全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Desserts in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3340


Gelupo

自从2010年推出以来,Gelupo凭借其创新的Gelatos风靡伦敦。厨师和主人雅各布·凯尼迪(Jacob Kenedy)创造了非凡的口味,确保您的感官愉快。一些着名的是乳清干酪,巧克力和黑胡椒以及香草和藏红花。他们也提供品尝,以便您可以花时间选择最好的。除了这些奶油美食之外,Gelupo还供应丰盛的意大利三明治和意大利面食以及各种葡萄酒。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
丘记茶苑

丘记茶苑很快就赢得了伦敦最佳茶室的美誉;这里供应多种茶饮和点心。这里放有一个大鱼缸来作装饰,让人感到非常放松。这里有各种糕点来搭配不同口味的茶。奉茶用的杯子是专门从台北订造进口的。这里很受伦敦魅力一族的欢迎,而且经常都会非常拥挤。因此建议您事先预订位置。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
在哈罗德的Ladurée

位于哈罗德(Harrods)内的Ladurée是您想品尝最好的蛋白杏仁饼干,蛋糕,糕点和其他美食的好地方。 Ladurée也擅长婚礼蛋糕,小蛋糕和糖杏仁。商店展示了许多产品,如蜡烛,茶具,雪地球和书籍。 Ladurée还有一个很棒的地方就是礼品盒,它可以作为收藏品。在看到周围所有的美味食物后,如果您想吃点东西,他们还会提供令人垂涎的午餐菜单,包括三明治,沙拉,蛋卷,蛋挞和其他美食。您可以在露台上享受露天风格,保证奢华体验!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
拥吻

想放纵你的甜牙而不感到内疚?然后尝试一些美味的健康冷冻酸奶,或者像伦敦人所说的那样,Snog。这家旗舰店位于南肯辛顿,自2008年开业以来,一直是当地人的最爱。他们所做的几乎没有装饰,摆放着美味的酸奶,配上最新鲜的时令水果。随着绿茶,蓝莓,巧克力,芒果和诸如饼干,坚果,焦糖和日期等配料的选择口味,你会被宠坏的选择。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Afters

甜品和甜点在Tooting街也被称为Afters的这个甜蜜的粉红色仙境盛宴。奶昔,蛋糕,明胶,圣代,华夫饼或果汁;他们对于僵硬的上嘴唇有一切治愈的方法。与普通的冰淇淋店不同,Afters全力以赴创造一个充满乐趣和激动人心的环境,粉红色的墙壁和皮革摊位。一个可爱的庭院和花园区坐在外面,是完美的享受美味的甜点,在炎热的夏天一天。这里的节日,为孩子们和成年人看到许多嬉戏和特别的事件。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
比利时

如果你有一个蛋糕的弱点,直奔比利时。从字面上来看,选择各种各样的蛋挞和糕点,在美味的门菜,软糖蛋糕和奶油蛋糕之间争夺眼球。你从哪里开始?也许一杯茶或一杯咖啡可能是一个安全的赌注,因为它会让工作人员做些事情,而你在蛋糕柜台流口水的时候闲逛。比利时还为包括婚礼在内的特殊场合准备蛋糕,并定制。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13340-best-desserts-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3340

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3340


Gelupo

Since its launch in 2010, Gelupo has taken London by storm with its innovative gelatos. Chef and owner Jacob Kenedy creates remarkable flavors that are sure to tingle your senses. Some of the famous ones are ricotta, chocolate and black pepper as well as vanilla and saffron. They also offer tasters so that you can take your time picking the best. Apart from these creamy delights, Gelupo serves hearty Italian sandwiches and pasta mains along with a selection of wines to complement.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Yauatcha

Yauatcha has quickly gained the reputation of being the best tea-room in London; it serves several varieties of tea and Dim Sum. The place has a relaxed look to it with aquariums adding to the decor. A variety of pastries are also available that go well with your choice of tea. Tea is served in cups that have been exclusively created and imported from Taipei. This place is very popular and gets packed very fast. So, it is advised to make your reservations well in advance.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Ladurée at Harrods

Ladurée, located inside Harrods, is the place to go when you want to taste the best macaroons, cakes, pastries and other goodies. Ladurée also specializes in wedding cakes, petits fours and sugared almond variety. A host of products like candles, tea sets, snow globes and books are on display in the store. Another great thing about Ladurée is the gift boxes, which alone can qualify as collectors' items. After seeing all the delicious food around you, if you're eager to take a bite, they also offer a mouthwatering lunch menu comprising sandwiches, salads, omelets, tarts and other gourmet dishes. You can enjoy them alfresco style in their terrace, a luxurious experience is guaranteed!

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Snog

Want to indulge your sweet tooth without feeling guilty? Then try some yummy healthy frozen yoghurt or as Londoners call it, Snog. Located in South Kensington, this flagship shop has been a favorite with locals since its opening in 2008. What they do is pretty much no frills, doling out dollops of delicious yoghurt topped with the freshest seasonal fruits. With flavors like green tea, blueberry, chocolate, mango and a choice of toppings like cookies, nuts, caramel and dates, you'll be spoiled for choice.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Afters

Desserts and treats are galore in this sugary pink wonderland on Tooting Street also known as Afters. Shakes, cakes, gelatos, sundaes, waffles or juices; they have every cure for a stiff upper lip. And unlike generic ice cream parlors, Afters goes all out to creating a fun-filled and exciting environment with pink walls and leather booths. A lovely patio and garden area sits outside which is perfect to enjoy a yummy dessert on a hot summer day. Festivals here see a lot of frolic and special events for kids and adults alike.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Belgique

If you have a weakness for cake, head straight for Belgique. You are literally spoiled by the selection of choices with a variety of tarts and pastries vying for attention among scrumptious gateaus, fudge cakes and cream cakes. Where do you start? Perhaps a cup of tea or a coffee might be a safe bet as it will give the staff something to do while you loiter around the cake counter drooling. Belgique also prepares cakes for special occasions including weddings and are made to order.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13340-best-desserts-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3340