全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Mexican Restaurants in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3331


Lupita

走过查宁交岔路站旁边的一条铺有鹅卵石的小街,Lupita就位于一条繁忙的通道上,因此经常都有人头涌涌。唯一不足之处就是很多下班的人都会到这里喝得昏醉,但可不要被这阻挡你发现这家餐厅的好。在伦敦市中心的这个区中并不是很多墨西哥餐厅,更值得推荐的是,顾客可以从多种菜式中挑选来品尝不同的美味。餐厅里的服务员多数都是墨西哥人,非常友善,虽然他们一般都非常匆忙,但这些服务员仍然能够提供专业而迅速的服务。- Richard Oldale

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wahaca考文特花园

由BBC的Masterchef系列冠军Thomasina Miers创办,Wahaca的目的是为饥饿的伦敦人提供真正的墨西哥街头美食。室内装饰新鲜时髦,明亮,鲜艳的色彩和充足的光线。经常拥挤和大声,Wahaca是不是为复杂的,而是寻找廉价的食品爱好者。休闲餐厅的欢乐氛围为家庭,二十几岁或其他任何人提供了完美的氛围。提前打电话了解更多详情。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
爸爸驴

在西班牙语中,卷饼意味着一头小驴子。这个场地专门制作巨大的卷饼,自称“卷饼大爸爸”,因此被称为爸爸驴。这是在卡姆登皮革巷市场的摊位,供应精美的墨西哥快餐,包括墨西哥卷饼,法加它,卷饼和各种馅料和莎莎。包含牛肉,牛排,猪肉和鳄梨调味酱的丰盛馅料进一步丰富了它们的风味和口感。尽管服务很快,但大部分时间都是挤满了摊位。付款只通过现金。请检查这个地方,发现伦敦街头美食的味道。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mestizo Restaurant&Tequila酒吧

Mestizo是墨西哥人用来描述墨西哥和西班牙血统后裔的人。从本质上说,这意味着融合,因此墨西哥和欧洲风味在这里充满了美味佳肴的异国风味。装饰与食物一样丰富而时尚,炽热的红色墙壁被迷人的吊灯和微妙的灯光所抵消,营造出平静而优雅的氛围。菜肴具有艺术天赋,虽然看起来盘子里的食物很稀疏,但是食欲大的人可能不同意。令人印象深刻的食物可能是,这里的龙舌兰酒有最大的追随者。如果你还没有尝试过这里的简洁美食或龙舌兰酒,那么你并没有真正享受过自己。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13331-best-mexican-restaurants-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3331

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mexican Restaurants in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3331


Lupita

Tucked down the cobbled side street next to Charing Cross station, Lupita is ideally situated on a busy thoroughfare and always attracts a big crowd. The downside to that is it can attract after-work revelers who are a little tipsy, but don't let that put you off. There are not many Mexican restaurants with the quality of Lupita on this side of the city center and as an added bonus, visitors are invited to choose a combination of dishes to concoct one delicious variety meal. The mostly Mexican staff is friendly and accommodating and despite being rushed off their feet, they attend to tables swiftly and professionally.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Wahaca Covent Garden

Created by Thomasina Miers, a winner of the BBC's Masterchef series, Wahaca purports to serve real, authentic Mexican street food to hungry Londoners, and it delivers. The interior decor is fresh and funky, with bright, vibrant colors and lots of light. Often crowded and loud, Wahaca isn't for the sophisticated, but for food-lovers who look for inexpensive prices. The fun atmosphere for leisure dining sets the perfect ambiance for families, twenty-somethings, or anybody else on the go. Call ahead for more details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Daddy Donkey

In Spanish, Burrito means a small donkey. This venue specializes in making huge burritos, self-proclaiming themselves as the 'Big Daddy of Burritos', hence the name Daddy Donkey. It is a stall in the Leather Lane Market of Camden that serves fine Mexican fast food consisting of tacos, fajitas, burritos with a selection of fillings and salsa. The hearty fillings comprising beef, steak, pork and guacamole further enrich their flavor and texture. The stall is crowded most of the time, though the service is quick. Payment is taken through cash only. Do check out this place to discover the taste of London's street food.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Mestizo Restaurant & Tequila Bar

Mestizo is the Mexican word used to describe people who are descendants of Mexican and Spanish bloodlines. Essentially it means fusion, thus Mexican and European flavors are superbly represented here in an exotic blend of delicious cuisine. The decor is as rich and stylish as the food, with the sultry red walls offset by glamorous chandeliers and subtle lighting that makes for a calm and elegant ambiance. Dishes are presented with artistic flair and though it may appear that the food on your plate is sparse, meals are deceptively filling though people with giant appetites may not agree. Impressive as the food might be, it's the tequilas served here that have the biggest fan following. You haven't really enjoyed yourself if you haven't tried one of the succinct mezcals or tequilas served here.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13331-best-mexican-restaurants-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3331