全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Beauty Treatments in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3260


歌舞伎温泉水疗馆

让您的身心在歌舞伎温泉水疗馆来一次放松之旅吧!这间优雅的日式水疗中心竭诚为您提供传统的日本浴、按摩、针灸、日式按摩等服务。在这里您可以尝试各种有趣的身体治疗,像是爪哇lulur按摩,生姜身体按摩或美体。当然,有机脸部疗程也是必不可少的。如果您想体验焕然一新的感觉,就可以选择重获生机套餐或是容光焕发套餐。歌舞伎温泉水疗馆让您在全身心的放松之后,感受魅力四射的自己。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞行美容师

飞行美容师是位于旧金山联合广场附近的受欢迎的沙龙和水疗中心。自1981年以来,这个建立以其惊人的眉型,打蜡和皮肤护理而闻名。他们也有一系列的治疗,如面部护理,身体护理,按摩,美甲和修脚。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯特罗美容坊

卡斯特罗美容坊的特别之处是它的舒心美容。这是种很舒服的水疗,它不像其他大部分水疗中心一样强迫顾客。工作人员十分友好,无论你看起来有多不安,他们都会让你感到舒适。他们有各式各样的面部护理,身体着蜡和着色。在这里你应该试一下“噢剥皮真爽”美容。你还可以在这里得到水疗礼物卡,在哪里都可以使用,所以可以用来请朋友做水疗哦。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蚕茧城市日间温泉

在Cocoon Urban Day Spa的专家工作人员身上放松身心,用美容护理来抚慰您的灵魂,这一定会给您带来如新的感觉。水疗中心本身就是城市喧嚣中宁静祥和的绿洲,从踏入大门的那一刻起,就有一种无法抗拒的平静感。 Cocoon提供各种治疗和服务,包括从肉毒杆菌和拉蒂斯到按摩,修脚和晒黑等各种服务。虽然水疗中心确实接受步入式客户,但强烈建议进行预约,因为水疗中心一整天都很忙碌。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玫瑰水皮肤护理

来联合大街的Cudsworth大厦,这里的皮肤专家会为你提供非常棒的美容服务。他们的特色是德美乐嘉皮肤护理:能够科学的修复疲劳的肌肤,让皮肤散发自然光彩。还有针对问题肌肤的欧式美容,提升皮肤紧致的维他命C美容,洁面后护理和改善老化痕迹的乙醇酸美容。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
温泉光辉

当你想要宠爱你的皮肤时,这个牛空心斑点是最好的水疗中心之一。拥有者Angelina Umansky是第三代皮肤护理专家,她在Fillmore Street的轻松环境中分享她的家庭秘密。这个水疗中心提供12种不同的面部护理,七种按摩,六种身体裹敷,以及各种其他护理,如睫毛膏,温热的牛奶和薰衣草修指甲,以及平滑的手部护理。尝试狂野的身体磨砂,玫瑰床,发光,花香香味的皮肤。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13260-best-beauty-treatments-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3260

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3260


Kabuki Springs & Spa

Target your physical and metaphysical well being at the Kabuki Springs & Spa. This elegant Japanese style spa offers a traditional Japanese bath, massages, acupuncture, facials and more. Try the interesting body treatments like the Javanese Lulur Body Treatment, a Ginger Glow Body Wrap or the body polish. Accompany it with a facial like the Organic Harmony Facial and let your face and body glow. Check out their spa packages like the Nirvana and Radiance, for a pampering session from head to toe. Look better, feel better and walk out a satisfied person.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Flying Beauticians

The Flying Beauticians is a popular salon and spa located near San Francisco's Union Square. Around since 1981, this establishment is known for their amazing eyebrow shaping, waxing and skin treatments. They also have a range of treatments like facials, body treatments, massages, manicures and pedicures.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Castro Day Spa

Castro Day Spa's specialty is its Indulgent Facial, which they describe as a total custom-designed treatment for every type of skin. It's a cozy and comfortable spa which strives to not intimidate its customers like most other spas do. The staff is friendly and makes you feel at ease no matter how nervous you might seem. They have a variety of facials, body waxing and tinting. If you're here, you should try the 'Oh What a Peel!' facial. You can also get spa gift certificates here for any occasion, so go on, treat a friend.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cocoon Urban Day Spa

Leave your worries behind as the expert staff at Cocoon Urban Day Spa pamper your body and soothe your soul with beauty treatments that are sure to leave you feeling as good as new. The spa itself is an oasis of peace and tranquility amid the hustle and bustle of the city, with an irresistible sense of calm that engulfs you from the moment you step through the doors. Cocoon offers a variety of treatments and services including everything from Botox and Latisse to massages, pedicures and tanning. Although the spa does accept walk-in customers, appointments are highly recommended as the spa tends to be busy throughout the day.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Rosewater Skin Care

For a great facial go to these skin care experts in the Cudsworth Mansion on Union Street. They specialize in Dermalogica Skin Care, a brand designed to scientifically heal your tired skin and bring out your natural radiance. There is the European facial for troubled skin, a vitamin C facial for firmness, a deep cleansing back treatment and glycolic peels to reduce signs of aging.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spa Radiance

This Cow Hollow spot is one of the best spas to retreat to when you want to pamper your skin. Owner Angelina Umansky is a third-generation skin care specialist who shares her family secrets in a relaxing environment on Fillmore Street. This spa offers 12 different facials, seven massages, six body wraps, and assorted other treatments, such as lash tints, a warm milk and lavender manicure, and the smooth hands treatment. Try the raved about body scrub, bed of roses, for glowing, floral scented skin.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13260-best-beauty-treatments-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3260