Globale Suche

Momentanen Aufenthaltsort festlegen
Beitreten
Abmelden
user image
Mein Profil
Abmelden
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Department Stores in San Francisco

von: Cityseeker
Collection bearbeiten
PDF runterladen
3255


Nordstrom

Das Nordstrom erstreckt sich auf die obersten fünf Stockwerke des San Francisco Shopping Centresund zählt zu den beliebtesten Kaufhäusern der Stadt. Dieses teure Kaufhaus verfügt über einen eigenen Hausmeister, eine Kneipe und den ultimativen Ort, um sich verwöhnen zu lassen - das Nordstrom Spa mit einem Angebot an Massagen, Haarpflege und Gesichtsbehandlungen. In der Modeabteilung kann man die ganze Familie von Kopf bis Fuß einkleiden. Die Preise sind sehr unterschiedlich, von den teuren Designerkollektionen bis hin zu Nordstroms erschwinglicheren Eigenmarken. Unter dem Kaufhaus befinden sich dutzende topmoderne Boutiquen.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Bloomingdale's

Mit dem Einzug des Designerhauses Bloomingdale's gibt es jetzt das, unter New Yorker geliebte, Kaufhaus in San Francisco. Im Gebäude des Westfield San Francisco Shopping Centers zieht Bloomingdale's auf einer Einkaufsfläche von 3250 m2 alle Register. Ein Bummel durch sein zweitgrößtes Kaufhaus wird mit Biba-Mode aus den 60-ern, Schuhen von Jimmy Choo, exquisiten Accessoires, Schmuckboutiquen und Düften für die Dame und den Herrn belohnt. Diesen Ort kann man einfach nicht schnell verlassen.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Macy's San Francisco

Macy's ist eines von Kaliforniens beliebtesten Kaufhäusern. In San Francisco findet man es am Union Square und an der Stonestown Galleria. Dieses umfassend ausgestattete Kaufhaus hat für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten - für Männer und Frauen, Jugendliche, Kinder und für das eigene Zuhause. An den Theken von Prescriptives, Christian Dior, Clinique, Lancôme und Estee Lauder kann man sich verschönern lassen. Junge Frauen lieben die Abteilung mit junger Mode von Guess, Calvin Klein und Esprit. In den Schuhabteilungen von Macy´s kann man lässige und elegante Schuhe für die ganze Familie kaufen.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Neiman Marcus

Das in einem alten Beaux-Art-Gebäude gelegene Warenhaus aus der Zeit nach dem Erdbeben und Feuer im Jahre 1906 zählt zu den exklusivsten in San Francisco. Man findet dort alle Topdesigner in Sachen Mode - Chanel, Jil Sander, Calvin Klein, Salvatore Ferragano, Dolce & Gabbana, Prada, Giorgio Armani, TSE, Fendi, Gucci, Versace, Christian Dior, Donna Karen und Yves Saint Laurent.

Es gibt darüber hinaus auch zwei Restaurants - das Rotunda Restaurant und das Fresh Market Café.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Saks Fifth Avenue

Dieses teure Kaufhaus am Union Square bietet unvergleichliche Mode von Topdesignern aus der ganzen Welt. Hier stößt man auf gute Kosmetikprodukte und Düfte, Schuhe, Accessoires und Kleidung von Größen wie Narciso Rodriguez, Zoran, Gucci, Moschico, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Dolce & Gabbana, Oscar de la Renta, Donna Karan, Calvin Klein, TSE, Max Mara, Anne Klein und Ellen Tracy. Achtung: Diese Filiale ist nur für Frauen. Die für Männer befindet sich anderthalb Blöcke weiter östlich in der Post Street.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
Wilkes Bashford

Diese noble Boutique im englischen Stil versorgt die Elite der Stadt. Die Preise spiegeln den individuellen Kundendienst, die Maßschneiderei und die exklusiven Designer-Kollektionen wider. Auf sechs Etagen findet man eine riesige Auswahl an nobler Damen- und Herrenbekleidung, von Nachtwäsche bis hin zu Gesellschaftskleidung. Zu den hier geführten Designermarken gehören u.a. Ermenegildo Zegna, Dolce & Gabbana, Helmut Lang, Prada, Gucci, Jil Sander, Luciano Barbera und Richard Tyler.

San Francisco, CA, USA
Zur Collection hinzufügen
0 71 13255-best-department-stores-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Kommentar hinterlassen :
300 Verbleibende Anschläge

Eingeben
Ähnliche Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Vorgemerkt

11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Vorgemerkt

Eateries Along Route 66

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Vorgemerkt

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Erstellt von : Cityseeker
Collection im Profil speichern
9 1 0 3
3255

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Department Stores in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3255


Nordstrom

Located on the top five floors of the San Francisco Shopping Centre, Nordstrom is one of the city's favorite department stores. The upscale store features a concierge, a restaurant and the ultimate pampering station, Spa Nordstrom, which offers massages, hair care and facials. You can dress the whole family from head to toe in fashions that suit a broad price range, from designer collections to Nordstrom's more affordable private label. Below the department store are dozens of high fashion boutiques.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bloomingdale's

Taking on the west coast one store at a time--the designer wares of Bloomingdale's loved by New Yorkers are now in San Francisco. In the expansion of the Westfield San Francisco Shopping Center, Bloomingdale's is pulling out all of its tricks with 35,000 square feet of shopping space. A browse through its second largest store will yield revived Biba 1960s fashion, shoes by Jimmy Choo, exquisite accessories, jewelry boutiques and fragrance for him and her. You won't want to leave this place that soon.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Macy's Union Square

Macy's Union Square is a famous department store housed in a historic building that has become a landmark in Union Square. This full-service department store caters to men, women, teens, children and the home. Although every Macy's store is known for its products and great value, this particular Macy's is also known for its friendly service and decor. During the holiday season the Macy's windows are uniquely decorated for the season, in the past adorable kittens and puppies up for adoption were showcased during open hours. The store also often decorates for spring, filling the bottom floor with live blooming flowers and a fantastical display.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Barneys New York

Emphasizing luxury and specialty goods, Barneys New York is a premium shopping experience with fabulous customer service and a knack for promoting new, young designers. Barneys New York sells such ritzy items such as Hermes silk ties, Prada bags and business suits. It began as a men's tailor renowned for its professional sales staff and classic clothing designs, and the store is still admired for its great tailoring and discerning selection of designer labels. There is also an excellent range of high-end household items on sale. This San Francisco location keeps an intense focus on specialty items and caters to all ages.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Neiman Marcus

Located in a vintage Beaux Arts building dating from just after the 1906 earthquake and fire, Neiman Marcus is one of the city's most upscale department stores. You'll find all the big names in fashion: Chanel, Jil Sander, Calvin Klein, Salvatore Ferragano, Dolce & Gabbana, Prada, Giorgio Armani, TSE, Fendi, Gucci, Versace, Christian Dior, Donna Karen, and Yves Saint Laurent. It also features two eating establishments: The Rotunda and the Fresh Market Café.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Saks Fifth Avenue

Located next to Union Square, Saks Fifth Avenue is an upscale department store that carries incomparable fashions by all the top designers the world has to offer. You'll find fine cosmetics and fragrances, shoes, accessories, and garments by names like Narciso Rodriguez, Zoran, Gucci, Moschino, Jean Paul Gaultier, Dolce & Gabbana, Oscar De La Renta, Donna Karen, Calvin Klein, TSE, Max Mara, Anne Klein, and Ellen Tracy. Beware, this location is just for women. The men's store can be found one and one-half blocks east.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wilkes Bashford

This is an upscale English-style boutique catering to The City's elite, where a hefty price tag reflects one-on-one customer service, master tailoring, and exclusive designer collections. Men and women will find six floors filled with a vast selection of upscale clothing ranging from sleepwear to formal attire. Some of the names that make their way through Wilkes Bashford include Ermenegildo Zegna, Dolce & Gabbana, Helmut Lang, Prada, Gucci, Jil Sander, Luciano Barbera and Richard Tyler.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13255-best-department-stores-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3255