全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs with Live Music in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3215


Ten15

环绕整个街区的长队足以证明这个地方的时尚魅力。四个舞池,云集旧金山最有才华的DJ。说实在话,如果在这种情况下你还不能随着强劲的音乐摇动的话,那你可能在其他地方也无法舞动起来了。刚刚来的时候,你可以先寄存外衣,买杯饮料,再随着人流到歌舞厅。楼下又是另外一个风格迥异酒吧,DJ也会在这里播放着80年代的流行歌曲。而楼上则是VIP厅。各种音乐、天鹅绒沙发,游走于各种高品位的人之间,参与各种神秘有趣的对话。如果你热衷于高科技舞曲的话,加上室内的灯光设计、笼中舞娘和蒸汽机,电音室绝对是你的不二选择。爬上酒吧旁边的楼梯,你就会到达另一个舞池。这里的装饰进一步提升你的嘻哈混音体验。这是旧金山比较昂贵的俱乐部之一。但这样无与伦比的享受,绝对值回票价。

1015 Folsom Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94103
饼干和蓝调

在全国顶级场地排名,听取现场布鲁斯,饼干和布鲁斯美食与南部的最爱和一个蓝调爱好者迷上的音乐阵容一个很好的菜单。装饰优雅,配有蓝色天鹅绒窗帘和小烛台,供您享受亲密餐饮。菜单最受欢迎的包括虾和玉米油条,烤猪排和熏火鸡什锦菜。虽然亲密的空间并不夸张,但是粉丝们很有机会亲眼观看他们最喜欢的乐队。饼干和蓝调就在库伦剧院的下面,因此你可以在一晚上打两个旧金山地标。这是一个很好的选择,开始,花费或完成一个完美的夜晚在镇上。

401 Mason Street, At Geary Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94102
小教堂

音乐爱好者寻找一个独特场地时应该没有比小教堂——即旧金山最钟爱的民谣、兰草音乐、独立摇滚(其他流派之一)的景点之一。该建筑建于1914年,而它最初是一个有名的太平间。很长一段时间内它都被用作太平间,现在该建设已经成了一个充满趣味的高科技音乐场所,有一个夹层,并设有太平间的教堂原来的40英尺高的拱形天花板。大楼内还舍友会所的姊妹成员——维斯特瑞酒店,深夜食堂和令人喜爱的早午餐点总是能吸引大量人群。

777 Valencia Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94110
Boom Boom Room演奏场

在基立街上菲尔莫尔剧院的对面,蓝调传奇约翰·李·胡克创立了Boom Boom Room——一个优雅的,蓝调和布吉音乐的演奏地。这里的所有工作人员都是布鲁斯爱好者,很多场演出到最后都变成了爆满的爵士乐即兴演奏会。虽然后来胡克先生和他空旷的琴声、沙哑的嗓音已不再是舞台上的格里斯,但他所创造的布鲁斯精神依然活跃在这里。还没吃饭的人应该在来这里之前填饱肚子,因为,能让这里魔法般持续运转的只有开怀畅饮和布鲁斯音乐。

1601 Fillmore Street, At Geary Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94115
山底下酒店

在山底下,只要一张门票,你就可以享受全晚五场乐队表演的其中三场。音乐种类多样,所以无论你喜欢什么音乐,什么时候去,你总会找到你喜欢的包括了旧金山特别流行的音乐队。只是在山底下圣洁舞台上表演过的众多顶尖乐队中的其中几个。在某些晚上,你更可以尽情享受应有尽有的烧烤、饮料和免费台球。当适合各个年龄阶段的表演上台的时候,那些年轻的乐迷还可以与其他大小孩一起摇滚。

1233 17th Street, 17th at Missouri, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94107
牛奶吧

一个巨大而宽敞的舞厅,许多准备晚上跳舞的人,酒吧里的饮料和高架平台让DJ旋转最新的热门景点 - 这就是Milk DJ Lounge and Bar的场景。增添活力的是眼镜的嗡嗡对话和无比的碰撞。星期五和星期六晚上在这个夜总会玩得很开心,因为舞厅里挤满了音乐,音乐处于最佳状态。主题之夜,低收费和多元化的人群 - 牛奶酒廊拥有所有的成分放纵的时间。

1840 Haight Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94117
Bimbo's 365 俱乐部

Bimbo's 365 俱乐部内部奢华怀旧的装潢,为所有在这里舞台上的表演都增色不少,无论是在进行世界巡回演出的大牌明星,还是本土小有名气的歌手。过去在这里表演过的明星包括底特律眼镜蛇、乔·斯宾塞布鲁斯大爆炸、他们可能是巨人、艾·美曼和烈焰红唇。每周的美国摇摆舞晚更是使得舞池挤满了查尔斯顿舞式的佐特装,与Bimbo在1931年开张时的豪华红绒窗帘相得益彰。

1025 Columbus Avenue, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94133
Neck of the Woods酒吧

Neck of the Woods酒吧前身为Rockit Room,是里士满地区少有的几个可以享受现场音乐的地方之一。新老板 Marco Toressi做足功课,找出最有前途和最出名的音乐人,为顾客提供音乐种类广、表演日期紧凑的日程表。楼下酒吧还有杀手级鸡尾酒、撞球桌、足球桌和iTunes点唱机,你一定可以找到你想听的。

406 Clement Street, Between 5th and 6th Avenues, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94118
[["Ten15","37.77804870","-122.40565850","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/6408-ten15"],["\u997c\u5e72\u548c\u84dd\u8c03","37.78721900","-122.40992000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/7241-\u997c\u5e72\u548c\u84dd\u8c03"],["\u5c0f\u6559\u5802","37.76056600","-122.42123400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/775119-\u5c0f\u6559\u5802"],["Boom Boom Room\u6f14\u594f\u573a","37.78458700","-122.43299300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/8827-boom-boom-room\u6f14\u594f\u573a"],["\u5c71\u5e95\u4e0b\u9152\u5e97","37.76497750","-122.39643830","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/6906-\u5c71\u5e95\u4e0b\u9152\u5e97"],["\u725b\u5976\u5427","37.76951500","-122.45259200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/382855-\u725b\u5976\u5427"],["Bimbo's 365 \u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","37.80372500","-122.41521500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/8806-bimbo-s-365-\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["Neck of the Woods\u9152\u5427","37.78305300","-122.46371490","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/6988-neck-of-the-woods\u9152\u5427"]]
0 81 13215-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
3215

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3215


Slim's

Slim's is a renowned club where both well-known bands and local talent play. The staff here really knows music and books bands accordingly - both Nirvana and the Red Hot Chili Peppers played here before anyone had ever heard of them! All ages are welcome, so the whole family can enjoy an evening of live entertainment.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
1015 Folsom

Some of San Francisco's most talented live musicians and DJs pack in the people on 1015's four dance floors. When you first arrive, you can check your coat, buy a drink, and groove to some top-40. Downstairs there's another bar with another DJ spinning tunes. Upstairs is the VIP lounge, with alternative music, velvet sofas, and people lounging about, engaged in esoteric conversations. But the big room is where you will find the night's headlining act. An expansive venue for sure, the club's promoters use every ounce of the club's space to showcase a wide range of musical genres everything from house and techno to hip-hop and trap, and everything in-between.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Biscuits & Blues

Ranking amongst the country's top venues to listen to live blues, Biscuits & Blues delights with an excellent menu of comforting Southern favorites and a music lineup that has blues aficionados hooked. The decor is classy with blue velvet drapes and little candle-lit tables for intimate dining. Menu favorites include shrimp and corn fritters, roasted pork chops and smoked turkey Jambalaya. While the intimate space doesn't boast of a large capacity, it's a great chance for fans to watch their favorite bands up close. Biscuits and Blues is just below the Curran Theater, thus you can hit two San Francisco landmarks in one night. It's an excellent choice to start, spend or finish a perfect night on the town.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Chapel

Music-lovers looking for a unique venue should look no further than The Chapel, one of San Francisco's most beloved spots for folk, bluegrass and indie-rock (among other genres). The building was constructed in 1914 and originally housed a prominent mortuary. The spot has come a long way since its days as a mortuary - the building has since been converted into a lively high-tech music venue that boasts a mezzanine and features the original 40-foot high arched ceilings of the mortuary's chapel. The building also houses the venue's sister establishment, The Vestry, a late-night eatery and favored brunch spot that always draws a crowd.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Boom Boom Room

Opposite the Fillmore Theater on Geary Street, blues legend John Lee Hooker created Boom Boom Room--a classy, live blues and boogie venue. All employees are blues devotees and many shows turn into full-house jam sessions. While the late Mr. Hooker himself no longer graces the stage with his hollow-body guitar and gravelly voice, the blues spirit he created lives on here. The hungry should eat before arriving because the only things keeping the mojo working in this joint are booze and blues!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Amnesia

Comfortable and chill, Amnesia is a great place to relax with a few drinks and your buddies. The bar offers a variety of micro-brewed beers along with a wide selection of wines, and live music (from bluegrass to gypsy jazz and even hip-hop) entertains patrons every night. An interestingly mixed Mission crowd can often be found here. The service is mellow and the mood is a sophisticated blend of hip and retro-cool.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bottom Of The Hill

With one ticket, guests can see three to five bands in one night at Bottom Of The Hill. All musical genres are represented here, and it is a good bet that whatever you like will play here eventually. Modest Mouse, Yo La Tengo, MGMT, Mates of State and the Mighty Mighty Bosstones are just a few of the cutting-edge performers to have graced Bottom of the Hill's hallowed stage. Occasionally, all-age shows allow even the youngest music fans to rock-out with the big kids.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Milk Bar

A giant and spacious dancing room, lots of people who are ready to dance all night, drinks on the bar and elevated platform for the DJ to spin the latest hits- that's the scene of Milk DJ Lounge and Bar. Adding to the liveliness is the buzzing conversations and clinking of glasses. Friday and Saturday nights spell fun at this nightclub as the dance hall is packed and music is at its peak-best. Themed nights, low cover charge and a diverse crowd-Milk Lounge has all the ingredients for an indulgent time.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bimbo's 365 Club

The retro luxuriousness of Bimbo's 365 Club's interior adds unexpected character to the venue. A wide variety of artists perform here, from local talent to major-label superstars on international tours. Past headliners have included the Detroit Cobras, the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, They Might Be Giants, Seu Jorge, Aimee Mann and the Flaming Lips. Weekly Wing nights fill the floor with Charleston-ing zoot-suiters, accentuating the original plush crimson curtains of Bimbo's 1931 opening.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Neck of the Woods

Formerly called Rockit Room, Neck of the Woods is one of the coolest places in the Richmond District to enjoy live music. It takes over the tradition of hosting performances of amateurs as well as established musicians encompassing indie rock and pop, alternative rock, electronic and other contemporary genres of music. Adding to its eclectic schedule of events is the salsa dance sessions which is held once a week. Gulp down trendy cocktails and relax in the downstairs lounge area of the club. However, if you are in mood for some happening party, then head upstairs and dance to the rocking tunes till late in the night.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 13215-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3215