全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best LGBT Clubs in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3214


发电厂

Powerhouse是一家同性恋皮革夜总会,是跳舞和享用饮品的理想场所。这个同性恋俱乐部以其精彩的主题之夜而闻名,如夜间制服,2合1饮料,摇滚乐和成人主题活动。选择晚上的DJ和独特的活动,难怪这个俱乐部有一个忠实的粉丝群。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SF鹰

这是一个经典的同性恋酒吧,它迎合了骑自行车的人,老爹,真皮民谣和几乎所有的杂项。本周有很多活动,比如女同性恋晚会,慈善福利,比赛,开放式麦克风之夜,现场表演和晚宴。主题之夜也非常有趣,让自行车,胡须和纹身在聚光灯下的特殊时间。虽然主要是一个皮革和束缚的同性恋酒吧,所有这一切都欢迎在这里同样的热情。服务是友好的,饮料是伟大的,所以来一个充满活力的SF夜生活的味道。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
螺柱

Stud是这个城市最着名的同性恋俱乐部之一,以其活动而闻名,包括女王表演,滑稽表演,卡拉OK等等。 DJ提供各种各样的时髦声音,让每个人都前往舞池。自1966年以来,这个同性恋俱乐部毫无保留地为每个人提供了一个开心的机会!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
女主角

不要来这里观光。在Divas喝酒的女王和变性人冒险到这个热门地点让自己的头发下来,玩得开心。如果你是一个老牌的场景,你会喜欢它在这里很好,你会发现一个欣赏细腻的细微差别的人群。饮料是强大的,服务是快速的,毕竟,你是皇室。只有现金被接受。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美术

Beaux是卡斯特罗区一家时尚的同性恋酒吧和夜总会。拥有高高的天花板,深色的木地板,良好的音响系统和折衷的灯光,设有三间酒吧,舞池,夹层楼和舒适的座位。招牌鸡尾酒和摇滚DJ已经成为社交的热门场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13214-best-lgbt-clubs-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3214

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best LGBT Clubs in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3214


Powerhouse

Powerhouse is a gay leather nightclub that's the perfect spot for dancing and enjoying a drink. This gay club is known for its great theme nights, such as uniform night, 2-for-1 drinks, Rock and Roll, and adult-themed events. With DJs on select night and unique events, it's no wonder this club has a loyal fan base.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
SF Eagle

A gay bar of the classic variety, it caters to bikers, daddies, leather-clad folk and pretty much all and sundry. There is a lot going on here during the week with events such as lesbian night, charity benefits, contests, open mic nights, live performances and pot luck dinners. Theme nights are pretty interesting too, giving bikes, beards, and tattoos their special time in the spotlight. Although primarily a gay bar with a touch of leather and bondage, all are welcomed here with equal enthusiasm. Service is friendly and the drinks are great, so come on by for a taste of the vibrant SF nightlife.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Stud

The Stud is one of the city's most renowned gay clubs and is known for its events, including drag queen shows, burlesque shows, karaoke, and more. DJs provide a variety of groovy sounds which makes everyone head to the dance floor. Since 1966, this gay club has unreservedly offered everyone a chance to have fun!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Divas

Do not come here for sightseeing. The drag queens and transgender people that drink at Divas venture to this popular spot to let their hair down and have fun. If you are a veteran of the scene, you will like it here fine and you will find a crowd that appreciates the nuances of fine drag. Drinks are strong and the service is fast, you are, after all, among royalty. Only cash is accepted.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Beaux

Beaux is a sleek gay bar and nightclub in the Castro District. With high ceilings, dark wooden floors, a good sound system and eclectic lighting, it features three bars, a dance floor, mezzanine levels and comfy seating. Signature cocktails and rocking DJs have made it a popular spot for socializing.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13214-best-lgbt-clubs-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3214