全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3228


锚啤酒厂

你可能已经尝过这家公司的劳动成造的,因为这家公司每年售出的啤酒多达108,000桶。最出名的产品就是风行于旧金山和全世界的,口感充实的金锚蒸汽啤酒。但你过了这种啤酒是怎样酿出来的?那你又是否尝过新鲜酿出的金锚蒸汽啤酒呢?如果你还没有,不妨试试这个正式而且免费的啤酒酿造之旅吧。看看啤酒是怎样酿造出来的,在品酒酒吧里尝尝不同的酿酒,并细啜闻名的麦芽黑麦威士忌。你还可以购买啤酒和各种纪念品。周一到周五,超过一小时的参观需要预约。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木兰花美食酒吧

在嬉皮区,一边品尝家酿的啤酒一边听着死之华乐队的歌真是再和谐不过了。这里60年代时还是家药店。重新改造后,这里看着不再像过去那么虚幻,墙上有幅奔放的壁画,不过Jerry和他的伙伴们的歌声总能把你带回那首夏日的爱这首歌的感觉中去。这些都让人能在这柔和的氛围中去享受美食,比如大大的三明治,几盘香肠,几碗美味的汤,还有能直接用手拿着吃的薯条和洋葱圈。嬉皮范儿的服务员们都很友好,而店里永远都是一种1967年的氛围。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
社会厨房和啤酒厂

社区厨房和啤酒厂于2010年开业,为啤酒爱好者带来了教育和乐趣。这里有各种各样的工艺啤酒和苦啤酒,它们融合了一种与啤酒完美配对的食物菜单,包括汉堡,薯条,热翅膀,沙拉和牛排等经典美食。餐厅的宽敞和城市内部散发着休闲的氛围,非常适合享用食物和饮料。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Speakeasy 大麦啤酒和黑啤酒

酒吧啤酒& 贮藏啤酒是个啤酒厂,欢迎所有的人。在酒吧你可以简单地放松和享受不同品种的啤酒。在这里,你可以和你的朋友们一起放松一下,或者干脆到天井里,尽情地观看别人。这是一个从可以带你远离枯燥刻板的啤酒游远;它会举办各种有趣的活动像定期音乐会,免费旅游,新型啤酒狂欢和啤酒抽样等等。而且,鉴于食品卡车会在这里开动,就食品而言,客人有一个广泛的选择。好的食物、娱乐和没完没了的冰啤酒是什么酒吧啤酒& 啤酒就是一切。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13228-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3228

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3228


Anchor Brewing Company

With over 108,000 barrels of beer sold every year, you may have already sampled the fruit of this company's labor. Anchor Steam, a full-bodied lager, is the brewery's most famous creation, and is popular in San Francisco and around the world. But have you seen it being created? And have you tried it freshly brewed? If not, take the official brewery tour. See the beer being made, sample different brews at the tasting bar, and savor a shot of the famous Potrero malted rye whiskey. Beer and souvenir items are available for purchase. Hour-long tours Monday to Friday can be made by reservation only.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Gastropub & Brewery

It's Haight-Ashbury, so what better music to be wafting in the air as you sip the house-made brews than the Grateful Dead? Remodeling has made the setting less psychedelic, and though there is an ebullient mural on the wall, the sound system will always take you back to the Summer of Love. That sets a mellow mood for the huge sandwiches, plates of sausages, bowls of hearty soup, and tempting finger foods such as french fries and onion rings. The service from the wait staff is friendly and the atmosphere is always 1967.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers

Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is a brewery that welcomes one and all. At Speakeasy you can simply relax and enjoy different varieties of ales and lagers. Here, you can chill out with your friends indoors or simply head to the patio and indulge in people watching. This brewery is a far cry from the stereotypical breweries that take you through boring tours; it hosts variety of interesting events on a regular basis like live music concerts, free tours, new beer releases, beer sampling and much more. And, given the food trucks that open up here, guests have a wide choice as far as food is concerned. Good food, great entertainment and endless rounds of chilled beer is what Speakeasy Ales & Lagers is all about.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 13228-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
24 1 0 6
3228