全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shoe Shops in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3253


Gimme 鞋店

你母亲有没有教过你说 "给我?" 是不礼貌的。放心,您母亲会理解的。在旧金山这家时髦的鞋店看完这些华丽的欧式风格男女鞋,你怎么能控制自己?穿上普拉达的副线品牌Miu Miu,或看看其他选择设计师的鞋款。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
保罗

这个独特的商店环境优美,提供了各种款式选择的意大利鞋子。库房的墙壁和地板看起来像旧世界的欧洲风格的建筑,喷泉汩汩作响。在商店你会发现各种男性和女性高质量的意大利皮鞋。经验软皮革鞋、靴子、水泵、穆勒鞋和凉鞋。虽然价格偏高,但是肯定物超所值。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
薩瓦托·菲拉格慕

只要穿上这家意大利享誉盛名的时装企业所制造的鞋子,你马上感觉自己就像是重生一样。你甚至可以为了菲拉格慕的鞋子而放弃其他鞋子。这里还有时尚服饰和单品。如果你的预算不是很高,你也可以看看这里的围巾、眼镜、手表和皮包、香水等。这里友善的服务员会让你觉得格外轻松,既殷勤也不会让你觉得突兀。即使只是在这里逛逛不购买任何东西也是一种享受。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥尔登皮鞋

这个位于市中心的商店让购物在午餐时间变成专业男性的轻松任务。商店位于位于科尔尼和萨特街道的角落里,奥尔登是一家有着优质皮鞋如仕品高Sebago等制造商的鞋店。 店里的经典风格皮鞋配上职业装。宾客能在这里找到各种各样经典风格的鞋子,黑色、褐色和勃艮第皮鞋系带鞋靴,翼尖和流苏。店里一流的客户服务也是这个店受欢迎的原因之一。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肖氏皮鞋

位于旧金山牛洞区的肖氏皮鞋当地最受欢迎的鞋店。店里提供了一系列不同的风格的女鞋,但还是主要以正装鞋为主,有专业风格和晚宴风格,还有一些甚至欧洲风格的鞋子。顾客总能以合理的价格买到完美的女鞋,既然来到这里,为何不买多一双鞋呢。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13253-best-shoe-shops-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3253

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shoe Shops in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3253


Gimme Shoes

Did your mother teach you it was rude to say "gimme?" Be assured that mother would understand. After viewing these gorgeous European styles for men and women at the chic San Francisco chain of Gimme Shoes, how can you control yourself? Step into a chic pair by Miu Miu, Prada's sister label, or explore the array of other choice designer footwear.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Paolo

This distinctive shop offers a rich selection of fine Italian shoes in an extraordinary environment. Throughout the store you will find high-quality Italian leather shoes for men and women. Experience butter-soft loafers, boots, pumps, mules, and sandals. Prices can be on the high side, but you definitely get what you pay for.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Salvatore Ferragamo

You'll feel like a new person strutting around in shoes offered by this Italian fashion heavyweight. Throw away those old duds and don a pair of Salvatore Ferragamo shoes to make heads turn. Chic clothes and accessories are also on offer here; if your budget is not sky high, just select from scarves, eye gear, watches, bags, perfumes and more. The friendly staff always puts you at ease and helps you without being overly obtrusive. Even a round of window-shopping at this place can prove to be therapeutic!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alden Shoes

This downtown store makes lunchtime shoe shopping an easy task for professional men. Conveniently located on the corner on Kearney and Sutter streets, Alden is a shoe store with a large selection of fine leather shoes by quality manufacturers such as Sebago. These are classic styles that complement business attire. Find a variety of conservative styles, black, brown and burgundy loafers in lace-ups, wing tips and tassels. Top-notch customer service is an added advantage.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Shaw Shoes

Shaw Shoes in Cow Hollow is a local favorite. It offers a range of different styles but mainly sells dressy shoes, both professional and evening, and carries a number of European names. You will always find the perfect pair of high heels at a reasonable price, so why not buy two pairs.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13253-best-shoe-shops-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3253