全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3316


Homeslice

Homeslice酒店位于考文特花园的Seven Dials内,拥有该市最受欢迎的比萨饼之一。这家餐厅是一个明亮,别致的地方,朋友和家人与孩子们可以享受真棒,巨大,绝对美味的比萨饼披萨派直接从燃木烤炉。从这个厨房里出来的丰富多彩,芳香的杰作,使用的新鲜时令食材非常明显。没有保留,最好早点到达,避免晚餐人群。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
比萨朝圣者

两个有日常工作的男人退出所有他们不得不前往那不勒斯,发现真正的比萨制作的艺术。他们后来利用这些知识创造了一个最成功的创业企业 - 比萨朝圣者。随着食品面包车,他们现在在苏豪区有一家餐馆。披萨像传统的意大利比萨一样神奇,如此之多,以至于无法决定是将它们一次全部食用还是带回家休闲品尝。意大利维苏威火山上种植的西红柿,面团和奶酪也从意大利进口。味道真是太棒了,人们可以放心,这个食品车在附近已经等得很久了!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
披萨东

比萨东位于伦敦的肖尔迪奇高街,让您从比萨店连锁店的最新趋势中休息,并邀请您满足您的真正比萨饼的胃口。这里的重点是提供从当地采购的新鲜食材,时令食材。开始你的Mac'n'Cese肉丸和凯撒沙拉,然后移动到主菜的木烤披萨。总结它与甜点或从其丰富的酒单中选择。这个装饰引起了一个工业仓库的旧世界的魅力,并以前茶楼的金色柱子,管道和横梁为主。确保你打电话预订一张桌子。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
佛朗哥·曼卡

坐落在布里克斯顿市场(Brixton Market)的拱门内,这个屡获殊荣的佛朗哥曼卡(Franco Manca)不仅吸引了布里克斯顿(Brixton)的观众,还吸引了来自伦敦各地的比萨饼爱好者。他们准备了美味的正宗意大利比萨在一个舒适和友好的环境。他们不仅是伦敦顶级地道的比萨饼店,而且还是最便宜的。由于他们广受欢迎,佛朗哥曼卡经常是忙碌的;但快速高效的服务意味着您不必等待太久。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Saporitalia

Saporitalia是Portobello市场的一家传统的意大利比萨联合店,供应地道的比萨饼和美味的配料。比萨制造商是真正的意大利血液,保持意大利比萨活着所有必需的成分。每个披萨都有口感融合的意大利干酪,香味,嚼劲的面团和脆嫩鲜艳的蔬菜。 Piccante是卡拉布里亚香肠和蘑菇的辛辣组合,而那些味道较淡的人则有那不勒斯的凤尾鱼和带有多汁西红柿和罗勒的Dell'orto。由于建议很高,这个地方大部分时间都很拥挤,所以一定要早点到。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣玛丽亚比萨店

小伊灵联盟的圣玛丽亚比萨店经常被列为伦敦最好吃的比萨饼。位于圣玛丽路,餐厅提供了新鲜的面团和成分,将让你的味蕾执行维瓦尔第协奏曲的Neopolitan比萨饼死。也许联合不高档或服务不是五星级,但由于美味的食物以最低的价格服务,圣玛丽亚总是常客,常常排队等候,耐心地等待吞噬天堂般的,这是伦敦人发誓的披萨派。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13316-best-pizza-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3316

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3316


Homeslice

Located inside Seven Dials at Covent Garden, Homeslice is home to one of the most popular pizzas in the city. Serving up pizza pies straight out of the wood-fired oven, the restaurant is a bright, chic place where friends and family with kids can enjoy awesome-looking, huge and absolutely scrumptious pizzas. The fresh, seasonal ingredients used are quite evident in the colorful, aromatic masterpieces that come out of this kitchen. There are no reservations, it's best to arrive early to avoid the dinnertime crowd.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Pizza Pilgrims

Two men with day jobs quit all they had to travel to Naples and discover the art of real pizza-making. They later used this knowledge to create one of the most successful entrepreneurial ventures- the Pizza Pilgrims. Along with the food van, they now have a restaurant in Soho. The pizzas are as magical as the traditional Italian pizzas, so much so, that one cannot decide whether to eat them all at once or take them home and relish them at leisure. The tomatoes are grown on Mount Vesuvius in Italy while the dough and cheese are also imported from Italy. The flavor is so great, that one can be assured that this food van is much awaited in the vicinity!

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Pizza East

Located on the Shoreditch High Street in London, Pizza East gives you a break from the latest trend of pizzeria chains and invites you to satisfy your appetite for authentic pizzas. The focus here is to serve fresh food prepared from locally sourced, seasonal ingredients. Begin your treat with Mac 'n' Cheese meatballs and Caesar salad, and move on to the wood-oven pizzas for the main course. Sum it up with desserts or a selection from its extensive wine list. The decor invokes an old-world charm of an industrial warehouse and is dominated with revealing golden pillars, pipes and beams of the former Tea Building. Make sure you call ahead to book a table.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Franco Manca

Nestled inside the arches of Brixton Market, this award-winning Franco Manca has managed to attract not only the Brixton crowd but also pizza fans from all over London. They prepare delicious authentic Italian pizza in a comfortable and friendly environment. Not only are they among the top authentic pizzerias in London, but also the cheapest. Due to their immense popularity, Franco Manca is often bustling; but quick and efficient service means you won’t have to wait too long.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Saporitalia

Saporitalia is a traditional Italian Pizza joint in the Portobello Market that serves authentic pizzas with delectable toppings. The pizza-makers are true blood Italian, keeping the Italian pizza alive with all its essential ingredients. Each pizza has melt-in-the-mouth mozarella, flavory, chewy dough and crisp, brightly colored vegetables. The Piccante is a spicy combination of Calabrian salami and mushrooms while for those with milder tastes there is Napoli with anchovies and the Dell'orto with juicy tomatoes and basil. Given the high recommendations, this place is crowded most of the time, so be sure to get there early.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Santa Maria Pizzeria

Santa Maria Pizzeria, the little Ealing joint, is often listed as serving some of the most delicious pizzas in London. Located on Saint Mary's Road, the restaurant offers to-die-for Neopolitan pizzas made with fresh dough and ingredients that will get your tastebuds performing a Vivaldi concerto. Perhaps the joint isn't upscale or the service isn't five-star, but owing to the scrumptious meals it serves at rock bottom prices, Santa Maria is always abuzz with regulars, lining up and waiting patiently to devour the heavenly, wood-fired pizza pies that Londonites swear by.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13316-best-pizza-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3316