全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3301


一个Aldwych酒店

这家令人兴奋的中央位置的豪华酒店位于“早报”报纸的旧址,具有现代而又充满个性的特色,将爱德华时代的宏伟与独特的现代室内设计和350多件个人艺术品相结合。酒店提供一系列精湛的套房,会议室,30个座位的电影院和健康俱乐部,满足商务和私人客户的需求,提供与众不同的高级酒店。客房完美无瑕,从弯曲的床头板和豪华的床,美丽的黑色抛光家具,示例性的装置和配件,真空系统管道。从无可挑剔的服务到Axis餐厅的“美食体验”,这里的重点是低调的奢华 - 这也难怪酒店自1998年开业以来赢得了如此多的奖项。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hazlitt的酒店

Hazlitt's Hotel酒店是一家老式的,友好而舒适的酒店,位于伦敦市中心。它是以18世纪散文家威廉·哈兹利特的名字命名的,曾经居住在这里。它坐落在一排格鲁吉亚房屋的一排安静的道路上,离牛津街不远。 30间典雅的客房拥有镶板墙壁和旧式家具。他们为自己提供的护理质量感到自豪,并提供24小时客房服务。由于其受欢迎程度,其业务来自口碑推荐,所以你不可能看到一个广告。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯坦福酒店

虽然地处皮卡迪里广场 和 白金汉宫的市中心地段,但由于其位于小后巷的斯坦福酒店却成功地营造了一种宁静的高雅乡村房屋的氛围。这里带有古典味道的家具和古董,都增添了酒店里的高贵魅力。除了主楼提供住宿外,以18世纪的马厩改建而成的马车房也提供住宿服务。在这里,宾客可以鸟瞰格林公园的美景,同时还可以享受到出色的服务,在这世界闻名的马车房的住宿一直都备受推崇。加上这里世界闻名的 美国吧和屡获殊荣的主厨队伍,斯坦福酒店可以让你享受一个如家般温馨的奢华住宿体验。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Rookery酒店

The Rookery Hotel酒店在伦敦Barbican社区附近提供独一无二的住宿设施。它提供精美,设备齐全的生活区,装饰着豪华的古董和家具,提供最好的舒适。酒店地理位置便利,曾经被许多名人参观过,经常被吹捧为内伦敦地区最好的浪漫之一。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
首都大酒店

坐落在宁静小街,离 哈罗德商店仅咫尺之遥,离骑士桥地铁站只两分钟路程,这家正统的酒店是奢华和舒适的代名词。虽然是在1971年建成的,但首都大酒店却带有浓厚的古典味。首都大酒店以追求完美以及细致入微的客户服务而称霸酒店业。这里每一间房间都以精心挑选的艺术品、历史悠久的家具和大理石浴室来作装饰。你可以选择标准间、双人间、高级间和套房。如果你并不在乎价钱,你不妨试试这里的酒店式公寓,体验一下极尽奢华。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
亭阁时尚摇滚'N'Roll酒店

如果你曾经想住在一个曾经接待过几位知名人士的酒店,那么亭阁时尚摇滚乐酒店是一个理想的选择。这家时尚的历史酒店是时尚的缩影,装饰独特的客房围绕主题,如高地一掷,Metallica,单色玛丽莲,永远是钻石,印度夏季等等。有关详情,请访问网站。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
The Hoxton

如果只能走马观花地游览伦敦的话,那居住在这家便捷而实用的市郊宾馆的话就是不错的选择。这里的舒适客房都配有羽绒被,还有简单早餐,包括酸奶、果汁和水果。而充满活力的酒馆式餐厅 Hoxton Grille则有各种休闲美食,如牛排等。如果精力充沛的话,还可以到与酒店有约定的Market体育健身室,就在酒店附近,非常方便。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
教堂街酒店

走进教堂街酒店的大门,你将被带入一个完全不同的时空。从伦敦安静,朴实的街道,您将被带入一个色彩鲜艳的西班牙裔美国人区域。酒店内部装饰精美的拉丁文物,绘画和海报。每个房间都设计独特,体育活泼的蓝色,绿色,红色,橙色和黄色。哈瓦那风格的酒吧位于酒店内,是品尝饮品的好地方。天使和吉普赛人厨房欢迎客人享受美味的西班牙票价。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13301-best-boutique-hotels-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3301

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Boutique Hotels in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3301


One Aldwych Hotel

Based in the former home of the Morning Post newspaper, this exciting, centrally-located luxury hotel is contemporary yet full of character, combining Edwardian grandeur with distinctive modern interiors and over 350 individual artworks. With a range of superb suites, meeting rooms, a 30-seat cinema and a health club, it caters for business and private customers looking for a premium hotel with a difference.The rooms are immaculate with everything just so, from the curving headboards and sumptuous beds to the beautiful dark polished furniture, exemplary fixtures and fittings, and vacuum system plumbing. From the impeccable service to the Axis restaurant’s ‘gastronomic experience’, the focus here is on under-stated luxury - it’s no wonder the hotel has won so many awards since it opened in 1998.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Hazlitt's Hotel

Hazlitt's Hotel is an old-fashioned, friendly and cozy hotel set in the center of London. It is named after the 18th-Century essayist William Hazlitt, who used to live here. It is situated in three of a row of Georgian houses on a quiet road not far from Oxford Street. The 30 elegant rooms have paneled walls and old-style furnishings. They pride themselves on the quality of the care they provide and have 24-hour room service. Due to its popularity, its business comes from word-of-mouth recommendations, so you are unlikely to see an advert for it.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Stafford London

Despite its central location near Piccadilly Circus and Buckingham Palace, The Stafford manages to create a quiet, graceful country house feel due to its location along a small backstreet. The period furnishings and antiques serve to enhance the sophisticated elegance of the hotel. Accommodation is provided in the main building and also in the Carriage House, a row of 18th-century stables which have been converted into large guest rooms overlooking the courtyard. With views of Green Park, very good service and the option to stay in the world famous Carriage House, this is high on the list of places to stay in London. Add the world famous American Bar and an award-winning team of chefs and you have a luxurious home away from home.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Rookery Hotel

The Rookery Hotel offers one-of-a-kind accommodation facility near Barbican neighborhood of London. It offers exquisite, well-appointed living quarters decorated with luxurious antiques and furniture to provide the best comforts possible. Conveniently located, the hotel has been visited by many celebrities and is often touted to be one of the best romantic getaways in Inner London area.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Capital London

Situated on a quiet street, within walking distance of Harrods and two minutes away from the Knightsbridge tube station, this discreet hotel offers the ultimate in comfortable luxury. Despite having been built in 1971, The Capital has a very classical appearance. Attention to detail and the needs of its guests are the basis of this hotel's enviable reputation. Rooms are impeccably decorated with hand-selected works of art, period furniture and marble bathrooms. Choose from standard, double, deluxe and suites. For those without a worry about the cost, the serviced apartments provide the ultimate luxurious experience.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Pavilion Fashion Rock 'N' Roll Hotel

If you've ever wanted to stay in a hotel that has played host to several famous personalities in the past, then the Pavilion Fashion Rock 'N' Roll Hotel is an ideal choice. This trendy historic hotel is the epitome of stylishness with individually decorated rooms revolving around themes such as Highland Fling, Metallica, Monochrome Marilyn, Diamonds Are Forever, Indian Summer and many others. Visit the website for details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Hoxton, Shoreditch

The Hoxton is the definition of a modern luxury hotel in London. Each of the hotel's 210 rooms boasts a plush mattress and luxury showers, and a healthy breakfast of yogurt, juice and fruit is included with every stay. In addition to the upscale standard rooms, the Hoxton also features 8 concept rooms with a bit more personality, including the loft-style Hoxton Manor room, rustic Hoxton Cabin, and the sleek industrial Geoffrey Steel. The onsite Hoxton Grill restaurant maintains the luxury ambiance, serving delicious variations of American classics.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Church Street Hotel

Walk in through the doors of the Church Street Hotel, and you will be transported into a whole different time and space. From the quiet, earthy-toned streets of London, you will be taken into a brightly colored Spanish-American zone. The interiors of the hotel are beautifully adorned with Latin artifacts, paintings and posters. Each room is uniquely designed, and sports lively shades of blue, green, red, orange and yellow. The Havana-styled bar, located on site, is a great place to sip on drinks. The Angels & Gypsies Kitchen welcomes guests to enjoy delicious Spanish fares.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 81 13301-best-boutique-hotels-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3301