全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Accessories in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3243


Timbuk2

欢迎来到世界上独一无二的Timbuk2精品店。这家店正正位于 海斯谷大街上。海斯谷大街也是这个旧金山最独特的购物中心。这个购物区云集了很多全城最好的信使包店铺,但惟独Timbuk2是邀请客席设计师专门为每天两地往来的人或骑车的人设计各式各样的经典信使包。这里的信使包有不同的材料和设计。如果不喜欢这些颜色,还能自己选一种颜色,制作出一个完全属于你的信使包。你还可以为你的信使包挑选一些装饰品,像装手机的小袋子、反射镜和钱包等。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
设计珠宝商

这家珠宝店有各种高价的珍贵宝石、高雅手表和钻石首饰,全部都是以批发价出售。店里还不时有各种特别活动,说不定可以帮你在购买劳力士和卡迪尔时省下几百块美元。很多分散的钻石进口商每年都会去比利时和以色列几次去亲手挑选精致钻石,然后到这里销售。这家珠宝店还特别擅长为顾客订造各种宝石,包括碧玺,坦桑石和珍珠。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蒂凡尼首饰

在联合广场的对面,座拥优美景色,这座传奇式的商场中有数家闻名于世的珠宝店。你可以发现这里两层楼满满都是精美的水晶、餐具、陶瓷、银器、钻石、黄金、铂金和宝石首饰。你可以在这里购买订婚戒指、周年纪念礼物,还可以为你的新生宝宝购置一些特别的礼物。来过这里,你就会明白为什么用欧鸲蛋蓝色的蒂梵尼首饰盒包装的传家宝会让接受礼物的人及其后人如此爱不释手。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
宝缇嘉

如果你想要购买那些引领时尚的设计师鞋子或皮包的话,那你就应该到这家高级精品门店了。这家店就位于 联合广场. 半个街区外。这里有很多精美的女性用品,绝对可以提升你的魅力。你会发现,只要一双新鞋子或皮包,你的过时的衣服也能重新发放光彩。性感而精工的高跟鞋、行李箱或手提包、钱包、太阳镜等。在这个市区位置,附近嗨哟很多炙手可热的设计师精品门店、高级百货商店和高雅餐厅。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cresalia 珠宝商

超过75年来,家庭经营的Cresalia Jewelers一直为三藩市市区提供物美价廉的原创或订造珠宝。这其实是一个钻石和宝石进口商所经营的,销售各种经过精心挑选的珠宝。这里同时购买与销售各种银器、水晶和锡制品,如桌头摆放、名片架、雪茄刀、花瓶、开信刀和音乐盒。这里还提供多种服务,包括维修手表、按顾客要求设计、戒指尺码和估价。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jest 珠宝商

这里有各种充满女性气息的饰品。这些特别女性化的饰品包括头饰、装扮首饰、手提包和太阳镜。戴上一个配有人造钻石的羽毛头饰,再搭配一条项链和鸡尾酒戒指,这肯定会让你感觉就像是公主一样。如果你的风格是比较低调的话,也可以在这里找到适合的饰品。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Something/ANYTHING 珠宝店

这家珠宝店有各种独特的珠宝系列,以工匠设计为主,与主流有一点偏离,但却是一件好事。这里有各种设计别具匠心的金器与银器,还有各种万花筒和现代油画陶瓷挂钟。这里的员工会根据顾客的需要寻找适合个人和送礼的首饰。总之,这里是一家非常不错的珠宝店。

Sausalito, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13243-best-accessories-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3243

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3243


Timbuk2

This Timbuk2 store located in the heart of Hayes Valley which is one of the most distinctive shopping areas of the city. Timbuk2 is known for their rough and tough messenger bags. The Timbuk2 store their classic messenger bags in a wide variety of fabrics and special designs by guest designers. If you don't like the colors you see, you can always order a custom-made bag that ticks all your boxes. You can also pick up accessories for your bag, like cell phone holders, reflective tabs and wallets.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Design Jewelers

Design Jewelers fine jewelry store offers precious gems, fine watches and diamond jewelry at wholesale prices. Ask about the special events calendar and save hundreds of dollars on watches by Rolex and Cartier. Several times a year the loose diamond importers travel to Belgium and Israel to hand-select the fine diamonds sold in their store. But the store also specializes in customized designs in stones and metals like tourmaline, tanzanite and pearls.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tiffany & Co.

Located across from Union Square with its own fabulous view, this legendary store features some of the finest jewelry in the world. Here you will find two floors of breathtaking crystal, flatware, china, silver, and fine diamond, gold, platinum, and gemstone jewelry. Shop for engagement rings, anniversary presents or something special for a newborn baby. You will see why it is that anything you give wrapped in a robin's egg blue Tiffany's box is sure to be considered an heirloom that will be treasured for generations.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bottega Veneta

For trend-setting designer shoes and accessories check out this upscale boutique located half a block from Union Square. Bottega Veneta features great items for women to update their look. You would be amazed how much a new pair of shoes and a handbag can revive a tired outfit. Find sophisticated heels, luggage and bags, wallets, sunglasses and more. Located downtown next to many other hot designer boutiques, upscale department stores and fine dining establishments, you'll find the perfect item for any event. Visit the website for more information.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cresalia Jewelers

For more than 75 years, Cresalia Jewelers, the family-run jeweler has been supplying Downtown with high-quality original, custom, and estate jewelry at affordable prices. A loose diamond and precious gem importer, it sells pieces that have been selected with care. The store also buys and sells estate silver, crystal, and pewter items such as tableware, business card holders, cigar cutters, vases, letter openers, and music boxes. The store offers an array of services like jewelry and watch repair, custom design, ring sizing, and appraisals.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jest Jewels

At Jest Jewels, you will find all manner of accessories for girls who love to be girls. There is an assortment of ultra-feminine goods like hair ornaments, costume jewelry, purses, and sunglasses. You will really feel like a princess after you pair a faux diamond tiara with a white feather boa and add a matching choker and cocktail ring. And even if your style is a little more understated, you will find just the thing to put a sparkle in your eye.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Something/ANYTHING Jewelry Gallery

This jewelry gallery, which offers unique jewelry options, featuring artisan designs, is slightly off the beaten path, but in a good way. Find lots of designs in gold and silver, plus a collection on fine kaleidoscopes and modern painted ceramic wall clocks. The personable staff can help you find a treasure for your self or to gift someone. Something/ANYTHING Jewelry Gallery is certainly a fine establishment, to say the least.

Sausalito, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13243-best-accessories-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3243