Recherche mondiale

Définissez votre emplacement
Rejoindre
Se Déconnecter
user image
Mon profil
Se déconnecter

Best Golf Courses in San Francisco

Par: Cityseeker
Modifier la collection
Télécharger le PDF
3236


Presidio Golf Course

Présidio Glof Course, situé dans la célèbre ville touristique de San Francisco, est un terrain très connu. Bâti sur environ 5500 mètres carrés, ce parcours de 18 trous est couvert d'eucalyptus et de pins. Il est public est célèbre pour sa surface accidentée et difficile. Le centre de pratique du parcours est bien équipé et reste ouvert toute la semaine. Les entraîneurs privés sont disponibles pour des cours particuliers. Pour un repos après un match, un club-house vous accueille dans un cadre pittoresque. Le Presidio est un endroit à découvrir à tout prix quand vous êtes à San Francisco.

San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
Lincoln Park Golf Course

Le terrain de golf Lincoln Park Golf a sans doute les plus belles vues de tous les terrains de golf publics des Etats-Unis. Fondé en 1914, ce parcours à normale 68 sur Golden Gate est du côté court et accidenté. C'est un brin d'Ecosse, peut-être avec une petite brise océanique et souvent une pelouse difficile. Les réservations peuvent être faites jusqu'à une semaine à l'avance, mais obligatoires les weekends.

San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
Golden Gate Park Golf Course

Sur la rive ouest de Golden Gate Park, face au Pacifique, se trouve un terrain de golf public de neuf trous à normale 3. Commencez à Beach Chalet, prenez du souffle avec de l'air frais et salé et jouez tout le long du surf autour de Monterey Pines. Pas de réservation à l'avance pour ce parcours, vous avez vos aires de départ quand vous le souhaitez. Si vous avez du temps libre avant de commencer, visitez Buffalo Paddock ou Queen Wilhemina's Tulip Garden voisins.

San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
TPC Harding Golf

Ce magnifique 18 trous à normale 72 appartenant à la ville aux alentours du lac Merced est situé dans le paisible Park Merced District. Harding est plus long et plus plat par rapport aux autres terrains de golf de la ville. Récemment, le terrain accueilli de grands tournois de renom comme le Championnat mondial de golf de 2005 et la Coupe du Président. Les départs se font généralement sans rendez-vous en semaine mais pour les réservations de weekends, il est recommandé d'appeler une semaine à l'avance.

San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
The Olympic Club

The Olympic Club est le plus vieux club d'athlétisme d'Amérique qui compte trois parcours de golf en son sein: Cliff, Lake et Ocean. Ce parcours de Lake de Daly City a été classé parmi les Top 100 des parcours des Etats-Unis par Golf Magazine. De nombreux grands événements et compétitions sportives ont lieu dans ce club. Le cyclisme est le sport le plus pratiqué ici,par rapport au golf et autres activités. The Olympic Club compte environ 5000 adhérents.

San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
Crystal Springs Golf Course

Ce parcours pittoresque de 18 trous à normale 72 se situe dans les vallons verts au sud de la ville. Les amateurs peuvent y aller jusque tard dans la nuit grâce à un éclairage. Les aires de départ peuvent être réservées sept jours à l'avance. Les cours de golf sont proposés et des boissons sont disponibles au restaurant et bar du club. Ceux qui conduisent pour y arriver trouveront l'expérience tout aussi relaxante qu'un match de golf, à travers une route sinueuse qui traverse le coeur rustique de Silicon Valley.

Burlingame, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
Mariners Point Golf Center

Mariners Point Golf Center, parcours situé à Bay Area, est plus connu comme étant un centre de formation de golf. Des cours particuliers pour débutants sont dispensés dans pas moins de 64 stands, exclusivement réservés à la pratique de ce sport de précision. Six instructeurs professionnels y expliquent les nuances du jeu aux apprenants. Le parcours de 9 trous comporte d'intéressants obstacles qui aideront les débutants à découvrir le club de golf dans toutes ses dimensions. Le centre loue également des espaces pour événements.

Foster City, CA, États-Unis
Ajouter à la collection
0 71 13236-best-golf-courses-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Laisser un commentaire :
300 Caractères restants

Soumettre
Collections similaries
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Marqué

Along the German Alpine Road

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Marqué
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Marqué

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Créé par: Cityseeker
Sauvegarder la collection sur le profil
9 1 0 3
3236

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3236


Presidio Golf Course

Located in the popular tourist city of San Fransisco, the Presidio Golf Course is quite well known. Built across 6500 yards, this 18 hole course encompasses eucalyptus and pine trees. A public course, it is known to be hilly and competitive. The practice center at the course is well equipped and is open throughout the week. Individual trainers too are available for private lessons. The quaint and comfortable clubhouse provides a welcome respite after a game of golf. The Presidio is truly a must visit golf course in San Francisco.

300 Finley Road, At Arguello Street, in the Presidio, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94129
Lincoln Park Golf Course

The Lincoln Park Golf Course has possibly the most beautiful views of any public golf course in the United States. Established in 1914, this par 68 course by the Golden Gate is on the short and hilly side. A bit of Scotland, perhaps with fresh ocean breezes and sometimes challenging greens. Tee times can be reserved up to a week in advance, a necessity on weekends.

34th Avenue & Clement Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94121
Golden Gate Park Golf Course

At the western edge of Golden Gate Park, facing the Pacific, is this nine-hole, par three public course. Start at Beach Chalet, fill your lungs with fresh, salt air, and play your way towards the surf around the gnarled Monterey Pines. No advance reservations are available at this course, you get your tee times on a walk-up basis. If you have some time to spare before teeing off, visit the nearby Buffalo Paddock or Queen Wilhelmina's Tulip Garden.

47th Avenue, Corner of 47th Avenue & Fulton Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94121
TPC Harding Golf

A pretty, 18-hole, par 72 city-owned course around Lake Merced in the quiet Park Merced District, Harding is longer and flatter than other city courses. In recent years, the course has attracted big-name professional tours such as the 2005 World Golf Championship and the 2009 Presidents Cup. Tee times are usually available on a walk-up basis during the week; for weekend reservations, however, it is highly recommended to call a week in advance.

99 Harding Road, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94132
The Olympic Club

The Olympic Club is America's oldest athletic club with three golf courses namely Cliff, Lake and Ocean. This Lake course at Daly City is recognized by Golf Magazine as one of the Top 100 Courses in the United States. It is a venue for many big events and sports competitions. One of the most practiced sport in this club is cycling, apart from golf and other activities. There are around 5,000 members and counting.

599 Skyline Boulevard, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94132
Crystal Springs Golf Course

A scenic, 18-hole, par-72 course in the rolling green hills south of the city. Duffers can practice their driving late into the night thanks to a well lit range. Tee times can be arranged up to seven days in advance. Golf lessons are available, as are libations at the on-site restaurant and bar. The drive to get here can be as relaxing an experience as the golf game itself. You'll follow a winding road through the rustic heart of Silicon Valley.

6650 Golf Course Drive, Black Mountain Road Exit, Off Hwy 280, Burlingame, CA, United States, 94010
Mariners Point Golf Center

A golf course located in the Bay Area, Mariners Point Golf Center is better known as a golf learning center. Separate lessons for beginners are provided on no less than 64 stalls exclusively for practicing this precision sport. The center has six professional instructors to bring the nuances of the game to those interested in learning. The nine-hole course has interesting challenges that will help beginners learn to maneuver the golf club in all possible ways. The center also provides event facilities.

2401 East 3rd Avenue, Foster City, CA, United States, 94404
[["Presidio Golf Course","37.79017100","-122.46512100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/6562-presidio-golf-course"],["Lincoln Park Golf Course","37.78232700","-122.49431300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/6748-lincoln-park-golf-course"],["Golden Gate Park Golf Course","37.76956600","-122.50754700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/6970-golden-gate-park-golf-course"],["TPC Harding Golf","37.72511100","-122.49343700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/6746-tpc-harding-golf"],["The Olympic Club","37.70943900","-122.49463600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/370000-the-olympic-club"],["Crystal Springs Golf Course","37.55767100","-122.38228100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Burlingame, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/6579-crystal-springs-golf-course"],["Mariners Point Golf Center","37.57222000","-122.28334100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Foster City, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/foster-city-ca\/398087-mariners-point-golf-center"]]
0 71 13236-best-golf-courses-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 Bookmarked

Best for Kids in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Historic Locations in San Diego
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
3236