁边。它始建于1924年,可容纳4000人。这是旧金山蓝博篮球俱乐部(San Francisco Rumble)和旧金山艺术大学都市骑士队(Urban Knights)的主场。它还主办了排球锦标赛和职业拳击锦标赛。此外,音乐会、有趣的女性摔跤锦标赛也在这里举行。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
基泽体育场

基泽体育场是金门公园里一座令人深爱的体育场。这座体育场曾经是旧金山49人队的主场,也是奥克兰突击者队的主场。如今,这里经常举办各种大型活动,比如高校的足球比赛和其他休闲运动。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马球场

尽管马球这个名字从未在金门公园. 的马球场上出现。这个多功能运动场,原本被称为金门公园球场,在1906年被开辟为自行车赛场,它由六个足球场构成的,其中,每个足球场又是由四分之三英里长(1公里)的跑道环绕而成。它是加利福尼亚省北部三藩橄榄球联盟在上世纪60年代和70年代的主场。该场地用于足球比赛、赛跑、骑马、骑自行车等,以及举办音乐会和每年的音乐节。越湾长跑比赛的赛后聚会以及境外音乐节都在这里举行。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奶牛宫殿

奶牛宫殿是旧金山一座举办各种体育比赛的竞技场。成百上千的人蜂拥而至,他们来到大国家竞技场,这里有大狄更斯圣诞市场、地区拉拉队锦标赛、旧金山改装高速汽车和摩托车表演、哈林篮球队、训狗表演、枪支表演、冰上迪斯尼、旧金山花卉和花园展等。

Daly City, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13210-best-sports-venues-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3210

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3210


USF War Memorial Gymnasium

The USF War Memorial Gymnasium remembers the soldiers that took part in WWII, Korean War and Vietnam conflict. With a grand facility that can seat around 5300 people, you can watch all the sporting action without missing anything. Home of the basketball and volleyball teams, see the players pass, dribble and shoot the ball from one basket to the another. Watch the players serve, pass, dig, block and set in exciting games of Volleyball played here. Almost every fixtures is a nail-biter. The USF War Memorial Gymnasium is also the venue for several important entertainment and cultural events.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Oracle Park

Formerly Pac Bell Park, SBC Park, and AT&T Park, the Oracle Park is the first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium in 1962. The name may have changed several times, but the game always remains the same here. The San Francisco Giants' home features an inspiring nine-foot (2.74-meter) statue of America's greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the northwest corner of the stadium. An 80-foot (24.3-meter) Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and a miniature replica of the park, located behind left field, has become a magnet for kids of all of ages.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kezar Pavilion

Kezar Pavilion is located next to Kezar Stadium and it is an indoor sphere. It was built in 1924 and can seat 4000 people. It is the home venue of the San Francisco Rumble and Academy of Art University Urban Knights. It also holds volleyball tournaments and professional boxing championships. It also hosts concerts and the very interesting female wrestling tournaments.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kezar Stadium

Kezar Stadium is a beloved stadium in the beautiful Golden Gate Park. The stadium was once the home of the San Francisco 49ers and was also the founding home of the Oakland Raiders. Today, this facility is used for a number of events, including high school football games and other amateur and recreational sports.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Polo Fields

Despite the name, polo is almost never played at the Polo Fields in Golden Gate Park. The multi-purpose sport field, which is made up of six soccer fields surrounded by a track nearly three quarters of a mile long (1 kilometer), was originally called Golden Gate Park Stadium and opened in 1906 as a track cycling arena. It was the home field of San Francisco rugby teams of the Northern California Rugby Football Union during the 1960s and 1970s. The field is used for soccer games, running, horse riding, cycling, and plays host to concerts and annual music festivals. The Bay to Breakers post-race party and Outside Lands Music Festival are held at the fields.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cow Palace

Cow Palace is San Francisco's venue for a wide assortment of events and attractions. Thousands of folks flock to the Palace for the the Grand National Rodeo, the Great Dickens Christmas Fair, Regional Cheerleading Championships, the San Francisco Hot Rod and Motorcycle Show, the Harlem Globe Trotters, Dog Shows, Gun Shows, Disney on Ice, The San Francisco Flower and Garden Show, and much more.

Daly City, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13210-best-sports-venues-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3210