全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3245


Stuff古董店

这个宽敞的店有几层楼大。店里有各种服装,家具,以及顾客想要寻找的一切复古商品。股可能在这里找到二十世纪中叶现代风格和丹麦家具,古董,绘画和雕塑,收藏品。超过六十家经销商在17000平方英尺的空间里展示商品。店家还有免费停车,音乐,友好的员工,还有清洁人员和空调比您通常逛的古董店不一样。“Stuff”是您找到复古和现代家具的不错之选。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古董与艺术品商贸店

你永远不知道会在这个劳伦德海兹古董店找到什么珍宝。店里超过35家不同的经销商所展示的古董和艺术品贸易,每个商家都把独一无二的珍宝展示出来。很多顾客会在这家店里进行包括欧洲古董家具,中国王朝艺术,镜子,银餐具、陶瓷配件、灯和很多工艺品的买卖。这家店被当地人称为最好的古董店之一,绝对值得您一游。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Perish Trust手工精品店

The Perish Trust手工店标榜为一个现代的杂货店,店里满是独特的古玩,家居用品,工艺品,以及“原始的传家宝。”这是一个令人印象深刻的美式文物工艺品店,或者说,改造后美式文物店。这家店是由一队摄影师和设计师成立的,店里通过收集老生常谈的家居用品和独特的手工制作的物品。当然了,店里的有些商品是新的,而有些旧品。然而,每工艺品都带有怀旧的“地道的加州遗产,”这家店里自然而然散发出同样古典气氛。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
老爹古董店

这个店位于一个仓库,感觉就像一个谷仓,老爹古董店是一家独特的古董家具店还销售来自欧洲、北美、和亚洲装饰物品和古董复制品。商店是顾客寻找独一无二的古董的好地方,但顾客在这里还可以找到更多的工艺品。例如,店里团队的焊工,设计师,和木匠,他们与客户商量定制家具与照明等等。展厅最适合拍照使用,也是参观的好地方,这里时不时用于给客户拍照和私人活动。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mureta古董店

顾客能在店里看到大量的茶杯,还有一些古董瓷器。茶杯和茶托摆放在窗口的书架,里面有拼盘和银盘,还有珠宝,水晶和令人着迷的艺术品d'art.。你还能找到皇家道尔顿(Royal Doulton),伍德瓷器(Wedgewood)和其他著名的品牌。店里还设有几张桌子(是您购物后欣赏战利品及休息的好地方)。这是一家购买全套瓷器或搭配经典收藏品的好地方。店家老板与店里的产品一样迷人。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
施恩和施恩

当您走进“施恩和施恩”,您就像是回到了过去、走到了一个地图世界一样。旧金山北部海滩心脏地带的古物地图和藏品对游客来说都是宝藏,这里有一个售卖古地图和印刷物真品的商店。地图上画的是14世纪到20世纪的世界,店里的藏品能给你留下深刻的印象,特别是19和20世纪的旧金山和北卡罗来纳葡萄酒国家。雕刻画和装饰地图是您手信的首选。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
古董商贸店

如果您是欣赏古董珍玩的人,那么来古董商家就是您必经之处。自1970年以来,这家店已经成为艺术爱好者和收藏家对西海岸艺术作品的视觉盛宴。您到哪里可以找到古董蒂凡尼灯、新艺术台灯,吊灯,仿古染色和斜切复古玻璃窗户,和其他古典装饰艺术呢?如游客对反映神秘色彩的青铜雕塑感兴趣。不妨过来看看这些吸引眼球的珍宝。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13245-best-antiques-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3245

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3245


Stuff

This sprawling vintage gallery has several stories of clothing, furniture, and other surprises for shoppers looking for all things retro. Hunt for mid-century modern and Danish furniture, great antiques, paintings and sculptures, and collectables. More than sixty dealers are represented on 17,000 square feet of floor room space. The shopping collective welcomes shoppers with free parking, music, a friendly staff, and is generally cleaner and cooler than your usual antique store. “Stuff” is great place to find both vintage and modern furniture that stands out.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Antique & Art Exchange

You never know what you might find at this Laurel Heights antique source. Antique & Art Exchange showcases more than 35 different dealers, each bringing his or her own unique treasures to you. Items frequently seen at the exchange include European antique furniture, Chinese Dynasty art, period mirrors, silver tableware, porcelain accessories, lamps and much, much more. Known to locals as one of the best place to shop for antiques, this store is definitely worth a visit.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Perish Trust

The Perish Trust bills itself as a modern day general store, and is full of unique curios, home goods, handicrafts, and “original heirlooms.” It’s an impressive storehouse of Americana, or, repurposed Americana. Founded by a team of photographers and designers, the store is guided by a mission of collecting well-worn home goods and unique handmade items. Some items are new, while some are old. However, each is tinged with nostalgia for an “authentic California heritage,” and the store exudes the same effect.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Big Daddy's Antiques

Set in a warehouse that feels like a barn, Big Daddy’s is a unique antique furniture shop that also sells décor items and antique reproductions from Europe, North America, and Asia. The store is a great place to find one-of-a-kind antique pieces, but also offers much more. For example, an in-house team of welders, designers, and carpenters can team up with clients to make custom pieces of lighting and furniture. The showroom is picture perfect, a pleasure to visit, and sometimes used for photo shoots and private events.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mureta's Antiques

A riot of teacups dominates this quaint store packed to the proverbial rafters with antique porcelain. Teacups and saucers line window shelves and inside there are stacks of plates, serving platters and some silver service, as well as estate jewelry, crystal and entirely charming objects d'art. You will find Royal Doulton, Wedgewood and other well-known hallmarks too. There are also a few occasional tables (the perfect place to perch your purchase). This is a great place to complete a china set or start a mix-and-match collection of classics. The proprietor is as charming as his stock.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Schein & Schein

Stepping into Schein & Schein is a bit like stepping into the past, and into a window of the world in maps. The map antiquarian and gallery in the heart of San Francisco’s North Beach neighborhood is a treat to visit, and has an unusual store of authentic antique maps and prints. The maps themselves cover the world dating from the 14th to the 20th Centuries, with the most impressive collection having a particular emphasis on 19th and 20th-century San Francisco and Northern California wine country. Engraved prints and decorative maps available here make great gifts.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Antique Traders

For people who admire antiques and rarities, the Antique Traders is an essential stop. Since 1970, this store has been treating art lovers and connoisseurs with a visual feast of the West Coast's exquisite collection. Where else could you find antique Tiffany lamps, Art Nouveau lamps and chandeliers, antique stained and beveled glass windows, and other classic decorative arts? And visitors are truly intrigued by the bronze sculptures, each reflecting a distinct mystic charm. So come by and get enticed by these eye-catching treasures.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13245-best-antiques-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3245