全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Luxury Hotels in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3290


萨沃伊

萨沃伊是伦敦所有最着名和历史悠久的酒店之一。自1889年开放以来,它一直是劳伦斯·奥利弗(Laurence Olivier)到披头士乐队(The Beatles)的各种明星的临时家园。温斯顿·丘吉尔(Winston Churchill)和他的内阁也经常在餐厅里发现。豪华的客房结合了最现代化的设施,如古典,美丽的接触,如穆拉诺玻璃吊灯和大理石地板。每个房间都有自己特殊的个性化的触感,所以没有两个是相同的。对于最好的历史最好的酒店,萨伏伊不会让人失望。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
布朗酒店

位于梅菲尔区购物中心附近的布朗酒店,建于1837年,诗人拜仁的随从詹姆士布朗发现在伦敦的高级酒店并不多,因此就建了这家酒店。因此,布朗酒店就应运而生。这里最突出的特征就是乔治王时代的壁画和带有英式庄园风味的室内装修。布朗酒店还是作家阿加莎克里斯蒂经常出没的地方。阿加莎克里斯蒂喜欢在这里观察各种各样的客人,构想她的推理小说情节。这里的房间都配有宽敞大床和羽绒被。你既可以选择标准房,也可以选择豪华套间。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
克拉里奇商店

克拉里奇商店是伦敦最著名的酒店之一,其精致的奢华氛围使得酒店成为喜爱奢侈享受的游客的选择。房间的装修风格摆放着众多品味的二十世纪三十年代的艺术装饰。坐落在梅菲尔广场,这里到达西尾区的剧院,商店和其他旅游区都十分方便。但是克拉里奇浓厚的传统韵味、旧式的周到服务和有礼待遇是这家酒店的魅力所在。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹

康诺特保留了爱德华美丽的空气,营造出一种类似于住在富丽堂皇的乡间别墅的感觉。这间酒店装饰有手工簇绒地毯和精美的古董,是一间沉浸在优雅氛围中的酒店,却毫不费力地融合了现代世界的所有风格。红木楼梯,原始的油画和手工制作的家具与新的健身房一起轻松地融为一体。所有客房都以英式乡村风格进行了个别装饰。康诺特的主要吸引力仍然是米其林星级餐厅。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦四季酒店公园巷

梅费尔豪华豪华的住宿,他们不能比四季更豪华。最基本的套房配有客厅和卧室(由法式门隔开),棕榈树,鲜花,冰上香槟,以优雅而温馨的方式装饰。另外,如果你真的想要飞溅,可以选择一个特殊的套房,如Mayfair套房,装饰有古董和原创艺术品,并设有一个大理石走廊和一个通往俯瞰汉密尔顿宫的二楼露台的温室。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
45 Park Lane

位于海德公园的边缘,由多切斯特收集这个住宿设施是商务或休闲旅客的奢侈品。 45号公园巷以其所在的街道而命名,拥有设计典雅的室内设计,将艺术和舒适融为一体。整个酒店由Featurinf装饰艺术风格设计,由纽约知名室内设计师Thierry Despont设计。这家酒店的45间客房和套房都很宽敞,并享有海德公园的全景。客人可以在45 Park Lane餐厅的CUT餐厅品尝美味的高级美食,或在酒吧内的Bar 45放松身心。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
都切斯特酒店

对于那些商务游客、名人和富裕的游客来说,都切斯特酒店是伦敦最好的酒店之一。这里的服务很个性化,但又不会让人感到唐突,加上这里的传统英式奢华,使这里经常到伦敦的旅客感觉像家一样。都切斯特酒店也是很多名人的所爱,像汤姆克鲁斯和诺尔克华德等。这里的设施也很齐全,水疗中心、理发店、健身中心和幼儿托管都有。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
兰斯伯瑞酒店

兰斯伯瑞酒店位于大名鼎鼎的骑士桥附近,对面就是海德公园。这家酒店里有95间客房,其中43间是套房。酒店的宾客都会被视为住在私人住宅里的荣誉宾客,都会有私人服务助理来服侍。所有的客房和套房都配有最先进的设备,这些设备为你提供很多辅助服务,像免费无限地线电话,可以连接美国和欧洲其他国家、互联网、预定电影、报纸、矿泉水、水果、茶或咖啡,还有电话闹钟。餐厅让顾客可以感受到现代意大利餐饮体验,品尝最新鲜的当季食材。好好享受享誉盛名的茶室里的下午茶,茶店有新鲜出炉的圆饼、味道浓厚的凝结奶油和自制的水果饯,这可是被英国茶叶协会评为“2008英国最佳下午茶”!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦圣潘克拉斯铂尔曼酒店

这家铂尔曼酒店以其豪华而闻名,是豪华连锁店的典型代表。位于卡姆登,靠近大英博物馆和圣保罗大教堂。这家酒店是商务旅行或度假期间的完美之选,努力保持高标准,为所有客人提供最好的服务。拥有丰富室内设计的隔间和隔间是Pullman的商标,而服务仍然毫不费力地完美无暇。这是一家现代化的精品酒店,它为您呈现了一流的技术和设施。在这个别致的酒店预订自己的房间,沉迷于提供的盛大款待。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Hoxton

如果只能走马观花地游览伦敦的话,那居住在这家便捷而实用的市郊宾馆的话就是不错的选择。这里的舒适客房都配有羽绒被,还有简单早餐,包括酸奶、果汁和水果。而充满活力的酒馆式餐厅 Hoxton Grille则有各种休闲美食,如牛排等。如果精力充沛的话,还可以到与酒店有约定的Market体育健身室,就在酒店附近,非常方便。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
里程碑酒店

Milestone Hotel酒店位于繁华的肯辛顿大街(High Street Kensington),坐落在肯辛顿宫(Kensington Palace)对面,酒店的历史可追溯至19世纪80年代,由两间卧室的豪华公寓,豪华客房和套房组成,均设计独特。无论您选择传统公主还是狩猎套房,您都会发现自己置身于优雅的环境之中,融合了高科技设备和无与伦比的服务。里程碑酒店将竭尽全力为您提供24/7管家服务和款待,让您感觉像皇室。尽情享受浪漫之旅,享受水疗护理,或在配有司机的宾利游览城市。酒店专门为满足他们的需求量身打造,让孩子和宠物感到特别。期待只有最好的里程碑!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13290-best-luxury-hotels-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3290

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3290


The Savoy

The Savoy is one of the most famous and historic hotels in all of London. Since its opening in 1889, it has been a temporary home to all kinds of stars from Laurence Olivier to The Beatles. Winston Churchill and his cabinet were frequently spotted in the dining room as well. The luxurious rooms combine the most modern amenities with classic, beautiful touches like murano glass chandeliers and marble floors. Every room has its own special, personalized touch, so no two are the same. For the finest hotel with the finest history, The Savoy will not disappoint.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Brown's Hotel London

A luxurious hotel right in the heart of Mayfair, Brown's was built in 1837 after James Brown, the valet of poet Lord Byron, noticed the lack of top-quality hotels in London. Its most distinguished feature is the Georgian façade, and the sumptuous interior is reminiscent of an English country manor house. Brown's was one of Agatha Christie's favorite haunts, a place where she liked to observe the eccentricities of life so intrinsic to the plots of her many whodunits. Rooms feature feather duvets and large beds. Choose from standard rooms to several choices in luxurious suites.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Claridge's Hotel

Claridge's is one of London's most famous hotels and its elaborate opulence makes it a preferred destination for those looking for a luxurious stay in London. Designer rooms, suites and penthouses are well presented and tastefully decorated in the Art Deco style that was all the rage when the hotel burst onto the scene in the 1930s. Located in Mayfair, it is the convenient choice for West End theaters, shopping and other attractions. But it is Claridge's strong sense of tradition and the old-fashioned attentiveness and courtesy extended towards its guests that is the key to its charm.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Connaught

The Connaught has preserved its air of Edwardian beauty to create a feeling akin to staying in a palatial country house. Decorated with hand-tufted carpets and fine antiques, this is a hotel steeped in elegance, but one that effortlessly incorporates all the trappings of the modern world. The mahogany staircase, original oil paintings, and hand-made furniture blend effortlessly alongside the new fitness studio. All the rooms have been individually decorated in an English country style. The Connaught's premier attraction, however, remains its Michelin-starred restaurant.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

Mayfair is full of luxuriously opulent accommodations, and they can't get any more luxurious than the Four Seasons. The most basic of suites comes equipped with a parlor and bedroom (separated by French doors), palm trees, fresh flowers, champagne on ice, decorated in an elegant but homely fashion. Alternatively, if you really want to splash out, take one of the special suites, such as the Mayfair suite, which is decorated with antiques and original artwork and features a marble hallway and a conservatory leading to the second floor terrace overlooking Hamilton Palace.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
45 Park Lane

Located on the fringes of Hyde Park, this accommodation facility by the Dorchester Collection is a trove of luxury for the business or leisure traveler. Named after the street it is located on, 45 Park Lane brings together art and comfort in its elegantly designed interiors. Featurinf Art Deco style, the entire hotel was designed by Thierry Despont, a renowned interior designer from New York. The 45 rooms and suites of this hotel are spacious and offer panoramic views of Hyde Park. Relish delicious haute cuisine at the CUT at 45 Park Lane restaurant, or unwind at Bar 45, both which are located on site.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Dorchester

The Dorchester is one of London's finest hotels for business travelers, celebrities and the well heeled. Personalized yet unobtrusive service combined with traditional English luxury make The Dorchester a home away from home for regular visitors to London. It is a firm favorite with many celebrities, including Tom Cruise and Noel Coward. A plethora of facilities are available, including a spa, hairdressers, fitness suite and baby-sitting.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Lanesborough Hotel

The Lanesborough is ideally located in prestigious Knightsbridge opposite Hyde Park featuring 93 guest rooms including 43 suites. Guests of the Lanesborough are received as honored guest in a private home and cared for by personal butlers. All guest rooms and suites have the most advanced, yet unobtrusive technology and offer many complimentary services including free unlimited landlines calls to the US and EU, internet access, movies on demand, pressing, mineral water, fruit and tea or coffee served with wake-up calls. The restaurant offers a modern Italian dinning experience using the finest seasonal ingredients. Enjoy their award winning Tea Room for an afternoon tea served with freshly baked scones, thick clotted cream and home made fruit preserves which have been awarded Best Afternoon Tea in London 2008 by the UK Tea Council.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Pullman London St Pancras

Known for their extravagance, this Pullman Hotel is typical of its luxurious chain. Located in Camden, it lies in close distance to the British Museum and St Paul's Cathedral. Perfect to stay during a business trip or a vacation, this hotel strives hard to maintain high standards and deliver the best to all their guests. Spick and span rooms, with rich interiors are the Pullman trademark, while the service remains to be effortlessly immaculate. A modern boutique hotel, it presents you with the best in class technology and amenities. Book yourself a room at this chic hotel, and indulge into the grand hospitality on offer.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Hoxton, Shoreditch

The Hoxton is the definition of a modern luxury hotel in London. Each of the hotel's 210 rooms boasts a plush mattress and luxury showers, and a healthy breakfast of yogurt, juice and fruit is included with every stay. In addition to the upscale standard rooms, the Hoxton also features 8 concept rooms with a bit more personality, including the loft-style Hoxton Manor room, rustic Hoxton Cabin, and the sleek industrial Geoffrey Steel. The onsite Hoxton Grill restaurant maintains the luxury ambiance, serving delicious variations of American classics.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Milestone Hotel

In the midst of the bustling High Street Kensington, and directly opposite Kensington Palace, lies the Milestone Hotel. Dating from the 1880s, it consists of a luxurious collection of two bedroom apartments, luxury rooms and suites, all individually designed. Whether you opt for the traditional Princess or the Safari suite, you will find yourself in elegant surroundings that also incorporate high-tech gadgetry and unparalleled service. The Milestone Hotel will pamper you with their 24/7 butler service and hospitality, making you feel like royalty. Indulge yourself in this romantic getaway with spa treatments or explore the city in a chauffeured Bentley. Kids and pets will feel special here as the hotel is tailored to suit their needs. Expect only the best at the Milestone!

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 111 13290-best-luxury-hotels-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3290