全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3220


Earthbody

地球是一个放松和复兴的绿洲,靠近繁忙的海特街。作为城市中最受欢迎的日间水疗中心之一,Earthbody是您寻找一些放松的呵护的地方。随着问题集中的按摩疗法,Earthbody还提供一系列美容和护肤,如面部护理,身体裹敷和抛光等等。对于这些出色的服务,水疗中心使用同名的手工制作的100%有机化妆品品牌。但是,忠实的老主顾真正打动了他们的夫妻和母女二人组合。投入和振兴你的身体,皮肤和灵魂 - 地球的经验丰富的专业人士确保你离开这个地方看,感觉你的最好的版本。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猫猫俱乐部

如果你想要发掘旧金山的精神,那你就一定要来这间一应俱全、位于SoMa区的夜总会。无论你是朋克乐迷,还是穿着马球衣服的雅皮士,都无任欢迎。每天晚上的主题都有所不同,可能是1980年代的地下音乐,也可能是# 新浪潮乐派,也可能是俄罗斯音乐。每个月的第二和第四个周五晚上,夜总会都会特别向同性恋者晚会。在夜总会里面,红色的灯光使这里更加性感撩人。人造皮革的长椅、银制戈戈舞笼、超大型镜子都为这里增添了几分情趣和活力。这也使得这个夜总会成为旧金山的标志之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
歌舞伎温泉水疗馆

让您的身心在歌舞伎温泉水疗馆来一次放松之旅吧!这间优雅的日式水疗中心竭诚为您提供传统的日本浴、按摩、针灸、日式按摩等服务。在这里您可以尝试各种有趣的身体治疗,像是爪哇lulur按摩,生姜身体按摩或美体。当然,有机脸部疗程也是必不可少的。如果您想体验焕然一新的感觉,就可以选择重获生机套餐或是容光焕发套餐。歌舞伎温泉水疗馆让您在全身心的放松之后,感受魅力四射的自己。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帝国温泉

这家韩式风格的水疗中心设有蒸汽浴室,红土桑拿浴室,淋浴设施以及最好的热水和冷水按摩浴缸。身体磨砂和净化套装将让你的皮肤发光,感觉如同前所未有的柔软,你步入豪华浴缸之一,感觉到你的压力消失。对于那些想要离开浴缸的人,还可以使用Accupressure和反射疗法。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Remède水疗中心

如果快节奏的生活给了你太多的压力,就来圣瑞吉斯酒店. 40楼的Remède水疗中心找回你的生活热情吧!水疗中心为你提供了多种服务,包括指甲美容、美体、热蜡脱毛、美容,美体和按摩等等。舒服的淋浴之后,来一个精油按摩或高温石疗程,保证您能够容光焕发,重获生机。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
妓女

哈乐是一个完美的俱乐部后,劳累一天工作。在原来的印刷机上,装饰是混合了乡村的旧设计和现代图案编织在一起。黑色,单色配色和绘画的广泛使用进一步增加了它的优雅。您可以选择宁静的酒吧区或舞池;如果您打算在这里举办派对,也可以重新安排座位空间。简而言之,妓女拥有一个理想的夜总会,包括音乐,欢乐时光,贵宾区等等的一切。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大殿俱乐部

一说到排队时,你决不能错过大殿俱乐部。这个独特的地方颠覆了传统的爵士乐。50000个LED灯点亮主舞池,DJ展位闪闪发亮,看起来俱乐部里所有的桌子漂浮在舞动的人群之中。地下舞场的氛围与主舞厅相比较,55级低水平的未舞台设计营造了未来的背景,提供了一个更轻松更容易拉近距离,。如果你正在寻找一个现代的、好玩的地方去跳舞感受EDM电音,那就来大殿俱乐部吧。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蚕茧城市日间温泉

在Cocoon Urban Day Spa的专家工作人员身上放松身心,用美容护理来抚慰您的灵魂,这一定会给您带来如新的感觉。水疗中心本身就是城市喧嚣中宁静祥和的绿洲,从踏入大门的那一刻起,就有一种无法抗拒的平静感。 Cocoon提供各种治疗和服务,包括从肉毒杆菌和拉蒂斯到按摩,修脚和晒黑等各种服务。虽然水疗中心确实接受步入式客户,但强烈建议进行预约,因为水疗中心一整天都很忙碌。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Precita公园

位于Folsom街上的Precita公园位于Mission District和Bernal Heights之间,是一个美妙的阴凉天堂。美丽的公园设有几个长椅,游乐场,非常受邻近学校的孩子欢迎。虽然不像邻近的多洛雷斯公园那么受欢迎,但它拥有家庭中每个人都可以享受的低调有趣的一天。 Precita Park成立于1894年,目睹许多有趣的小孩生日派对,狗训练和快速午餐,由邻近地区的工作人员津津乐道。当你和家人一起在伯纳尔高地时,这是一个很好的停留。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
禅水疗中心

无论是令人享受面部护理还是让人精神焕发的健康项目,森水疗中心会让你看起来更好更健康。环境清幽,周围苍翠繁茂,来到森水疗中心是眼睛的享受。它会提供中国的治疗技术、水疗、护肤品、饮食顾问,还会教授身体排毒和冥想。中心设施包括蒸汽房、暖房、圣园和提供饮品的茶园。森水疗中心是个可以使健康得到全面提高的地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山植物园

这是一个位于金门公园 内现存的博物馆。这个植物园有着来自世界各地各种罕见的和奇异的植物。来参观这个70英亩的花园并探索无穷无尽的绿道与鸭子池塘,凉亭,草本植物,花,盛开 的树木和红杉,和较小的、专门的花园如芬芳花园。这个植物园夜市一个教育中心,它提供了不同的园林、园艺学、植物学和环境类的课程,还有为小孩和成人使用的园艺图书馆和书店。旧金山居民可免费入场,非当地居民需缴纳小额费用。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯托湖

斯托湖位于旧金山著名的金门公园内,是一块休闲场所,内有人工瀑布。在这里,你可以租脚踏船玩儿,进行野餐或者只来喂喂鸭子。不想玩水上活动的宾客可以租自行车或旱冰鞋。在金门公园内骑行或滑旱冰,然后在里面的小吃摊休憩,买些爆米花、热狗和冰淇淋吃。斯托湖是完美的家庭聚会地点,也非常适合进行浪漫的约会。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 23220-best-for-couples-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
3220

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3220


Earthbody

Earthbody is an oasis of relaxation and rejuvenation, located close to the busy Haight Street. One of the most popular day spas in the city, Earthbody is the place to be when you're looking for some de-stressing pampering. Along with problem-focused massage therapies, Earthbody also offers a range of beauty and skin treatments like facials, body wraps and polishing and lots more. For these splendid services, the spa makes use of its eponymous, hand-crafted brand of cosmetics that are a 100 percent organic. But what really strikes a cord with their loyal patrons, are their specialized packages for couples and mother-daughter duos. Drop in and revitalize your body, skin and soul - the seasoned professionals at Earthbody make sure that you leave this place looking and feeling the best version of you.

534 Laguna Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94102
Cat Club

Discover the true spirit of San Francisco in this all inclusive, eclectic SoMa nightclub. Everyone from head banging punk rockers to polo-wearing yuppies can be seen here on any given night, and all are welcomed with equal enthusiasm. Nightly themes range from the underground 1980s music scene to New Wave to karaoke. Inside, the red lights cast a sexy glow on all of the club goers and the vinyl bench seating, silver go-go cage, and over-sized mirrors create a fun and energetic atmosphere that have helped make this club a staple in San Francisco's nightlife.

1190 Folsom Street, At 8th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94103
Kabuki Springs & Spa

Target and enhance your physical and metaphysical wellbeing at the Kabuki Springs & Spa. This elegant Japanese-style spa offers traditional Japanese bath, massages, acupuncture, facials and many more focused treatments and services. Among the array of holistic treatments offered here, the Javanese Lulur Body Treatment, the Ginger Glow Body Wrap and facials such as the Organic Harmony Facial are highly requested. One can also make avail of the hot pool, cold pool and dry sauna on offer here. Indulge in a soothing and rejuvenating day at the Kabuki Springs & Spa.

1750 Geary Boulevard, Japan Center, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94115
Imperial Spa

This Korean style spa features a steam room, red clay sauna, shower facilities and best of all, hot and cold jacuzzi tubs. Body scrubs and purification packages will have your skin glowing and feeling as soft as ever before you step into one of the luxurious tubs and feel your stress melt away. Accupressure and reflexology is also available for those wanting to stay out of the tubs.

1875 Geary Boulevard, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94115
Temple

When it comes to partying hard, you cannot go wrong at Temple. This unique place defies the conventional jazzy setting of a bar. 50,000 LED lights brighten up the main dance floor, where the DJ booth is showcased in all its glory, while mezzanine tables seem to float above the action. The LVL 55 lower level is decked out in a futuristic way and provides a more intimate, underground ambiance than the main room. If you're looking for a modern, fun place to dance the night away to EDM, head to Temple.

540 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94105
Cocoon Urban Day Spa

Leave your worries behind as the expert staff at Cocoon Urban Day Spa pamper your body and soothe your soul with beauty treatments that are sure to leave you feeling as good as new. The spa itself is an oasis of peace and tranquility amid the hustle and bustle of the city, with an irresistible sense of calm that engulfs you from the moment you step through the doors. Cocoon offers a variety of treatments and services including everything from Botox and Latisse to massages, pedicures and tanning. Although the spa does accept walk-in customers, appointments are highly recommended as the spa tends to be busy throughout the day.

330 1st Street, Second Floor, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94105
Precita Park

Precita Park, located on Folsom Street is a wonderful shaded haven smack between the Mission District and Bernal Heights. The beautiful park features several benches, playgrounds, and is exceedingly popular with kids from the neighboring school areas. Although not as popular as the neighboring Dolores Park, it has all the trappings of a low-key fun day out where everyone in the family can enjoy. Established in 1894, Precita Park witnesses many a fun kiddie birthday party, dog training session and quick lunch relished by workers from neighboring areas. It makes for a nice stop-by when you're in Bernal Heights with the family.

3200 Folsom Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94110
SenSpa

Whether an indulgent facial or a vibrant health program, SenSpa helps you look better and feel great. Situated amidst lush and tranquil surroundings, SenSpa is a treat to the eye. It offers Chinese healing techniques, spa treatments, skincare, dietary consultancy and educational classes on detoxification and meditation. Amenities include steam room, warming space, sanctuary garden and beverages in the tea garden. SenSpa is an ideal location for integrated health.

1161 Gorgas Avenue, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94129
San Francisco Botanical Garden

This is a living museum in Golden Gate Park that is home to a wide array of rare and exotic plant life from around the world. Visit the 70-acre garden and explore seemingly endless trails with duck ponds, an arbor, herbs, flowers, blooming trees and redwoods, and smaller, specialized gardens with names like the Garden of Fragrance. Also on hand is an education center that provides different gardening, horticulture, botany, and environmental classes for adults and children, plus a horticulture library and bookstore. Admission is free for San Francisco residents and there is a small fee for non-residents.

1199 9th Avenue, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94122
Stow Lake

Inside San Francisco's famous Golden Gate Park lies Stow Lake, a small recreation area complete with waterfall. Here you can rent paddle-boats, have a picnic, or just feed the ducks. Those who would rather remain on land can rent bikes and roller blades. Ride or skate through Golden Gate Park, then afterward stop by the concession stand for popcorn, hot dogs, and ice cream. Stow Lake is an ideal place to go to for a fun family day out of a romantic day date.

50 Stow Lake Drive, Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94118
Golden Gate Park

In the late 1800s, California's first state engineer, William Hammond Hall, and his assistant, a Scotsman named John McLaren, transformed more than 1000 acres (405 hectares) of sand dunes into a wondrous haven in the midst of the city, christened Golden Gate Park after the eponymous strait nearby. Stretching over 50 blocks from Stanyan Street to the Pacific Ocean, the lush landscape is etched with numerous trails for walking, jogging, biking and horseback riding, alongside a golf course, bowling greens, a lake with paddle boats, soccer fields and a baseball diamond. From the Japanese Tea Garden and the Conservatory of Flowers to the California Academy of Sciences and the de Young Museum, San Francisco's Golden Gate Park encompasses a wealth of scenic beauty and cultural intrigue within is expansive embrace. There are also several playgrounds, a quaint carousel, an aquarium, a buffalo reserve and an outdoor bandshell where open-air concerts are hosted each summer.

501 Stanyan Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94117
Baker Beach

Located to the south of Golden Gate Point, this half-mile-long beach is one of the most popular attractions of the Presidio of San Francisco. There is much to do here, and the beach serves as an ideal destination for families and couples alike. Frolic on the golden sands which characterize the beach's expanse, go for a stroll along the waterfront or bask in the picturesque sights which abound here. Soak in the view of the Golden Gate Bridge in all its glory, or settle down for a picnic with loved ones. Those looking to explore the area can hike along the trails originating at the beach.

Battery Chamberlin Road, Presidio of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94129
[["Earthbody","37.77610000","-122.42601900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/883114-earthbody"],["Cat Club","37.77547290","-122.41002780","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/339169-cat-club"],["Kabuki Springs & Spa","37.78477700","-122.43262300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/343809-kabuki-springs-spa"],["Imperial Spa","37.78389460","-122.43393290","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/911097-imperial-spa"],["Temple","37.78774920","-122.39704860","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/370194-temple"],["Cocoon Urban Day Spa","37.78687300","-122.39417300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/727954-cocoon-urban-day-spa"],["Precita Park","37.74707100","-122.41221400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/807798-precita-park"],["SenSpa","37.80184200","-122.45037800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/362461-senspa"],["San Francisco Botanical Garden","37.76598920","-122.46655000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/112287-san-francisco-botanical-garden"],["Stow Lake","37.76883040","-122.47308120","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/68042-stow-lake"],["Golden Gate Park","37.76942300","-122.48621200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/13529-golden-gate-park"],["Baker Beach","37.79241500","-122.48384400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/379493-baker-beach"]]
0 131 23220-best-for-couples-in-san-francisco

1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 1 0 2
3220