全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Books, Music & Movies in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3246


同位素动漫店

无论你是一个漫画书收藏家,或一个休闲漫画书读者,你会发现一个值得你前往的地方。每个生活在这里的人,& lt;a href = ";detail.html?detailid = 361944 ";>;海耶斯谷& lt;/ >; 所有喜欢漫画和图画小说的人都知道这个地方,虽然这是非常难能可贵的,但这不仅仅有令人印象深刻的书,这间休息室暨漫画书店提供了一个独特的画廊暨阅览室类型的地方,顾客可以在沙发上休闲侧躺,阅读书籍,或可参加一个以漫画书名字命名的现场活动。更重要的是,你可以带着你毛茸茸的四条腿的朋友来这里,因为这个地方欢迎宠物。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纪伊国屋书店

这个大型的日本书店,放在纪伊国屋大厦的日本中心。它包含数百种用日文书写的书目,英文,韩文和他加禄语书籍的比例较小。你会发现报纸,杂志,漫画,精装和平装小说,非小说,商业,哲学,宗教相关的话题等等。纪伊国屋书店还销售日本的视频和音乐CD,固定和小礼物,如漂亮的笔和日记。非常受欢迎,它是游客和普通客户的光顾。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狗耳朵书

Dog Eared Books及其两家姐妹店Phoenix和Red Hill Books提供了一个折中选择的新旧书籍,可以浏览数小时或数天,还有一位非常有知识的员工提供的额外奖励,以帮助您找到具体细节。从烹饪到“aaarg,海盗”,杂志,CD和有声读物的各种类别的书籍都是可用的。阅读和开放式话筒等文学活动经常包括免费的葡萄酒和小吃,就好像老主顾需要另一个理由来潜入狗耳。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alexander书籍公司

这家独立的市区书店楼高三层,有各种文学作品,从经典作品、最新的出版到各种教育类课本和自助类书籍都有。不妨到这里看看各种小说、神秘小说、时尚和美容、育儿、诗歌、哲学、宗教、豫东、旅游、心理学和女性研究等。这里的员工都非常友善,为顾客推荐不同的作家,顾客更可以到顾客评价板上查看其他读者的点评。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
史密斯书店

请参观海特阿希伯里

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市之光书店

城市之光书店作为北滩的独立标志,由伟大的写作导师劳伦斯费林盖蒂创办,这里超乎您所见的一般书店,文学、选集和小说从拉丁美洲到加勒比、中东、非洲、亚洲甚至更多地区。通过圣弗朗西斯哥当地最有名难觅作家的文字来感受圣弗朗西斯哥。书店自有印刷厂,即城市之光,从1953年开始,城市之光占据优势地推荐新兴作家,使得圣弗朗西斯哥社区更充实。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
变形虫体音乐店

对所有音乐爱好者来说,来到旧金山但不去这个仓库大小的唱片店的话,那他的旅程就不完整。这个唱片店前身是在金门公园前的保龄球馆,店里经常都有很多顾客游走于各种CD片、唱片、录音带、录像带和海报当中选购自己心仪的产品。一些二手和带有黄色标签(被洗液破坏,但有质量保证)的交易是旧金山里最好的。一些不出名或带有独立商标的商品也是旧金山最好的。最后不得不提的就是这里的现场音乐表演场地,每周五到六次都会在这个场地向公众表演。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Books Inc.

Books Inc.在小而亲密的气氛中提供演讲者,书籍选择和销售书籍。这本书的选择范围从旅行到儿童的故事书。演讲嘉宾包括着名的同性恋作家和女权主义活动家。有大量的销售书籍以一半的市场价格出售。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Green Apple 书店

在这家广受欢迎的里士满区书店中有各种低价的新旧书籍。在这座尘封的两层楼与一扇双门内,这里收藏了众多稀有且已经不再出版的书籍、唱片和影片,还展示了员工点评,氛围轻松。你还可以在这里以旧书来换取积分,省下一笔。这里的员工在海湾地区是出了名对书有深入了解的。请浏览网站查询更多信息。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
漫画体验前哨

有了一个小型的电子游戏机,这个商店不仅仅是玩家和漫画迷。从今天浏览当代和收藏漫画新的和经典的问题,漫画传奇的黄金时代。你会发现所有你最喜欢的英雄和从蜘蛛侠和X人到小丑和Lex Luthor的恶棍。您还可以找到许多可收藏的交易卡,日本动画,电视,电影和漫画等等的动画人物。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 13246-best-books-music-movies-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3246

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3246


Isotope

Whether you are a comic book collector, or a casual comic book reader, you will find a visit to Isotope worth your while. Anyone living in Hayes Valley who likes comics and graphic fiction, knows this place, and that is not just for its impressive collection of books, though it is very commendable. This lounge-cum-comic-book-store brings the best of both together to create a unique gallery-cum-reading-room kind of place, where customers can lounge around on the leather sofas while reading a book or two, or attend a live event featuring known names in the comic books business. What's more, you can tag along your furry four-legged friend to partake in this experience, since Isotope welcomes dogs.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kinokuniya Bookstore

This large Japanese bookstore, appropriately, is placed in the heart of Japantown in the Kinokuniya Building. It features hundreds of titles written in Japanese, and a smaller percentage of books in English, Korean and Tagalog. You'll find newspapers, magazines, comics, hardcover and paperback fiction, nonfiction, business, philosophy, religious-related topics and more. Kinokuniya Bookstore also sells Japanese videos and music CDs, stationary and small gifts like nice pens and journals. Extremely popular, it is patronized by both tourists and regular customers.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dog Eared Books

Dog Eared Books and its two sister-shops, Phoenix and Red Hill Books, offer an eclectic selection of new and lightly used books to browse through for hours or days, with the added bonus of an extremely knowledgeable staff to help find specifics. A vast array of books organized in categories from cooking to "aaarg, pirate", zines, CDs, and audio books for rent are all available. Literary events such as readings and open mics often include free wine and snacks, as if patrons needed another reason to dive in to Dog Eared.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alexander Book Company

This independent downtown store is composed of three floors filled with books of from all genres of literature, from the classics and new-releases to educational textbooks and self-help titles. Explore Alexander Book Co's collections of fiction, mystery, fashion and beauty, childcare, poetry, philosophy, religion, sports, travel, psychology, and women's studies. The staff is helpful in recommending authors and a customer review board where you can read reviews from other patrons.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Booksmith

Visit this Haight-Ashbury bookstore and patronize one of the city's largest independent treasures. The Booksmith functions both as a source for hard-to-find books as well as a home to all the latest popular titles in fiction and non-fiction. It regularly schedules author readings/signings and gives away free author trading cards for the scribes who appear at these in-store events. Join a reader's club and save 10 percent every time you buy whether you're browsing the aisles or shopping online via their website.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
City Lights Bookstore

This independent North Beach icon, founded by Beat writer-mentor Lawrence Ferlinghetti, goes beyond your average bookstore by shelving beat literature, anthologies, and fiction from Latin America, the Caribbean, the Middle East, Africa, Asia and much more. Experience San Francisco through the words written by some of the area's most famous, and sometimes hard-to-find, writers. The store has its own publishing house, City Lights, which has enriched the San Francisco community since 1953 by promoting emerging writers with an edge.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Amoeba Music

No music lover's trip to San Francisco would be complete without a visit to this warehouse-sized music store. The Upper Haight store bustles with hundreds of shoppers flipping through vast selections of CDs, records, tapes, videos and posters. The deals on used and yellow tag (cosmetically damaged, functionally guaranteed) items are the best in the city, as is the selection of obscure and independent-label titles.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Books Inc.

Books Inc. offers guest speakers, book selections and sale books in a small and intimate atmosphere. The book selection ranges from travel to children's storybooks. Guest speakers have included noted gay and lesbian authors and feminist activists. There is a large selection of sale books sold at one half the market price.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Green Apple Books

New and used books at low prices are the specialty of this popular Richmond District bookstore. Two dusty floors and an annex two doors down hold hundreds of rare and out-of-print titles, bargain bins, CDs, DVDs, employee reviews and a relaxed atmosphere. You can also trade in your old books for store credit, one more way this store saves you money. The staff here is known throughout the Bay Area for being well-versed in all things books.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Comic Experience Outpost

With a small video arcade, this store is not just for gamers and comic book buffs. Browse new and classic issues of contemporary and collectible comic books from today and the golden era of comic legendary. You will find all your favorite heroes and villains from Spiderman and the X-Men to the Joker and Lex Luthor. You will also find lots of collectible trading cards, Japanese animation, action figures from TV, movies and comics and more.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 101 13246-best-books-music-movies-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3246