全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3311


比尔

比尔的考文特花园分布在两层,早餐成为了传奇,尽管他们的其他餐点也同样值得一看。它具有质朴的吸引力和充满活力的氛围,非常有吸引力。杂货店和药草架上的货架为餐厅增添了个性。菜单很宽,特色美味的好吃的东西,会让你想回来更多。在城里不要错过这个地方。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
早餐俱乐部

早餐俱乐部专门提供全天早午餐。餐馆的装饰灵感源于80年代风格的业主培养,感觉明亮,有趣,活泼。业主甚至把自己童年的财物包括在餐厅里。您可以尽情享用快餐和当代美式美食,如卷饼,馅饼,卷饼和沙拉。不要错过饮料菜单,提供各种新鲜果汁,鸡尾酒和冰沙。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
现代食品室

现代餐具室轻松而轻松地装饰,是享用快速美味小吃的理想休憩场所。不拘一格的全天菜单是定制的未来派融合。例如,令人垂涎欲滴的组合包括带有剔除的鹌鹑蛋和番茄津津乐味的香肠,日期和羊乳酪油条,玫瑰酸奶或烤罗望子和味噌腌牛排。以供应早餐和早午餐而闻名的Modern Pantry不辜负追随者,当地人和游客的期望。对于甜点,为什么不尝试与醋栗果馅饼和凝结奶油绿茶烤饼?如果你受到烹饪的未来的启发,你甚至可以拿起一个现代食品室的食谱! Modern Pantry还提供外部餐饮和私人场地租赁等设施。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
李子&溢出的牛奶

梅花和溢出的牛奶专注于传统的经典与扭曲,简单而精湛。精致而悠闲的氛围,落地窗和工匠玻璃灯泡,给人一种温馨舒适的感觉。无论是早餐,午餐还是晚餐,你都会被诱惑回来。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍克斯莫尔

Hawksmoor Guildhall是伦敦“备受赞誉的牛排餐厅”。把你的味觉当作美味的菜单,包括排骨排骨,夏多布里昂,甚至是成熟了55天的D-Rump牛排。不要跳过酒吧批评赞扬的葡萄酒和鸡尾酒。在这里用餐的唯一先决条件是在抵达前48小时预订。你可以租用餐厅的毛绒家具,装饰和餐具来结婚你的梦想。他们还提供丰盛的全套英式早餐。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
鸭和华夫饼

Duck&Waffle栖息在苍鹭塔的40层,拥有无与伦比的城市美景。 2012年的伦敦美食地图增添了新鲜事,从早起到深夜派对,因为它是全天候开放的。只使用当地最好的时令食材,欣赏欧洲风味的当代英式美食。弯曲的落地窗将让您一瞥这座城市的着名地标,而时尚的装饰与这里供应的食物相得益彰。在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,或在开放式厨房观看动作。有一件事是肯定的,鸭和华夫饼一定会迷住你。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
电晚餐

毗邻历史悠久的电影院,电动餐厅总是热闹非凡。它的砖墙,红色皮革展台和酒吧座椅,重现了复古魅力。您可以品尝美味的自制热狗,蜂蜜炸鸡,芝士汉堡,馅饼,早餐以及其他美味佳肴。从各种生啤酒,葡萄酒和鸡尾酒中选择一起去用餐。电子餐厅以其高效的服务和美味的食物而闻名,是当地人的最爱。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普郡猪

Hampshire Hog酒店是一家装饰精美的美食酒吧,为一天和一周的不同部分提供多种不同的菜单。所有的食物都是以真正的热情为食。在傍晚的时候,您可以从晚餐菜单中点出整个烤的b鱼,酥脆的鸭肉和白菜。在早上,早午餐是服务的,星期天,传统烤与所有的装饰品是争夺。你在这里吃或喝的一切都是有机的。酒吧还在美丽的花园里露天用餐。对于特殊事件,私人餐饮和派对,请查看网站了解更多信息。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13311-best-breakfast-brunch-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3311

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3311


Bill's

Bill's in Covent Garden is spread across two floors and has become a legend when it comes to breakfasts, though their other meals are equally noteworthy as well. It has a rustic appeal to it and a vibrant vibe that is very appealing. The grocery and herbs lined shelves add character to the restaurant. The menu is wide and features tasty goodies that will make you want to come back for more. Don't miss this spot when in town.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Breakfast Club

The Breakfast Club specializes in serving day-long brunches. The decor of the eatery is inspired from the 80's style upbringing of the owners and feels bright, fun and zippy. The owners have even included belongings from their own childhood in the restaurant. You can indulge in fast food and contemporary American cuisine like wraps, pies, burritos and salads. Do not miss out on the drinks menu, which offers a selection of fresh juices, cocktails and smoothies .

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Modern Pantry

Relaxed and lightly decorated, the Modern Pantry is an ideal retreat to grab a quick, tasty snack. The eclectic all-day menu is bespoke of futuristic fusion. For example, the mouth-watering combos include chorizo with scotched quail eggs and tomato relish, date and feta fritters with rose yogurt or a grilled tamarind and miso-marinated onglet steak. Known for their breakfast and brunch offerings, Modern Pantry lives up to the expectation of their followers, local and tourists. For dessert, why not try green tea scones with gooseberry compote and clotted cream? If you are inspired by the future of cooking you can even pick up a Modern Pantry cookbook! Modern Pantry also offers facilities like outside catering and private venue hire.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Plum & Spilt Milk

Plum & Spilt Milk focuses on traditional classics with a twist that is simple yet superb. The refined yet laid back atmosphere with its floor-to-ceiling windows and artisan glass light bulbs, gives it a warm and cozy look. Whether it is for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you will be tempted to come back for more.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Hawksmoor

Winner of the Time Out "Best New Restaurant 2011", the Hawksmoor Guildhall is a highly acclaimed steakhouse in London. Treat your palate to delectable menus comprising of bone-in Prime Rib, Chateaubriand and even D-Rump steak, which is matured for 55 days. Do not skip the bar with its critically commended wines and cocktails. The only prerequisite for eating here is booking 48 hours prior to arrival. You can hire the restaurant with its plush furnishing, decor and cutlery to have the wedding of your dreams.They also serve up a hearty full English breakfast.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Duck & Waffle

Perched on the 40th floor of Heron Tower, Duck & Waffle has unrivaled views of the city. This 2012 addition to London's gastronomy map is a delight to kinds of diners - from early risers to late night party hoppers, as it is open 24/7. Relish the contemporary British cuisine with hints of European flair using only the best of local seasonal ingredients. The curved floor-to-ceiling windows will give you glimpses of the city's famous landmarks while the trendy decor complements the food that is served here. Tipple on some signature cocktails from their bar or just watch the action at the open kitchen. One thing is sure, Duck & Waffle will surely captivate you.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Electric Diner

Adjacent to the historic Electric Cinema, Electric Diner is always buzzing with activity. With its brick walls, red leather booths and bar seats, it recreates a vintage charm. Stop by for their delicious all-day menu of home-made hot dogs, honey-fried chicken, cheeseburgers, pies, breakfasts and many other goodies. Choose from a variety of draft beers, wines and cocktails to go with your meal. Known for their efficient service and great food, Electric Diner is a favorite among locals.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Hampshire Hog

The Hampshire Hog is a beautifully decorated gastro-pub that offers several different menus for different parts of the day and week. All of the food is assembled with a real passion for good eating. During the early evening, you can order whole-grilled bream, crisp duck confit, and savoy cabbage from the dinner menu. In the mornings, brunch is served, and on Sundays, traditional roast with all the trimmings is up for grabs. Everything you eat or drink here is organic. The pub also has alfresco dining in a lovely garden. For special events, private dining, and parties please check the website for more information.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 81 13311-best-breakfast-brunch-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
3311