全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Backpacker's Accommodation/ Hostels in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3296


YHA伦敦中心

YHA London Central酒店距离伦敦眼和伦敦大英博物馆等伦敦一些顶级景点不到两英里(3.21公里),在马里波恩提供物美价廉的住宿。这家旅馆每年全天营业,床位仅为GBP19。您可以在咖啡馆/酒吧放松身心,或通过几个桌面游戏与同伴背包客联系。欲了解更多详情,请致电+44 845 371 9154。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
发电机旅馆伦敦

伦敦发电机旅馆于1995年开业,是欧洲最大的旅馆之一,迎合从学生团体到个人背包客(年龄最小为10岁)的所有年轻旅客。它位于罗素广场的中心,靠近考文特花园,皮卡迪利广场和莱斯特广场,所以如果你想在伦敦市中心购物和观光,那么这里是一个很棒的住宿地点。在舒适,未来的环境提供基本的住宿,客人有单人,双床,多床和宿舍风格的卧室的选择。每个房间24小时提供洗脸盆和热水淋浴。发电机栏是期待的东西。涡轮游戏和电视室全天24小时开放。互联网聊天室和旅游信息中心。没有宵禁或锁定。免费行李寄存服务有团体和超过五晚的住宿折扣。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Clink78旅馆

Clink78酒店坐落在一座古老的法院大楼内,是一间充满乐趣,友善的青年住宿。提供不同类型的生活区,包括丰富多彩的宿舍,私人房间和最奇怪的监狱牢房。所有的房间都布置舒适,创造性,非常适合长期住宿。 Clink78非常实惠,不仅是一个生活设施,而且是世界各地青少年的社交中心;一个真正的文化熔炉,如果你愿意的话。还有在这里提供的冲突酒吧,位于地下室充满活力的夜间困扰。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Palmers Lodge-Swiss Cottage度假屋

College Crescent是Palmers Lodge Boutique Hostels的其中一个旅馆。这是一个适合那些想要体验伦敦所能提供的一切的地方,而不用单独为他们提供住宿方面的预算。位置是这样,你可以在很短的时间内到达伦敦的许多景点。从距离酒店不到一英里的瑞士小屋站,您可以被运送到牛津街,莱斯特广场,甚至白金汉宫。帕默斯也试图提供现场娱乐,这就是为什么除了酒吧和餐厅,你会遇到阅览室,并保持与传统的宿舍,以及共同的房间。最棒的是,与大多数旅馆不同的是,这家旅馆没有禁止宵禁的规定,所以请尽可能晚地到伦敦去探索!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13296-best-backpacker-s-accommodation-hostels-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3296

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Backpacker's Accommodation/ Hostels in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3296


YHA London Central

Located less than two miles (3.21 Kilometers) from some of London's top attractions like the London Eye and the British Museum, the YHA London Central provides inexpensive accommodation in Marylebone. At this hostel, open every day of the year, beds are available from just GBP19. You can unwind at the cafe/bar, or bond with your fellow backpackers over a few boardgames. For more details, call on +44 845 371 9154.

104 Bolsover Street, London, United Kingdom, W1W 5NU
The Generator Hostel London

The Generator Hostel London was opened in 1995, and is one of Europe's largest hostels, catering to all young travelers from student groups to individual backpackers (the minimum age is ten). It is centrally located in Russell Square, close to Covent Garden, Piccadilly Circus and Leicester Square, so it's a great place to stay if you want to go shopping and sightseeing in central London. Basic accommodation in comfortable, futuristic surroundings is offered, and guests have a choice of single, twin, multi-bedded and dormitory-style bedrooms.Wash basins and hot showers available 24 hours a day in each room. The Generator Bar is something to look forward to. Turbine games and television room are open 24 hours a day. Talking Heads internet room and tourist information centre. No curfew or lock out. Free luggage storage. There are discounts for groups and for stays of more than five nights.

37 Tavistock Place, Russell Square, London, United Kingdom, WC1H 9SE
Palmers Lodge-Swiss Cottage

One of the Palmers Lodge Boutique Hostels is to be found at College Crescent. This is a place that caters to those who want to experience all that London has to offer, without exhausting their budget on accommodation alone. The location is such that you can reach many of London's attractions within a short span of time. From Swiss Cottage Station, which is less than a mile away, you can be transported to Oxford Street, Leicester Square and even Buckingham Palace. Palmers makes an attempt to provide on-site recreation as well, which is why, in addition to the bar and restaurant, you will come across reading rooms, and in keeping with hostel tradition, common rooms as well. What's great is that, unlike most hostels,this one has no lock-out curfew, so stay out and explore London as late as you like!

40 College Crescent, London, United Kingdom, NW3 5LB
[["YHA London Central","51.52059000","-0.14244500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/777708-yha-london-central"],["The Generator Hostel London","51.52596900","-0.12474500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/235379-the-generator-hostel-london"],["Palmers Lodge-Swiss Cottage","51.54545100","-0.17613800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/777426-palmers-lodge-swiss-cottage"]]
0 31 13296-best-backpacker-s-accommodation-hostels-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
3296