全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Dining in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3326


Bar&Co

Bar&Co.是一家派对船,位于维多利亚堤岸(Victoria Embankment),设有餐厅,酒吧和可供私人租用的夜总会。在这个场地可以安排像生日,发射,庆祝等私人活动。美味的食物,饮料和DJ曲调为聚会的最佳夜晚设置了最有活力的氛围。有五个屏幕,运动爱好者可以在他们完全许可的体育酒吧享受他们最喜爱的即将到来的比赛,访问网站了解更多详情。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Coq d'Argent

Coq d'Argent酒店是一间屋顶餐厅,享有伦敦的壮丽景色。享用美味的法国食物,重点是时令食材。你不能错过他们的一系列奶酪和甜点。确保您查看他们的高级威士忌和鸡尾酒的选择。无论您想要在露台上享用早午餐,还是想为私人活动预订房间,这家餐厅都非常适合举办任何活动。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
花园酒吧和烧烤

花园酒吧和烧烤是一个美丽的地方与石马赛克,黑橡木和蜡烛风格。他们专门从事地中海美食和烧烤。最好的部分是在他们的大花园里用餐,看着烧烤嘶嘶声。您还可以见证每周的现场音乐会,慈善音乐会等等。场地是一个繁忙的活动场所。菜单定期更换,所有的食物准备新鲜。你会爱他们的经典,如Bangers和马什,三文鱼和莳萝鱼饼和鸡肉凯撒沙拉。你也可以利用你想要的孩子菜单。花园酒吧和烧烤是一个伟大的地方浸泡在自然之美,享受美食。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普郡猪

Hampshire Hog酒店是一家装饰精美的美食酒吧,为一天和一周的不同部分提供多种不同的菜单。所有的食物都是以真正的热情为食。在傍晚的时候,您可以从晚餐菜单中点出整个烤的b鱼,酥脆的鸭肉和白菜。在早上,早午餐是服务的,星期天,传统烤与所有的装饰品是争夺。你在这里吃或喝的一切都是有机的。酒吧还在美丽的花园里露天用餐。对于特殊事件,私人餐饮和派对,请查看网站了解更多信息。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13326-best-outdoor-dining-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3326

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Dining in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3326


Bar & Co

Bar & Co. is a party boat that is located on Victoria Embankment, with a restaurant, bar and a nightclub that is open for private hire as well. Private events like birthdays, launches, celebrations etc. can be arranged for at this venue. Delectable food, drinks and DJs tunes sets the most energetic ambiance for the best party evening. With five screens, sports lovers can enjoy their favorite upcoming match at their fully licensed sports bar, visit website for more details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Coq d'Argent

The Coq d’Argent is a rooftop restaurant which offers spectacular views of London. Enjoy delectable French food with an emphasis on seasonal ingredients. You can't miss their array of cheeses and desserts. Make sure you check out their selection of premium whiskies and cocktails. This restaurant is ideal for any event, whether you want a brunch date on the terrace or you want to reserve a room for a private event.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Garden Bar and Grill

Garden Bar and Grill is a beautiful venue styled with stone mosaics, dark oak and candles. They specialize in the Mediterranean cuisine and BBQ's. The best part is dining in their massive garden and watching the barbecue sizzle. You can also witness weekly live acoustic music sessions, charity music concerts and much more. The venue is a bustling place for events. The menu changes regularly and all their food is prepared fresh. You will love their classics such as Bangers and Mash, Salmon and Dill Fishcakes and chicken caesar salad. You can also avail a kids menu of you want to. Garden Bar and Grill is a great place to soak in the beauty of nature and enjoy good food.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Hampshire Hog

The Hampshire Hog is a beautifully decorated gastro-pub that offers several different menus for different parts of the day and week. All of the food is assembled with a real passion for good eating. During the early evening, you can order whole-grilled bream, crisp duck confit, and savoy cabbage from the dinner menu. In the mornings, brunch is served, and on Sundays, traditional roast with all the trimmings is up for grabs. Everything you eat or drink here is organic. The pub also has alfresco dining in a lovely garden. For special events, private dining, and parties please check the website for more information.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13326-best-outdoor-dining-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3326