全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Late Night Dining in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3308


小酒馆Zédel

BrasserieZédel将以其美术/装饰艺术风格为您奉上。这个地下的法国小餐厅的大理石地板和镀金的内饰提供了非常合理的真实票价。从点菜菜单到Prix Fixe的菜单,你会发现令人愉快和熟的菜肴。用他们的颓废甜品结束你的用餐。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧意大利

酒吧意大利是伦敦最着名的夜总会咖啡厅,自1949年以来一直是苏豪夜生活的基石。位于弗里斯和老康普顿街的交界处,一个永不停歇的苏豪字符流,使其成为深夜的地方观看的人们。白天忙碌,午夜之后变得狂躁,看似无休无止的夜间狂欢者在寻找咖啡。里面是忙碌的定义,工作人员在柜台旁边喊着,咖啡的敲打和压制,蒸汽和快速移动的瓷器的声音,以及军事精确到达的咖啡。大量的人群涌上街头,那里常常有闪光的摩托车,车手们把咖啡馆作为交汇点。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉博德加内格拉

香格里拉博德加内格拉藏在一个低俗的商店下,是苏荷保存最完好的秘密之一。这个地下的墨西哥餐厅上面点着蜡烛,在黑暗的洞穴里散发出一种黯淡而令人毛骨悚然的金色光芒。烛光的洞穴让人想起希腊石窟,是伦敦中心浪漫餐饮的绝佳地点。香格里拉博德加内格拉实际上是由康普顿街和一个鸡尾酒酒吧和咖啡厅,可以从摩尔街进入餐厅组成。像所有的墨西哥餐馆一样,它充满了现场音乐和龙舌兰酒的拍摄,但是它的菜单以不寻常的街头和海滩美食和拉丁美洲鸡尾酒为特色。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃尔斯利

沃尔斯利(Wolseley)以20世纪20年代拥有该酒店的英国汽车公司沃尔斯利汽车(Wolseley Cars)命名,现在是一家时尚而时尚的餐厅。在这里,您可以从他们精选的海鲜菜肴中品尝当代欧洲美食,鞑靼牛排和新鲜的烤鱼。菜单不断变化,但小牛肉荷斯坦和饺子鸡汤一直保持不变。无论在任何时间,您都可以在沃尔斯利对待朋友,同事和家人,享受愉快的时光。您还可以购买书籍,古董银,酒盒和滤茶器等纪念品。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maroush II

这家高档的黎巴嫩餐厅是这个城市的众多餐厅之一。它在城市的豪华购物区享有优越的地理位置。以其新鲜优质的中东美食而闻名,Maroush II经常挤满了当地人和游客,他们利用了晚上的时间。商务人士和夫妇在这里平分秋色,在肉类菜肴上用餐,从广泛的精神名单中s一口。享用香肠,肉丸,烤羊肉串和大蒜蛋黄酱中特有的炭烤鸡肉。闻名遐迩的皮塔面包是每道菜必备的。期待在这里看到来自当地社交圈子的一些有名的面孔。您需要支付2英镑的费用才能坐在最顶层。聚会后的夜晚,一个好地方!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
鸭和华夫饼

Duck&Waffle栖息在苍鹭塔的40层,拥有无与伦比的城市美景。 2012年的伦敦美食地图增添了新鲜事,从早起到深夜派对,因为它是全天候开放的。只使用当地最好的时令食材,欣赏欧洲风味的当代英式美食。弯曲的落地窗将让您一瞥这座城市的着名地标,而时尚的装饰与这里供应的食物相得益彰。在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,或在开放式厨房观看动作。有一件事是肯定的,鸭和华夫饼一定会迷住你。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13308-best-late-night-dining-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3308

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3308


Brasserie Zédel

Brasserie Zédel will surely wow you with its Beaux Arts/Art Deco decor. This subterranean French eatery with its marble floors and gilded interiors serves authentic fare that is very reasonable. From a la carte menu to Prix Fixe ones, you will find dishes that are delightful and cooked well. Finish off your meal with one of their decadent desserts.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Bar Italia

Bar Italia is the most famous all-night cafe in London and has been a cornerstone of Soho nightlife since 1949. Located at the junction of Frith and Old Compton Street, a never-ending stream of Soho characters makes it the place for late-night people watching. Busy by day, it gets manic after midnight with a seemingly endless queue of night-time revelers on a quest for coffee. Inside is the definition of bustling, with staff shouting orders across the counter, the banging and pressing of the coffee, the sound of steam and fast moving china, and coffees arriving with military precision. Crowds spill out onto the street which is often buzzing with flash motorbikes whose riders use the cafe as a meeting point.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
La Bodega Negra

La Bodega Negra is tucked away beneath a sleazy shop and is one of Soho's best kept secrets. This subterranean Mexican restaurant is decked with candles that emanate a dim and eerie golden glow over the dark cavern. The candlelit cave, reminiscent of a Greek grotto, is a wondrous place for romantic dining in the heart of London. La Bodega Negra is actually composed of a restaurant that is accesed from Compton Street and a cocktail bar and café that can be entered from Moor Street. Like all Mexican restaurants, it is vibrant with live music and tequila shots, but its menu features unusual street and beach food with Latin American cocktails.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Wolseley

Named after the British car firm Wolseley Cars, who owned the property in the 1920s, The Wolseley is now a sleek and stylish restaurant. Here, you can sample delicious contemporary European fare from their selective array of seafood dishes, to steak tartare and fresh grilled fish. The menu keeps changing but the veal Holstein and chicken soup with dumplings have remained a constant fixture. Whatever time of the day, you can always treat friends, colleagues and family at Wolseley and have a delightful time. You can also purchase memorabilia like books, antique silver, wine boxes and tea strainers.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Maroush II

This upscale Lebanese restaurant is one of many in the city; it enjoys a prime location in the posh shopping sector of town. Famed for its fresh, high-quality Middle Eastern cuisine, Maroush II is often crowded with locals and tourists, who take advantage of its late hours. Business folk and couples come here in equal numbers, to dine on meat dishes and sip a shot from the extensive spirit list. Feast on sausages, meatballs, kebabs and the special char-grilled chicken in garlic mayonnaise. The ever-famous pitta bread is a must with each dish. Expect to see a few famous faces from the local social circuit here. You need to pay a cover charge of GBP 2 for sitting on the topmost floor. A good place to tank up after a night of partying!

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Duck & Waffle

Perched on the 40th floor of Heron Tower, Duck & Waffle has unrivaled views of the city. This 2012 addition to London's gastronomy map is a delight to kinds of diners - from early risers to late night party hoppers, as it is open 24/7. Relish the contemporary British cuisine with hints of European flair using only the best of local seasonal ingredients. The curved floor-to-ceiling windows will give you glimpses of the city's famous landmarks while the trendy decor complements the food that is served here. Tipple on some signature cocktails from their bar or just watch the action at the open kitchen. One thing is sure, Duck & Waffle will surely captivate you.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13308-best-late-night-dining-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3308