全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Salons in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3258


被纵容的女孩

你猜对了;娇小的女孩提供正是它的名字所暗示的。前往高夫街,你会遇到这个舒适的场地,其内部是一个普通的美甲沙龙之上的切割。大而舒适的椅子可以让你放松休息,同时让工作人员以最熟悉的方式照顾你的感官。 Spic-and-span房间和消毒的工具把你的卫生问题休息。你也可以在这里找到你的朋友,他们为私人派对提供服务。一起享受!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Glama-Rama美发沙龙

如果你正在寻找一个高质量的理发或染发工作,而没有一个高档沙龙的势利心态,这是一个地方。这是非常时髦的Glama-Rama所做的工作。沙龙位于髋关节和折衷的任务邻里,散发着复古和调皮的发粘与泡泡糖粉红色的墙壁和各种形状,大小和颜色的假发装饰每个缝隙。工作人员非常自豪地给予高质量的削减,这显然体现在他们收到的高评价中,更不用说沙龙已经获得无数奖项。沙龙偶尔也会成为美术馆和表演空间的一部分。建议预约。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
随风吹美发店

不论你想弄个前卫时尚的造型,还是只想简单的修理一下头发,这些嬉皮区的坏女孩们都能帮你剪。这家店装修很简单,地板是棋盘花纹,墙上画着涂鸦。他家的造型做的很不错,价格也合理。可以根据你头发的长短和需要来这里理发,或做个时尚靓丽的造型亦或者只吹吹头发。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛仔与天使

因为创新的造型和染色技术,牛仔和天使受到了全美著名时尚杂志Allure和Bazaar的认可,现在越来越受大家的关注。客户也给予它一致好评。这家美容厅和艺廊也为自己受到的赞誉而自豪,并会继续为客户提供量身的造型而努力。请一定要提前预约。因为这家店位于市中心,店里一直会很忙。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约瑟夫Cozza沙龙

位于联合广场中心的约瑟夫·科萨沙龙(Joseph Cozza Salon)是您一站式的发型和美甲艺术品。这个地方非常受欢迎,他们的工作人员都是经过精心培训的,他们在做什么 - 不管是化妆,剪发还是其他服务。约瑟夫·科扎沙龙还提供婚礼服务和特殊款式的一天,当人们得到一个免费的治疗,但唯一抓住这个是你不能选择你的理发。所以,下一次你想要感受到宠爱,回到这里,回去感觉很好。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝利Capelli

一个时髦的沙龙清爽,没有时髦的态度。位于太平洋高地较低处,光线明亮,通风十足。日间水疗中心提供按摩和香薰身体裹敷等全方位的服务,可以让身体,思想和精神焕然一新。芳香疗法颈部按摩是一个小型度假为您的紧张肌肉。还提供时尚的理发和美甲服务。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
头发糖果沙龙

Hair Candy Salon位于Mission District,只为这个充满活力的社区提供时尚和折衷的氛围。这间时尚的沙龙位于格雷罗街一栋改建的旧金山维多利亚时期,提供各种标准的头发护理服务,包括剪裁,颜色,井喷,色彩校正等。跟上目前的趋势,以及替代品,沙龙还提供扩展和dreadlock服务。友善的造型师和他们使用的色彩鲜艳的染料一样多彩,每一种都有自己的风格和方法。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
白兰地发廊

这个牛空心沙龙和日间温泉带来天堂下地。首先,它只使用诸如Bumble&Bumble,Logics和Phytologie等最好的产品,专门用于着色,烫发和后期制作。但那只是一个开始。选择几种不同的面部护理,包括酶去角质,深层毛孔清洁,芳香疗法按摩和乙醇酸果皮的组合。享受90分钟的芳香疗法身体裹敷,将缓解你所有的紧张局势。沙龙还提供美发,全面打蜡和美甲服务。请你自便。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Spargo

Spargo为男性提供密集和令人振奋的美容护理。如果你想尝试你的外观,或者干脆利用你的自然美貌,这个地方提供了最好的水疗和美容护理。走进去,感受到男性的颓废!你可以在这里找到安慰,当你沉迷于自己的地方将确保,你看后感觉很好。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
刀片跑步头发工作室

来自澳大利亚的两位造型师开始,这里是一个焕然一新的好地方。在“Blade Runners Hair Studio”中,真正有才华的美发师向幸运的客户赠送礼物,提供全方位的美发服务。来样式,恐惧锁,削减,漂白,颜色,烫发或扩展。来为最好的产品和合理的价格。留下一个充满了配件和头发护理项目的包,看起来很棒,让你看起来很棒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
瑞吉斯沙龙 – 石头城拱廊街

您已经厌倦了长长的镶边或者令人厌烦的日常容貌吗?您要做的就是来瑞吉斯沙龙,这里的专家会为您处理一切。造型师会建议您选择最符合您个性的发型。在整个加拿大和美国,瑞吉斯的职员都在忙着给顾客提供崭新的面貌。在理发后,和蔼的、技术纯熟的职员还会为您进行头发护理和美容。进来

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13258-best-salons-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3258

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Salons in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3258


The Pampered Girl

You guessed right; The Pampered girl offers just what it's name suggests. Make your way to Gough Street and you'll encounter this cozy venue whose interiors are a cut above the ordinary nail salons. Large and comfy chairs let you recline and relax, while you let the staff take care of your senses in ways they know best. Spic-and-span rooms and sterilized tools put your hygiene concerns to rest. You could also get your gang of giggly friends along for a soirée here; they offer services for private parties. Get pampered together!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Glama-Rama Hair Salon

This is the place to be at if you are looking for a quality hair cut or dye job without the snobby attitude of an upscale salon. That is the job done at fabulously funky Glama-Rama. Located in the hip and eclectic Mission neighborhood, the salon exudes a retro and playfully tacky vibe with bubblegum pink walls and wigs of all shapes, sizes and colors adorning every crevice. The staff prides themselves on giving high quality cuts, which is clearly reflected in the consistantly high reviews they receive, not to mention the salon has been the recipient of numerous awards. The salon also occasionally doubles as an art gallery and performance space. Appointments are recommended.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blown Away Hair Salon

For an edgy, ultra hip look or just a basic trim let these Haight Street bad girls cut your hair. Blown Away Hair Salon is a simple salon with a black and white checkerboard floor and graffiti art on the wall, and it gets the job done in style. The prices are very reasonable. Get a suitable haircut, a stylish highlighting session and a blow dry as per the needs of your hair and the length of your hair.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cowboys & Angels

Gaining more attention each and every day, Cowboy & Angels has gotten national recognition from fashion magazines such as Allure and Bazaar for its innovative cuts and coloring techniques. It's praised by clients alike. The salon and art gallery is proud of that reputation and will continue to give its customers a tailored look. Be prepared to book way in advance. This Downtown shop is always busy.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Joseph Cozza Salon

Joseph Cozza Salon located in the heart of Union Square is your one stop shop for all things hair and nail art. The place is welcoming with the ever smiling staff, who by the way are well trained, in what they do- be it make up, hair cutting or even other services. The Joseph Cozza Saloon also provides wedding services and a special models day when people get a free treatment, but the only catch here is that you can't choose your hair cut. So the next time you want to feel pampered, come here and go back feeling good.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Belli Capelli

A hip salon refreshingly free of hipper-than-thou attitudes. Located in lower Pacific Heights, it's bright and airy with just a dash of funky. The day spa, with a full range of services including massage and aromatherapy body wrap, can refresh body, mind, and spirit. The aromatherapy neck massage is a mini-vacation for your stressed out muscles. Trendy haircuts and manicures are also offered.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hair Candy Salon

Located in the Mission District, Hair Candy Salon only adds to the funky and eclectic vibe of this vibrant neighborhood. Housed in a converted San Francisco Victorian off of Guerrero Street, this trendy salon offers a full range of standard hair care services including cut, color, blowouts, color correction and more. Keeping up with current trends as well as alternative ones, the salon also offers extensions and dreadlock services. The friendly stylists are as colorful as the brightly hued dyes they use, each with their own style and methods.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Berenice Hair Salon

This Cow Hollow salon and day spa brings heaven down to earth. First, it only uses the best products such as Bumble & Bumble, Logics and Phytologie and it specializes in coloring, perms and up-dos. But that's only the beginning. Pick from several different facial treatments, including combinations of enzyme exfoliation, deep pore cleansing, aromatherapy massages and a glycolic peel. Enjoy a 90-minute aromatherapy body wrap which will relieve you of all tensions. The salon also offers hair extensions, full waxing and manicure services. Treat yourself.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spargo

Spargo offers intensive and invigorating beauty treatments for men. If you want to experiment with your look or simply capitalize on your natural good looks, this place offers the best in spa and beauty treatments. Walk in and feel decadently male! You can find comfort here and while you indulge in yourself the place will make sure, you look and feel great after a session.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Blade Runners Hair Studio

Started by two stylists from Australia, this is an excellent place to come for a new look. At Blade Runners Hair Studio, truly talented hairdressing artists bestow their gifts upon lucky clients, offering a full range of hair beautification services. Come for styles, dread locks, cuts, bleaching, color, perms, or extensions. Come for the best products and reasonable prices. Leave looking wonderful with a bag full of accessories and hair care items to keep you looking wonderful at home.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Regis Salon - Stonestown Galleria

Tired of your long tresses or bored with the routine look? All you have to do is drop in at the Regis Salon and the experts will take care of the rest. The stylists will advise and guide you in selecting the right hair cut and the trendiest color that goes well with your personality. All over Canada and US, the staff of Regis is busy giving a new look to its clientèle. With the new hair cut you are also armed with hair care and beauty tips from amiable and skilled staff. Step in the salon at Stonestown Galleria and walk out with a dash of jazz and color to your personality. Contact for open hours.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 13258-best-salons-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3258