Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Francisco

von: Cityseeker
Collection bearbeiten
PDF runterladen
3228


Anchor Brewing Company

Mit einem verkauf von über 108,000 Fässern Bier kann es sein das Sie dieses Getränk schon mal gekostet haben. Anchor Steam ist das beliebteste Lager dieser Brauerei, sein Ruhm reicht weit über San Francisco hinaus. Aber haben Sie schon mal beim zubereiten zugesehen? Haben Sie es schon einmal frischgebraut probiert? Wenn nicht, nehmen sie die offizielle, und kostenlose, Tour durch die Anchor Brewing Company, und kosten sie die verschiedenen Breue oder den berühmten Potrero Whisky, an der Tasting Bar. Bier und Souvenirs erhältlich. Touren müssen vorgebucht werden.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Magnolia Pub and Brewery

Man befindet sich in Haight-Ashbury, was könnte man also schon Besseres an Musik erwarten als Grateful Dead, während man die hausgemachten Biere in diesem Lokal trinkt, das in den 60ern als Drug Store bekannt war? Durch Renovierungsarbeiten sehen die Räume weniger psychedelisch aus, obwohl es immer noch eine überschwängliche Wandbemalung gibt. Doch Jerry und seine Jungs versetzen die Gäste zurück in den Sommer of Love (Sommer der Liebe) und in eine lässige Stimmung, in der man die angebotenen Gerichte genießen kann: riesige Sandwiches, Würstchenteller, Schüsseln mit herzhafter Suppe und verführerische Snacks, die man mit den Fingern essen kann, z.B. Fritten und Zwiebelringe. Das modische Personal besteht teilweise aus Hippies, und die Atmosphäre erinnert immer noch an 1967.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers

Speakeasy Ales & Lagers ist eine Brauerei für Jedermann. Bei Speakeasy kann man sich entspannen und verschiedene Sorten Ales und Lagers genießen. Hier kann man es sich sowohl in Innenräumen sowie auf der Terrasse gemütlich machen. Diese Brauerei könnte kaum weiter vom Klischee der typischen Schenke mit ihren einfachen Führungen entfernt sein; sie veranstaltet regelmäßig die verschiedensten Events wie Musikkonzerte, kostenlose Führungen, Produktvorstellungen, Bierverkostungen und noch viel mehr. Und in Anbetracht der vielen Food Trucks, die hier vorbeikommen, steht auch eine breite Palette an Speisen zur Verfügung. Gutes Essen, großartige Unterhaltung und praktisch endlose Mengen an kaltem Bier ist, worum es bei Speakeasy Ales & Lagers geht.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
0 41 13228-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Kommentar hinterlassen :
300 Verbleibende Anschläge

Eingeben
Ähnliche Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Vorgemerkt

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Vorgemerkt

11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Vorgemerkt

Eateries Along Route 66

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
24 1 0 6
3228

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3228


Anchor Brewing Company

With over 108,000 barrels of beer sold every year, you may have already sampled the fruit of this company's labor. Anchor Steam, a full-bodied lager, is the brewery's most famous creation, and is popular in San Francisco and around the world. But have you seen it being created? And have you tried it freshly brewed? If not, take the official brewery tour. See the beer being made, sample different brews at the tasting bar, and savor a shot of the famous Potrero malted rye whiskey. Beer and souvenir items are available for purchase. Hour-long tours Monday to Friday can be made by reservation only.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Gastropub & Brewery

It's Haight-Ashbury, so what better music to be wafting in the air as you sip the house-made brews than the Grateful Dead? Remodeling has made the setting less psychedelic, and though there is an ebullient mural on the wall, the sound system will always take you back to the Summer of Love. That sets a mellow mood for the huge sandwiches, plates of sausages, bowls of hearty soup, and tempting finger foods such as french fries and onion rings. The service from the wait staff is friendly and the atmosphere is always 1967.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers

Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is a brewery that welcomes one and all. At Speakeasy you can simply relax and enjoy different varieties of ales and lagers. Here, you can chill out with your friends indoors or simply head to the patio and indulge in people watching. This brewery is a far cry from the stereotypical breweries that take you through boring tours; it hosts variety of interesting events on a regular basis like live music concerts, free tours, new beer releases, beer sampling and much more. And, given the food trucks that open up here, guests have a wide choice as far as food is concerned. Good food, great entertainment and endless rounds of chilled beer is what Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is all about.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 13228-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
3228