全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3256


西田旧金山中心

北美最大的购物中心的盛大扩建已经竣工。这次扩建为其带来了更多层次的设计师精品门店、连锁零售商和两个主要的百货商场。诺斯壮百货和 布魯明黛百貨中心现已成为占地1500万平方尺的高级餐饮娱乐办公场所。这座美得让人惊喜的建筑物可以追溯至1896年。加上现代的扩建部分,让这座购物中心充满自然光线。旋转式的黄钢电梯引领着你走遍150多家商家门店。购物中心中还有一个咨询台和自动柜员机。信用卡能否使用要视乎各家商店。全新的美食市场绝对是独一无二的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅西百货联合广场店

梅西百货联合广场店是一家著名百货商场,位于联合广场中的一栋古老建筑中,现已经成为该地的地标建筑。商场为男士、女士、青少年、儿童和家庭客户提供全方位服务的百货商场。每家梅西百货商场都是以优质的产品和优惠的价格闻名,而这一家还因为其友好的服务和特别的装潢为人们称道。节假日期间,梅西百货都会根据季节对窗户进行独特的装饰,过去,梅西百货曾在营业时间设置展柜,放着可爱的猫咪和小狗供人领养。该店也经常做春天主题的装饰,在底楼装满盛开的鲜花,营造梦幻的景象。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米特里恩购物中心

这个闪闪发亮的商场,由玻璃装饰和21世纪的年轻态度正是米特里恩购物中心,这个集一流的商店、饭店、景点,和现代的电影院一身的购物中心是这个旧金山最好的购物和娱乐中心。商场的美食街会和典型的购物中心里的与众不同,以旧金山前哨的餐馆为特色。在这个购物中心会是您闲逛和购物的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克罗克广场

位于金融区,这个广场包含设计师精品店和餐厅。您可以在商场的第三层找到中国、墨西哥、日本、美国等国家的美味午餐。在超过25个设计师精品店、珠宝、礼物和专卖店里购物。著名的商店包括拉夫劳伦,范思哲,尼科尔·米勒和西萨尔·帕奇奥提。这个商场感觉就像一个户外广场购物区,但商场却覆盖着玻璃让游客在这里享受全年的购物乐趣。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
码头中心

码头中心是一个井然有序的现代购物中心。座落于旧金山滨水区,码头中心是由四座相连的建筑组成,里面有大型购物、美食和娱乐场所。作为一站式商场,码头中心里有众多设计师时装精品门店,包括香蕉共和国、安.泰勒、维多利亚的秘密和陶伯专卖店,还有其他林林总总的专门店、餐馆和码头中心电影院。电影院更以独立电影和艺术电影为主,十分具有艺术特色。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
石头城商场

这是旧金山最现代化的购物商场之一。这家商场坐落于19号大道,临近旧金山州立大学。在这里有两家特别有名店(诺德斯特龙和梅西百货公司)。双屏幕的石头城双电影院,还有70多家流行衣服和礼物店。这里的精品门包括了好多名设计师店。更重要的是,这里交通很便捷,普通交通工具都能到达,而且也有大量的停车位。这里还有多家餐厅和快餐店。不一定每家店都接受信用卡。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13256-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3256

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3256


Westfield San Francisco Centre

A grand expansion at one of North America's largest shopping centers brings it more levels of premium designer boutiques, chain retailers and two major department stores: Nordstrom and Bloomingdale's. The center offers a vast area of upscale dining, entertainment and office space. Its breathtaking architecture dates back to 1896 and with modern additions there is no shortage of natural sunlight to guide you on your way. Let the circular brass escalators wind and unwind you past more than 150 shops and stores. The center is equipped with an information desk and ATMs.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Macy's Union Square

Macy's Union Square is a famous department store housed in a historic building that has become a landmark in Union Square. This full-service department store caters to men, women, teens, children and the home. Although every Macy's store is known for its products and great value, this particular Macy's is also known for its friendly service and decor. During the holiday season the Macy's windows are uniquely decorated for the season, in the past adorable kittens and puppies up for adoption were showcased during open hours. The store also often decorates for spring, filling the bottom floor with live blooming flowers and a fantastical display.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Metreon

Sprawled across 350000 square feet, Metreon is a gleaming mass of brushed-chrome, plate-glass, and 21st-century attitude and is one of the city's premier shopping and entertainment complexes. With first-rate shops, restaurants, attractions, and state-of-the-art cinemas, it is nothing short of a landmark in the city. The food court is a cut above what you will find in a typical mall, featuring restaurants serving a variety of cuisines including American, Japanese, Vietnamese and Korean. From branded products to local specialties, here you'll find great places to browse and shop.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Crocker Galleria

Located in the Financial District, this Galleria houses designer boutiques and dining. Choose a Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, or American contemporary meal for lunch on the third floor. Shop at more than 25 designer boutiques, jewelry, gift and specialty stores. Notables include Polo Ralph Lauren, Gianni Versace, Nicole Miller, and Cesare Paciotti. This Galleria feels like an outdoor shopping area, but is covered with glass for year-round enjoyment.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Embarcadero Center

Embarcadero Center is a sleek and modern shopping center located along the downtown San Francisco waterfront, and is made up of four adjoining buildings filled with great shopping, food, and entertainment possibilities. A one-stop-shop, it is full of clothing boutiques as well as numerous specialty shops. The Promenade level features various restaurants, as well as the Landmark Embarcadero Cinemas, which screens independent flicks and art-house favorites.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Stonestown Galleria

This is one of the city's most contemporary malls. Located on 19th Avenue near San Francisco State University, it contains two notable stores (Nordstrom and Macy's), the two-screen Stonestown Twin movie theater, and more than 70 popular clothing and gift boutiques. Some of its boutiques include Banana Republic, Gap, Borders, Guess, Abercrombie & Fitch, Eddie Bauer and Esprit. It's also easily accessible by public transit, offers ample parking, and features dozens of restaurants and little fast food establishments.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13256-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3256