全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3211


旧金山爵士音乐中心

这个音乐中心以多样化的专业艺术家和来自世界各地乐队的表演为特色,旧金山爵士音乐中心是旧金山现代音乐会场地。位于落街和富兰克林街的角落,音乐中心设有灵活的 Robert N. Miner礼堂,能容纳最多700名观众,还有一个较小的80座的排练室和一间咖啡馆。礼堂里配备最新的设施,观众可以坐下来放松一下,欣赏舞台上的表演。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Slim's

很多著名的乐队都已经在这个有名的俱乐部表演过,当然还有很多本土创作人和一些尚未发掘的乐队。涅磐和红辣椒乐队在成名前也在这个俱乐部中表演过。这里的员工都对音乐独具慧眼,都预约上对味的好乐队。无论是在舞池还是让人放松的阳台,任何年龄的人士都无任欢迎。所以这是一家大小享受现场表演的好去处。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大美国音乐厅

提前预订表演门票,因为尽管这个地方很大,但售罄的事还是挺平常的。任何年龄的人都可以在历史悠久的地方享受音乐。因为这里的表演者跨越着多个领域,无论是朋克还是乡村音乐,无论是出名的还是尚待发掘的,无论是本土的还是国外的。乔纳森里奇曼、尼克洛、伯斯霍格,博尼斯、肮脏炸弹都只是在这个神圣舞台上表演过的众多乐队之一。从座位、桌子,到阳台座位或者与舞台等高的铺设以巴巴里海岸时期的金红色天鹅绒的舞池上看。对于一些好的演唱会,食物和饮料都是必不可少的,还要准备好应付一大群听众。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Warfield

位于三藩市最繁华的商业街上,这里每天都有各种乐队表演。从Brian Setzer到Ministry,很多著名乐队都曾经在这家历史悠久的音乐厅内表演过。这座保存良好的维多利亚式音乐厅内天花板与墙上的维多利亚式装饰更是让人陶醉。请浏览网站查询完备的节目演出表。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
中层楼餐厅

如果只是将这个繁忙的音乐厅描述为大,那你就大错特错了。这里的舞池可以容下超过900个翩翩起舞的人。你可以到舞池边缘上的两个长酒吧买到鸡尾酒。楼上的休息室有粉红色或黑色的长绒方形软凳。在这里欣赏耐利的音乐录像,远离喧闹的人群就最适合不过了。这里表演的现场音乐从摇滚到电音都有。这里除了举办全美最流行的巡回演唱会外,也会举行本土音乐人的演唱会。请浏览网站获取活动日程。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
摄政中心的宴会厅

这是一个位于摄政中心 的多功能活动宴会大厅。宴会厅地点是一个多功能及精致的内饰结合。华丽的吊灯和金灿灿的实木地板使整个宴会厅看起来华丽大方。宴会大厅占地6000平方米,先进齐全的设备,同时是社交聚会,私人派对和其他活动的场地。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小教堂

音乐爱好者寻找一个独特场地时应该没有比小教堂——即旧金山最钟爱的民谣、兰草音乐、独立摇滚(其他流派之一)的景点之一。该建筑建于1914年,而它最初是一个有名的太平间。很长一段时间内它都被用作太平间,现在该建设已经成了一个充满趣味的高科技音乐场所,有一个夹层,并设有太平间的教堂原来的40英尺高的拱形天花板。大楼内还舍友会所的姊妹成员——维斯特瑞酒店,深夜食堂和令人喜爱的早午餐点总是能吸引大量人群。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
独立音乐厅

独立音乐厅是圣弗朗西斯哥的高级音乐厅之一。作为毗邻阿拉莫广场的一个中型场馆,独立音乐厅为许多著名演员举办过表演,比如丹尼布朗,凯瑟琳爱德华,融化香蕉乐队,流浪者乐队,也有重量级演出,比如绿日乐队和凤凰。坐区需入场券,而战区只有少部分先到先得的座位。通常演出开始前45分钟开场。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲尔摩尔

作为建筑中的一件瑰宝,菲尔摩尔本身就值得你去一趟,无论是什么乐队在这里表演。站在历史悠久的舞台旁边的主厅,望着以雕刻和金光闪闪的壁画作装饰的天花板,还有音响中播放着激荡人心的音乐。当然,你也可以选择宁静的阳台,安坐在天鹅绒沙发上,细啜着鸡尾酒和享用薯条。代表着各个在这里表演过的乐队的海报,向我们讲述着美国的音乐发展史。不一定每场表演都接受信用卡付款。如若查询有关演唱会日程、在线订票和更多休息,请参见网站。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山底下酒店

在山底下,只要一张门票,你就可以享受全晚五场乐队表演的其中三场。音乐种类多样,所以无论你喜欢什么音乐,什么时候去,你总会找到你喜欢的包括了旧金山特别流行的音乐队。只是在山底下圣洁舞台上表演过的众多顶尖乐队中的其中几个。在某些晚上,你更可以尽情享受应有尽有的烧烤、饮料和免费台球。当适合各个年龄阶段的表演上台的时候,那些年轻的乐迷还可以与其他大小孩一起摇滚。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bimbo's 365 俱乐部

Bimbo's 365 俱乐部内部奢华怀旧的装潢,为所有在这里舞台上的表演都增色不少,无论是在进行世界巡回演出的大牌明星,还是本土小有名气的歌手。过去在这里表演过的明星包括底特律眼镜蛇、乔·斯宾塞布鲁斯大爆炸、他们可能是巨人、艾·美曼和烈焰红唇。每周的美国摇摆舞晚更是使得舞池挤满了查尔斯顿舞式的佐特装,与Bimbo在1931年开张时的豪华红绒窗帘相得益彰。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯威特沃特音乐厅

斯威特沃特音乐厅在2007年关闭翻新后,2012年重新开放。这个流行音乐厅有像 邦尼·瑞特(Bonnie Raitt), 卡洛斯·山塔那(Carlos Santana)或者其他的艺术家的舞台演出。改造后的音乐厅是一个奢华的娱乐场所,有淡淡的旧时代的魅力。除了扣人心弦的音乐,斯威特沃特供应的美味佳肴和现场咖啡馆多样的酒也很出名。主厨从农场到餐桌的方法保证了只使用新鲜的当地食材,这样能够为给食物增添特殊的风味。美妙的音乐,美味的食物,你还想要什么?

Mill Valley, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13211-best-concerts-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
3211

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3211


SFJAZZ Center

Featuring performances from a diverse range of professional artists and bands from across the world, SFJAZZ Center is a modern concert venue in San Francisco. Located on the corner of Fell Street and Franklin Street, the center comprises the flexible Robert N. Miner Auditorium which has a capacity to host a maximum of 700 spectators, a smaller 80-seat rehearsal room and a cafe. The auditorium is equipped with latest infrastructure amenities where spectators can sit back, relax and watch the scintillating performances on stage.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Slim's

Slim's is a renowned club where both well-known bands and local talent play. The staff here really knows music and books bands accordingly - both Nirvana and the Red Hot Chili Peppers played here before anyone had ever heard of them! All ages are welcome, so the whole family can enjoy an evening of live entertainment.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Great American Music Hall

Get tickets in advance for shows at the Great American Music Hall because even though it's a big venue, sell-outs are common. All ages can enjoy the music in this historic venue, with talent spanning the entire spectrum from punk to country, famous to unknown, local to international. Jonathan Richman, Nick Lowe, Boss Hogg, !!!, the Ponys, and the Dirtbombs are just a few of the acts to have graced this hallowed stage. Watch from rows, tables, balcony seats, or the stage-level dance floor. The ornate gold and red velvet curtains are a throwback to the Barbary Coast days. The venue serves food and drinks to the large crowds.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Warfield

On one of the city's busiest commercial streets, the Warfield hosts huge bands all week long. From Brian Setzer to Ministry, the biggest names play at the historic Warfield. Note the ornate Victorian moldings on ceilings and walls in this well maintained Victorian theater, charms everyone.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mezzanine

To merely describe this busy music hall as large would be a severe understatement. Its dance floor can hold up to 900 gyrating people. Two long bars border the dance area lending easy access to cocktail needs. The upstairs lounge area with its velvet pink and black cubed ottomans looks like the ideal setting for a Nelly music video, and provides refuge from the crowds. Featuring live music that ranges from rock to electronic, Mezzanine hosts both the hottest national touring acts and local favorites alike.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Regency Ballroom

Located within the Regency Center and serving as a multi-purpose events venue is the Grand Ballroom. The venue is a complete blend of the hotel's class with its exquisite interiors. Magnificent chandeliers and the blonde hardwood flooring fill up this beautifully decorated ballroom. Spread over 6,000 sq.ft and well-equipped with state-of-the-art facilities, the venue plays host to social gatherings, private parties and other events.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Chapel

Music-lovers looking for a unique venue should look no further than The Chapel, one of San Francisco's most beloved spots for folk, bluegrass and indie-rock (among other genres). The building was constructed in 1914 and originally housed a prominent mortuary. The spot has come a long way since its days as a mortuary - the building has since been converted into a lively high-tech music venue that boasts a mezzanine and features the original 40-foot high arched ceilings of the mortuary's chapel. The building also houses the venue's sister establishment, The Vestry, a late-night eatery and favored brunch spot that always draws a crowd.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Independent

The Independent is one of the San Francisco's premier music venues. A mid-sized venue located in the Alamo Square neighborhood, the Independent has hosts well-known acts like Danny Brown, Kathleen Edwards, Melt Banana, and The Waifs, and also showcases heavy hitters like Green Day and Phoenix. Seating is general admission, standing room only with a small number of first-come, first, serve seats.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Fillmore

An architectural masterpiece, The Fillmore itself is as worth seeing as any band that plays here. Stand on the main floor next to the historic stage and look up at soaring ceilings, embellished with carvings and gold paint, while the booming speakers rattle your bones. If you choose the tranquility of the balcony instead, sink into velvet-covered seats, sip cocktails, and eat French fries. With posters representing almost every group that has ever played here, the history of American music is on full display.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bottom Of The Hill

With one ticket, guests can see three to five bands in one night at Bottom Of The Hill. All musical genres are represented here, and it is a good bet that whatever you like will play here eventually. Modest Mouse, Yo La Tengo, MGMT, Mates of State and the Mighty Mighty Bosstones are just a few of the cutting-edge performers to have graced Bottom of the Hill's hallowed stage. Occasionally, all-age shows allow even the youngest music fans to rock-out with the big kids.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bimbo's 365 Club

The retro luxuriousness of Bimbo's 365 Club's interior adds unexpected character to the venue. A wide variety of artists perform here, from local talent to major-label superstars on international tours. Past headliners have included the Detroit Cobras, the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, They Might Be Giants, Seu Jorge, Aimee Mann and the Flaming Lips. Weekly Wing nights fill the floor with Charleston-ing zoot-suiters, accentuating the original plush crimson curtains of Bimbo's 1931 opening.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sweetwater Music Hall

After closing down for renovation in 2007, the Sweetwater Music Hall reopened in 2012. This popular concert hall has staged performances of artists like Bonnie Raitt, Carlos Santana and many others. The revamped music hall is a lavish entertainment venue with a touch of old-world charm. Apart from enthralling music, Sweetwater is also known for serving culinary delights and variety of libations at its on-site cafe. The chef 's farm to table approach ensures that nothing but only fresh and local produce is used, thereby infusing special flavors in the dishes. Great music, good food and what more could you want?

Mill Valley, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 13211-best-concerts-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3211