全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3293


B + B Belgravia

你想在床上吃早餐吗?你想把脚放好吗?走进B + B Belgravia。这家当代开放式的旅馆提供周到的服务以及休闲的优雅。位于非常靠近维多利亚火车站,它是从城市和西端都可访问。维多利亚风格的内饰明亮而温馨,设施包括会议空间,平面电视,免费网络连接以及全包早餐。如果您想入住,只需在休息区放松一下,那里的火总是crack啪作响。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
詹金斯酒店

The Jenkins Hotel酒店坐落在布卢姆斯伯里,以合理的价格为客人提供舒适的住宿设施。坐落在卡特赖特花园边缘的一排排酒店中,入住詹金斯酒店的客人可以欣赏到美丽的绿地。房间干净,设备齐全,还提供诸如平面电视和无线互联网等娱乐设施。在早晨,您可以醒来享用丰盛的英式熏肉,鸡蛋,香肠,麦片,烤面包,以及咖啡,茶和热巧克力等饮品。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
温莎之家酒店

Windsor House Hotel酒店是一座迷人的历史悠久的房子,提供装饰独特的客房,配有古董和航海装饰。物超所值的b&b具有旧世界的魅力。 Windsor House Hotel酒店主要迎合经济型旅客的需求,并可应要求提供花园庭院,保险箱和熨衣板等设施。一定要在城里下车。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
40眨眼

40媚眼是一个优雅的联排别墅,可追溯到1717年。这个四层的房子,现在拥有着名的室内设计师大卫卡特,提出客人选择住在两个优雅的卧室之一。这栋联排别墅已经成为众多拍摄地点,并且需求量非常高。看到只有两个房间,必须事先预定好,否则错过了享受一个奇妙的浪漫,古朴的建立的机会。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
本尼的B和B

本尼B和B提供所有客人简单而舒适的客房。客房拥有简约的装饰,通风良好,提供电视和互联网等娱乐设施。提供连接浴室,吹风机,熨斗,茶和咖啡壶等便利设施。您入住Benny's酒店的客人可享用包括羊角面包,巧克力面包,吐司,奶酪,水果,果汁以及饮料的清凉欧陆式早餐。 Benny's B and B住宿加早餐旅馆位于伊灵镇,距离伦敦市中心的各个景点有30分钟车程,

Ealing, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13293-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
3293

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3293


B+B Belgravia

Do you want breakfast in bed? Do you want to put your feet up and just be a good-for-nothing for awhile? Walk right into B+B Belgravia. This contemporary open plan guesthouse offers attentive service along with casual elegance. Situated very close to the Victoria Station, it is accessible from both the city as well as the West End. The Victorian-style interiors are bright and inviting, and facilities include meeting space, flat-screen TVs, and free Internet access, along with all-inclusive breakfasts. And if you feel like staying in, just relax in the lounge area where a warm fire is always crackling.

64-66 Ebury Street, London, United Kingdom, SW1W 9QD
Windsor House Hotel

A charming historic house, Windsor House Hotel offers distinctively decorated guest rooms, furnished with an antique and nautical decor. Offering great value for money, the the b&b has an old world charm about it. Mainly catered to the budget concious travelers, Windsor House Hotel features amenities including a garden patio, safe deposit box and an ironing board on request . Be sure to drop in, when in the city.

12 Penywern Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom, SW5 9ST
40 Winks

40 Winks is a classy townhouse that dates back to 1717. This four-story house, now owned by renowned interior designer David Carter, presents guests with the choice of staying in one of two elegant bedrooms. This townhouse has served as the location for numerous shoots, and is in extremely high demand. Seeing as how there are only two rooms to be had, one must book well in advance, or miss out on the opportunity of enjoying a stay at a wonderfully romantic, quaint establishment.

109 Mile End Road, London, United Kingdom, E1 4UJ
[["B+B Belgravia","51.49447400","-0.14904500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/342235-b-b-belgravia"],["Windsor House Hotel","51.49129100","-0.19322100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/668705-windsor-house-hotel"],["40 Winks","51.52114600","-0.05058700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/777605-40-winks"]]
0 31 13293-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
3293