全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3231


温室花房

温室花房坐落在金门公园,它能把你从都市带到热带雨林,而且没有外来动物。在温室里的5个陈列室包括低地热带区、植物标本区、水栖植物区、高低热带区和一个独特的不断变化的展览。温室花房在它独特的环境下展出植物和花朵,可以提供学校参观,也可以用于公司庆典和婚礼租用。这个鲜花展览是所有热爱自然和园艺之人不可错过的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
苏特罗双子塔

苏特罗双子塔是旧金山第二高的点,它由2座高922英尺的小山组成。双子林荫大道是唯一把两座山峰分开且通往山顶的道路。山上有许多无线电和电视传送通信塔。苏特罗塔是在众多塔中最著名的一座,属旧金山消防署所有。该塔向当地居民和消防站提供了水源。在海滩对面就能看见这座塔。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喧嚣的香槟早午餐游轮

耀眼的波浪和柔和的微风为Hornblower的香槟早午餐巡游提供了一个愉快的假期。诱人的郊游包括装满经典早餐,自助午餐和甜点的自助餐。随着现场音乐和旧金山湾的着名景点的意见,它成为一个忙碌的一周后放松的完美方式。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艺术宫

艺术宫是1915年为了开幕巴拿马太平洋万国博览会而临时兴建的,艺术宫和剧院使这座城市充满魅力。原来的灰泥已逐步取代,组成了纪念碑的外观,由码头的居民筹集资金,原本应该拆除的艺术宫在三藩市居民的反对下而得以保存下来。毗邻的水塘有天鹅在嬉戏戏水,游玩自高耸的赭色柱廊和刻有半人马和勇士组成的宏伟穹顶上。漫步在穹顶内,你会发现不可思议的音响效果,还可以在公园的长凳上享受野餐,欣赏这如宝石般无与伦比的美景。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日本茶道公园

位于金门公园内,这个花园是建筑艺术的奇葩。这个传统日本花园面积达五英亩,其中有一些小径引领你去一些日式小塔、一个佛教纪念碑和一个小型瀑布,还有一个让小孩也欣喜的精致小拱桥。日式茶屋就在小池塘上面。品尝日本茶的时候还可以观赏池中锦鲤。在春天,茶屋外还会布满垂下的紫藤,就像一片绿色的瀑布一样。而礼品店的纪念品也很有日本特色。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯托湖

斯托湖位于旧金山著名的金门公园内,是一块休闲场所,内有人工瀑布。在这里,你可以租脚踏船玩儿,进行野餐或者只来喂喂鸭子。不想玩水上活动的宾客可以租自行车或旱冰鞋。在金门公园内骑行或滑旱冰,然后在里面的小吃摊休憩,买些爆米花、热狗和冰淇淋吃。斯托湖是完美的家庭聚会地点,也非常适合进行浪漫的约会。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝克海滩

从在金门大桥的南部开始延伸,这个半英里长的海滩曾经是旧金山要塞,的西班牙从1776年到1997年的一个军事基地。自从这个军事基地退役后,海滩便由国家公园管理局管理。游客可以在这个风景优美的海滩看到金门大桥 的全景,在海滩的最北端有一个裸体海滩。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯廷森海滩

斯廷森海滩是进行梦幻一日游的理想地点,它距离旧金山大约20英里(32.18公里)。这座小城镇连接了雷斯岬国家海岸公园。金门国家游乐区的特色就是漂亮的沙滩和广阔的、晴朗的太平洋景色。在夏季和其他阳光灿烂的日子,斯廷森海滩总是挤满了当地人和前来休息、野餐、享受海滩阳光的游客,它实际上是北卡罗来纳排名最高的游泳场之一。拥有者美丽的全景、远足道、钓鱼设施、野餐区、游泳设施和其他各种各样的设施,斯廷森海滩能真正地为您提供各种服务。

Stinson Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13231-best-romantic-attractions-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3231

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Attractions in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3231


Conservatory of Flowers

The Conservatory of Flowers, located in Golden Gate Park, transports you from the city to a tropical rain forest, minus the exotic animals. The five galleries within the conservatory include the Lowland Tropics, Plotted Plants, Aquatic Plants, Highland Tropics and an ever changing special exhibit. The Conservatory of Flowers displays plants and flowers in its unique environment, offers guided school tours and is available to rent for corporate events and weddings. This gallery of flowers is a must see for any nature or horticulture lover.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Twin Peaks-Sutro Tower

Twin Peaks is the second highest point in San Francisco, comprising of two hills at a height of 922 feet. The Twin Boulevard is the only road that divides the peaks and goes to the summit. This hill has a number of tele-communication towers for radio and television transmission. The Sutro Tower is the most prominent tower amongst these and it is owned by the San Francisco Fire Department. The tower provides water to the local people and fire stations. This tower can be seen across the bay.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hornblower Champagne Brunch Cruises

Dazzling waves and soft breezes set the mood for Hornblower’s Champagne Brunch Cruise, a good-morning getaway featuring free-flowing bubbly. The enticing outing includes a buffet stocked with classic breakfast dishes, lunch entrees and desserts. With live music and views of the San Francisco Bay’s renowned sights, it becomes the perfect way to unwind after a hectic week.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Palace of Fine Arts & Theatre

Constructed as a temporary attraction for the 1915 Pan-Pacific International Exhibition, Palace of Fine Arts & Theatre continues to enchant the city. The original plaster, which made up the monument's exterior, has been gradually replaced, with funds raised by the Marina's residents who wanted to preserve a graceful part of their landscape. Swans in the adjoining lagoon glide by the soaring ocher-tinted colonnades and the imposing dome rigged with panels of centaurs and warriors. Stroll inside the dome and marvel at the uncanny acoustics, then enjoy a picnic lunch on one of the park benches to provide an unparalleled view of this gem.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Japanese Tea Garden

Located in Golden Gate Park, this garden is a marvel of landscape architect's art. This traditional Japanese garden covers five acres (2.02 hectares). Several paths take you by an authentic pagoda, a monumental Buddha, and a miniature waterfall over an acutely arched bridge that no kid can resist. Overlooking the gardens, a koi-filled pond rests beside a Japanese-style tea house, which in spring is covered with a cascade of wisteria. The gift shop sells souvenirs with a Japanese flair.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Stow Lake

Inside San Francisco's famous Golden Gate Park lies Stow Lake, a small recreation area complete with waterfall. Here you can rent paddle-boats, have a picnic, or just feed the ducks. Those who would rather remain on land can rent bikes and roller blades. Ride or skate through Golden Gate Park, then afterward stop by the concession stand for popcorn, hot dogs, and ice cream. Stow Lake is an ideal place to go to for a fun family day out of a romantic day date.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Baker Beach

Beginning at the south of Golden Gate Point, this half mile long beach was part of the Presidio, a military base of the Spanish from 1776 until 1997. Since the military base was decommissioned, the beach is now administered by the National Park Service. This scenic beach provides a panoramic view of the Golden Gate Bridge and has a nude beach towards its northern end.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Stinson Beach

Stinson Beach makes for a fantastic day trip, located just about 20 miles (32.18 kilometers) from San Francisco proper. The small town, connecting Point Reyes National Seashore and Golden Gate National Recreation Area, features glorious sandy beaches and a big shiny, blue piece of the Pacific Ocean. Summers and other pleasant days find Stinson Beach busy with locals as well as tourists relaxing, picnicking and enjoying the beach in general - it is, in fact, one of the highest ranked swimming beaches in Northern California. Featuring panoramic views, hiking trails, fishing facilities, picnic areas, swimming facilities and lots more, Stinson Beach truly has a lot to offer.

Stinson Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 13231-best-romantic-attractions-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
3231