全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3327


克里斯托弗的

如果你想用餐,然后参观克里斯托弗的。这家典雅的餐厅位于考文特花园的历史建筑内,拥有高高的天花板,螺旋楼梯和柔和的灯光。歌剧院就在附近,这是人们在电影或戏剧之前或之后涌向的地方。有了一个非正式但亲切的氛围,它不仅仅是一家餐厅,它也是一个马提尼酒吧。有二十多种马提尼酒; Vesper和肮脏的马提尼是收集的一部分。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝调厨房

蓝调厨房是一个受欢迎的餐馆,提供可口的饭菜,并有充足的私人活动的空间。它有一个菜单丰富的流行美国牛排,如牛肉沙拉,猪肉三明治和鸡油炸玉米饼。人们也可以从一系列的鸡尾酒和葡萄酒中挑选。由于美味的食物和现场表演的娱乐乐队,这个地方通常很拥挤。 DJ也有助于提升情绪。周五最好的夜晚也不奇怪,周一也很酷。不过,提前预定要赶时间。打电话给他们更多的细节。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
老女王头

如果你正在寻找一个远离城市喧嚣的地方,渴望听到舒缓的音乐,那么老女王的头就是这个地方。享受热小吃和汉堡拼盘,或干脆抛光美味的三明治。至于饮料和葡萄酒,菜单上出现了来自欧洲各地的白色,玫瑰和香槟。除了作为酒吧之外,“老女王的头”还为当地和国际音乐家提供舞台表演。检查网站的即将到来的事件。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
红狗轿车

如果您渴望美式烧烤,请前往Shoreditch的红狗沙龙。餐厅位于Hoxton Square广场,向原始的美国吸烟者准备正宗的烧烤菜肴和汉堡包,向工艺品致敬。屡获殊荣的排骨和诱人的汉堡的烟熏味必然会使任何美国人的膝盖都变得虚弱。随着一系列的饮料,如奶昔,葡萄酒,鸡尾酒,苹果酒和龙舌兰酒射击提供,你是在红狗轿车一个美好的时光。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bodean的

在Clapham烧烤和烧烤,它不会比Bodean更好。三明治,沙拉,烤鸡,猪肉,牛排,海鲜烧烤和甜点都是完美的。众议院特色菜,“小孩吃免费”促销和午餐特价不断扩大粉丝群。客户也可以打电话给博登,并安排在自己的院子里点燃烧烤。电话订购是受欢迎的。提前预约团体预订。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13327-best-american-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3327

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3327


Christopher's

If you want to dine in style then visit Christopher's. This elegant restaurant located in Covent Garden in a historic building is complete with high ceilings, a spiral staircase and soft lighting. With the Opera House in close vicinity, it is the place people flock to before or after a movie or play. With an informal yet intimate ambiance, it's not just a restaurant, it is a martini bar too. With a variety of more than twenty martinis; Vesper and Dirty Martini are part of the collection.

18 Wellington Street, London, United Kingdom, WC2E 7DD
The Blues Kitchen Camden

Blues Kitchen is a popular eatery that serves delicious meals and has ample space for private events. It features a menu rich in popular American fare like the beef sirloin, pulled pork sandwich and chicken quesadilla. One can also pick from a range of cocktails and wine too. The place is generally crowded, owing to the tasty food and the entertaining bands that perform live. The DJs also help lift the moods. The best night to visit here is unsurprisingly Friday, though Mondays are also cool. However, book ahead to beat the rush. Call them up for more details.

111 - 113 Camden High Street, London, United Kingdom, NW1 7JN
The Old Queens Head

If you are hunting for a spot away from the hustle and bustle and are yearning to hear soothing music, The Old Queen's Head is the place to be. Enjoy platters of hot snacks and burgers, or simply polish off the tasty sandwiches. As for the drinks and wines, the list is endless; white, rose, and champagnes from various parts of Europe appear on the menu. Whether you're seeking a lively night out or a relaxed evening, this venue caters to all moods. The playlist ranges from soulful classics to upbeat indie tunes, creating an auditory backdrop that's both nostalgic and current. Besides being a bar, The Old Queen's Head also provides a stage for local and international musicians to perform. Check out the website for upcoming events.

44 Essex Road, London, United Kingdom, N1 8LN
Red Dog Saloon

If you're craving American BBQ, head to the Red Dog Saloon in Shoreditch. Located on Hoxton Square, the restaurant pays homage to the craft by preparing authentic barbecue dishes and burgers in the original American smoker. The smoky taste of the award-winning ribs and tantalizing burgers is bound to make any American ex-pat go weak at the knees. With an array of beverages like milkshakes, wines, cocktails, ciders and tequila shots on offer, you are in for a great time at the Red Dog Saloon.

37 Hoxton Square, London, United Kingdom, N1 6NN
Bodean's

For juicy barbecues and grills in Clapham, it doesn't get better than at Bodean's. Sandwiches, salads, roasted chicken, porcine treats, steaks, seafood grills, and desserts are perfectly executed. House specialties, 'kids eat free' promotions and lunch specials continue to enlarge the fan base. Customers can also call Boden and arrange for a barbecue to lit in their own yard. Phone-in orders are welcome. Call ahead for group reservations.

169 Clapham High Street, London, United Kingdom, SW4 7SS
[["Christopher's","51.51193600","-0.11979100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/366894-christopher-s"],["The Blues Kitchen Camden","51.53714800","-0.14118400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/597231-the-blues-kitchen-camden"],["The Old Queens Head","51.53722700","-0.10040300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/394004-the-old-queens-head"],["Red Dog Saloon","51.52750100","-0.08070800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/729128-red-dog-saloon"],["Bodean's","51.46209100","-0.13724100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/347876-bodean-s"]]
0 51 13327-best-american-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3327