全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Photography in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3273


SF Camerawork

SF Camerawork在过去的34年里一直在愉快地分享它的艺术宝藏。这是一个致力于摄影师作品的非营利组织。这也许是这个国家为数不多的推动摄影的艺术家组织之一。 SF Camerawork不仅支持已有的摄影师,而且还能确保未被认识的人才。画廊举办展览和公共对话,以酝酿各种涉及图像制作的现代技术。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗伯特·科赫画廊

摄影在这个原始的画廊至高无上,从葡萄酒到当代作品,你会看到这一切。光荣的裸体象征性的风景,这个画廊是一个摄影工作的博物馆。摄影爱好者将喜欢浏览Gustave Le Gray和Carlton Watkins等摄影师的作品。请参观这个展示各种收藏的画廊。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海恩斯画廊

海恩斯画廊是一个视觉盛宴。十多年来,这个画廊提升你对现实的感知,而不会把你带到另一个图像星球。相反,把时间慢慢地放在一幅油画的前面,由Tome Leaver说。他的大气树木画,沼泽般的绿色和安静的金色天空感觉像莫奈后小睡。色彩的和谐是微妙的,而大自然的姿态是高的。除了绘画,还有摄影和新媒体作品。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三藩市现代艺术博物馆(SFMOMA)

旧金山现代艺术博物馆收藏了超过15,000件作品,其中包括4700幅绘画、雕塑、纸质作品和9,000张摄影作品。博物馆始建于1995年,展览出亨利·马蒂斯、理查德·迪本科恩、多萝西娅·兰格、保罗·克莱、辛迪·谢尔曼、马修·巴尼和许多现代艺术家的作品。新址是一栋由瑞士名建筑师马里奥·博塔(Mario Botta)所设计的现代化建筑,其标新立异的外形是一个标志性现代建筑的经典。扩建工程于2016年竣工,SFMOMA现在拥有七层的艺术展览的场地和令人惊艳的特点,包括公共客厅墙、雕塑花园和令人印象深刻的叶巴贝那公园。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
ARTHAUS

ArtHaus展示着名的纽约和海湾地区艺术家的作品。可用的集合包括不同的主题,包括媒体和风格。 ArtHaus为收藏家,策展人,艺术顾问,室内设计师和视觉营销人员提供出色的作品和售后服务。他们的一些知名艺术家是安德里亚·阿罗约,塞琳娜·波奇诺,布赖恩·布鲁姆,德博拉·布朗,马克·兰布雷奇和亚当·库兹曼。来宾艺术家包括Rex Ray,Ricardo Carbajal Moss,Carolyn Meyer和Samuel Fleming Lewis。检查网站的更多细节。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅森堡艺术家画廊

这个通风的空间于1978年由Marian Parmenter和Sally Lilienthal创立,目前代表1300多名加利福尼亚北部艺术家的作品。它为艺术家提供了公共空间来展示他们的作品,同时为艺术收藏家和广大社区提供了一个欣欣向荣的创作机会。有独奏,小组和主题的展览,有时甚至是一个回顾展,展示了一个成熟的艺术家的生活工作。你会在这里找到一个广泛的流派,让你享受从经典静物到前卫作品的任何东西。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13273-best-photography-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3273

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Photography in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3273


SF Camerawork

SF Camerawork has been pleasantly sharing its artistic treasure for the past 34 years. It is a non-profit organization that is devoted to the works of photographers. This is, perhaps, one of the few artists' organizations in the country that promotes photography at its imaginative best. SF Camerawork not only supports established photographers, but also reassures the unrecognized talents. The gallery holds exhibitions and public dialogs to edify about various modern techniques involved in image making.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Robert Koch Gallery

Photography reigns supreme in this pristine gallery, from vintage to contemporary works, you will see it all. Glorious nudes to symbolic landscapes, this gallery is a museum of photographic work. Photography fans will enjoy browsing through works of photographers like Gustave Le Gray and Carlton Watkins. Do visit this gallery that showcases varied collection.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Haines Gallery

The Haines Gallery is a visual feast. Open for over a decade, this gallery elevates your perception of reality without taking you to another planet of iconography. Instead, pass the time slowly in front of an oil painting, say by Tome Leaver. His atmospheric tree paintings with swampy greens and quiet gold skies feel like Monet after a nap. The color harmony is subtle, while the gesture of nature looms high. In addition to paintings, find photography and new media works.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art (SFMOMA)

The San Francisco Museum of Modern Art houses a permanent collection of over 15,000 works, including 4,700 paintings, sculptures, works on paper, and 9,000 photographs. Originally opened in 1995, the museum has exhibited the works of Henri Matisse, Richard Diebenkorn, Dorothea Lange, Paul Klee, Cindy Sherman, Matthew Barney and many contemporary artists. Designed by Swiss architect Mario Botta, the space itself is a wonder to behold. After a major renovation completed in 2016, the SFMOMA now boasts seven floors of art along with exiting new features including a living wall, sculpture garden and impressive views of Yerba Buena Gardens.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
ArtHaus

ArtHaus presents works by well known New York and Bay Area artists. The collection available includes different subjects including media and style. ArtHaus offers excellent works and after sales to collectors, curators, art advisers, interior designers and visual merchandisers. Some of their well known artists are Andrea Arroyo, Serena Bocchino, Brian Blood, Deborah Brown, Marc Lambrechts and Adam Kurtzman. Guest artists include Rex Ray, Ricardo Carbajal Moss, Carolyn Meyer and Samuel Fleming Lewis. Check the website for more details.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Artists Gallery at Fort Mason

Founded in 1978 by Marian Parmenter and Sally Lilienthal, this airy space currently represents the works of more than 1300 Northern Californian artists. It offers artists a public space to display their work, while providing an opportunity for art collectors and the general community to enjoy up-and-coming creations. There are solo, group, and themed exhibitions and sometimes even a retrospective, showcasing an established artist's life work. You will find a broad range of genres here, allowing you to enjoy anything from a classic still life to an avant-garde piece.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13273-best-photography-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3273