全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Recreational Facilities in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3300


科林西亚酒店伦敦

酒店建于1885年,位于市中心的科林西亚酒店(Corinthia Hotel London)不仅为顾客提供豪华住宿,同时距伦敦最受欢迎的旅游景点仅数分钟路程,包括特拉法加广场,梅费尔,考文特花园,威斯敏斯特更多。 Corinthia Hotel London酒店提供精致的客房,典雅的套房,皇家顶层公寓,时尚的餐厅和先进的健身中心。每个客人的住宿都设计为最大的舒适,没有费用幸免。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
布朗酒店

位于梅菲尔区购物中心附近的布朗酒店,建于1837年,诗人拜仁的随从詹姆士布朗发现在伦敦的高级酒店并不多,因此就建了这家酒店。因此,布朗酒店就应运而生。这里最突出的特征就是乔治王时代的壁画和带有英式庄园风味的室内装修。布朗酒店还是作家阿加莎克里斯蒂经常出没的地方。阿加莎克里斯蒂喜欢在这里观察各种各样的客人,构想她的推理小说情节。这里的房间都配有宽敞大床和羽绒被。你既可以选择标准房,也可以选择豪华套间。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹

康诺特保留了爱德华美丽的空气,营造出一种类似于住在富丽堂皇的乡间别墅的感觉。这间酒店装饰有手工簇绒地毯和精美的古董,是一间沉浸在优雅氛围中的酒店,却毫不费力地融合了现代世界的所有风格。红木楼梯,原始的油画和手工制作的家具与新的健身房一起轻松地融为一体。所有客房都以英式乡村风格进行了个别装饰。康诺特的主要吸引力仍然是米其林星级餐厅。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦四季酒店公园巷

梅费尔豪华豪华的住宿,他们不能比四季更豪华。最基本的套房配有客厅和卧室(由法式门隔开),棕榈树,鲜花,冰上香槟,以优雅而温馨的方式装饰。另外,如果你真的想要飞溅,可以选择一个特殊的套房,如Mayfair套房,装饰有古董和原创艺术品,并设有一个大理石走廊和一个通往俯瞰汉密尔顿宫的二楼露台的温室。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
海德公园东方文华酒店

海德公园东方文华酒店可以说是值得伦敦骄傲的酒店之一,位置非常优越。游客可以从这里鸟瞰海德公园的景色,并非常靠近哈罗斯。多亏了这家酒店的服务质量与设施,这里是伦敦最先进的酒店之一。除了一般设施外,这里还为宾客提供奢华的享受,让宾客留下深刻的印象。这里充满皇室气质的高雅环境,加上无与伦比的礼貌服务,每位宾客都享受到皇室般的待遇。不仅如此,这里更有伦敦最好的水疗中心。所以不妨到这里来享受一下吧!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13300-best-recreational-facilities-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3300

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3300


Corinthia London

Built in the year 1885, the centrally-located Corinthia Hotel London not only offers its patrons a luxury stay but the hotel is also just a few minutes away from some of London's most popular tourist sites including Trafalgar Square, Mayfair, Covent Garden, Westminster and more. The Corinthia Hotel London features sophisticated rooms, elegant suites, palatial penthouses, stylish restaurants and a state-of-the-art wellness center. Each of the guest accommodations are designed for the utmost comfort, no expense spared.

Whitehall Place, London, United Kingdom, SW1A 2BD
Brown's Hotel London

A luxurious hotel right in the heart of Mayfair, Brown's was built in 1837 after James Brown, the valet of poet Lord Byron, noticed the lack of top-quality hotels in London. Its most distinguished feature is the Georgian façade, and the sumptuous interior is reminiscent of an English country manor house. Brown's was one of Agatha Christie's favorite haunts, a place where she liked to observe the eccentricities of life so intrinsic to the plots of her many whodunits. Rooms feature feather duvets and large beds. Choose from standard rooms to several choices in luxurious suites.

33 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom, W1S 4BP
The Connaught

The Connaught has preserved its air of Edwardian beauty to create a feeling akin to staying in a palatial country house. Decorated with hand-tufted carpets and fine antiques, this is a hotel steeped in elegance, but one that effortlessly incorporates all the trappings of the modern world. The mahogany staircase, original oil paintings, and hand-made furniture blend effortlessly alongside the new fitness studio. All the rooms have been individually decorated in an English country style. The Connaught's premier attraction, however, remains its Michelin-starred restaurant.

Carlos Place, London, United Kingdom, W1K 2AL
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

Mayfair is full of luxuriously opulent accommodations, and they can't get any more luxurious than the Four Seasons. The most basic of suites comes equipped with a parlor and bedroom (separated by French doors), palm trees, fresh flowers, champagne on ice, decorated in an elegant but homely fashion. Alternatively, if you really want to splash out, take one of the special suites, such as the Mayfair suite, which is decorated with antiques and original artwork and features a marble hallway and a conservatory leading to the second floor terrace overlooking Hamilton Palace.

Park Lane, Hamilton Place, London, United Kingdom, W1J 7DR
Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park

Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, the pride of the city is perfectly located, overlooking Hyde Park and very close to Harrods. The hotel is one of leading ones in the city because of the quality and service they provide. Other than the usual amenities, Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park offers quite a few luxuries, which make your stay here a memorable one. An elegant ambiance coupled with out-of-this-world courteousness, will make you feel like royalty. That's not all: the hotel is famed to have one of the best spas in town. So go ahead and live in the lap of luxury.

66 Knightsbridge, London, United Kingdom, SW1X 7LA
[["Corinthia London","51.50645000","-0.12442500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/777951-corinthia-london"],["Brown's Hotel London","51.50906800","-0.14213100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/68-brown-s-hotel-london"],["The Connaught","51.51015600","-0.14959300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/78-the-connaught"],["Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane","51.50397400","-0.14937100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/2956-four-seasons-hotel-london-at-park-lane"],["Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park","51.50208100","-0.15998900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/2909-mandarin-oriental-hyde-park"]]
0 51 13300-best-recreational-facilities-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
3300