全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3236


要塞高尔夫球场

球场位于旧金山受欢迎的旅游城市,要塞高尔夫球场非常有名。球场占地在6500码,这18洞的球场还种满桉树和松树。球场设有公共练习场,场地陡峭和非常有竞争力。训练中心设备齐全,开放整个周末。个人指导师也可在此球场进行私人课程教授。宾客可以在结束一天的训练后在古雅舒适的会所休息。要塞球场确实是您参观旧金山的必去球场。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
林肯公园高尔夫球场

林肯公园高尔夫球场恐怕拥有全美其他高尔夫球场最美的景致了。球场始建于1914年,金色大门的68杆球场位于低矮山丘边。有一点苏格兰情调,可能带着些许清新的海风,有时候是刺激绿。闲时预约可提前一周,但周末很有必要提前预约。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金门高尔夫球场

金色大门高尔夫球场位于金色大门公园,的西端,面向太平洋,是一个9洞3杆的公共球场。从海滩小屋开始,将你的肺盈满清新咸湿的海风,环绕着枝节茂盛的辐射松冲浪。球场不接受提前预约,亲自前往可预约。如果在开场前还有时间的话,您可以拜访附近的水牛牧场或者威廉明娜皇后的郁金香花园。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TPC哈丁高尔夫

哈丁高尔夫球场位于宁静的默塞德公园区内,环默塞德湖,是一处18洞72杆的城市属球场,环境优美,比其他的城市球场更长更令人愉快。近几年,球场吸引了许多大名鼎鼎的职业巡回赛,例如2005年世界高尔夫球冠军赛和2009年总统杯。通常工作日能预约;但是周末的话,强烈推荐提前一周进行电话预约。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥林匹克俱乐部

奥林匹克俱乐部是美国最老的竞技俱乐部,这里有三种高尔夫球课程,分别叫做“悬崖”、“湖泊”和“海洋”。在达利城的“湖泊”课程被高尔夫球杂志评为美国最好的100个课程之一。它是许多重要事件和体育竞赛的举办场地。除了高尔夫球和其他活动,在这家俱乐部进行得最多的运动之一就是自行车。会员人数约为5000。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水晶泉高尔夫球场

这个风景优美,18洞, 72杆的高尔夫球场位于旧金山南部的绿色山丘。由于场地的灯光设备良好,因此初学者可以在球场练习到深夜。开球时间可以提前7天安排 。球场有高尔夫课程,在球场餐厅还有酒水提供。开车到这里可以说是一种体验高尔夫球赛放松的方式。一路上,开过弯曲蜿蜒的路经过硅谷的中心。

Burlingame, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水手点高尔夫中心

高尔夫球场位于旧金山湾区,水手点高尔夫中心是著名的高尔夫培训中心。单独的培训为初学者提供不少于64个单间专门为练习这样精密的运动。水手点高尔夫中心有六个专业指导员专门对学习打高尔夫球感兴趣的学员细心讲解。想挑战难度的学员可以试试九洞高尔夫球场,这也有助于初学者用所用的知识学会掌握高尔夫球。该中心还提供了活动设施。

Foster City, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13236-best-golf-courses-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3236

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3236


Presidio Golf Course

Located in the popular tourist city of San Fransisco, the Presidio Golf Course is quite well known. Built across 6500 yards, this 18 hole course encompasses eucalyptus and pine trees. A public course, it is known to be hilly and competitive. The practice center at the course is well equipped and is open throughout the week. Individual trainers too are available for private lessons. The quaint and comfortable clubhouse provides a welcome respite after a game of golf. The Presidio is truly a must visit golf course in San Francisco.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lincoln Park Golf Course

The Lincoln Park Golf Course has possibly the most beautiful views of any public golf course in the United States. Established in 1914, this par 68 course by the Golden Gate is on the short and hilly side. A bit of Scotland, perhaps with fresh ocean breezes and sometimes challenging greens. Tee times can be reserved up to a week in advance, a necessity on weekends.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Golden Gate Park Golf Course

At the western edge of Golden Gate Park, facing the Pacific, is this nine-hole, par three public course. Start at Beach Chalet, fill your lungs with fresh, salt air, and play your way towards the surf around the gnarled Monterey Pines. No advance reservations are available at this course, you get your tee times on a walk-up basis. If you have some time to spare before teeing off, visit the nearby Buffalo Paddock or Queen Wilhelmina's Tulip Garden.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
TPC Harding Golf

A pretty, 18-hole, par 72 city-owned course around Lake Merced in the quiet Park Merced District, Harding is longer and flatter than other city courses. In recent years, the course has attracted big-name professional tours such as the 2005 World Golf Championship and the 2009 Presidents Cup. Tee times are usually available on a walk-up basis during the week; for weekend reservations, however, it is highly recommended to call a week in advance.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Olympic Club

The Olympic Club is America's oldest athletic club with three golf courses namely Cliff, Lake and Ocean. This Lake course at Daly City is recognized by Golf Magazine as one of the Top 100 Courses in the United States. It is a venue for many big events and sports competitions. One of the most practiced sport in this club is cycling, apart from golf and other activities. There are around 5,000 members and counting.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Crystal Springs Golf Course

A scenic, 18-hole, par-72 course in the rolling green hills south of the city. Duffers can practice their driving late into the night thanks to a well lit range. Tee times can be arranged up to seven days in advance. Golf lessons are available, as are libations at the on-site restaurant and bar. The drive to get here can be as relaxing an experience as the golf game itself. You'll follow a winding road through the rustic heart of Silicon Valley.

Burlingame, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mariners Point Golf Center

A golf course located in the Bay Area, Mariners Point Golf Center is better known as a golf learning center. Separate lessons for beginners are provided on no less than 64 stalls exclusively for practicing this precision sport. The center has six professional instructors to bring the nuances of the game to those interested in learning. The nine-hole course has interesting challenges that will help beginners learn to maneuver the golf club in all possible ways. The center also provides event facilities.

Foster City, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13236-best-golf-courses-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3236