全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best LGBT Bars in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3355


Ku Bar

Ku Bar是位于伦敦Lisle街30号的高档同性恋酒吧和俱乐部。装饰,像客户,是时髦,热情好客。红墙上装饰着20世纪80年代流行明星的浪漫枝形吊灯和照片,自动点唱机不分青红皂白,只要属于同性恋群体中的邪教地位的艺术家。它可以得到非常包装在这里,但在楼上还有额外的座位。工作人员超级友好和高效,各种啤酒和鸡尾酒可供选择。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
邓肯海军上将

以苏格兰海军上将亚当·邓肯(Adam Duncan)的名字命名,这艘苏霍水坑是1999年4月发生的一起悲惨的与仇恨有关的轰炸事件的场所。但是,正如其同名的邓肯海军上将证明没有什么可以保持乐趣,buzzy酒吧。它已经迅速恢复,为同性恋/混血人群恢复了传染性的乐趣。因为爱德华王子剧院就在隔壁,所以它也非常适合剧院前后的剧院饮品。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
同性恋酒吧

G-A-Y酒吧是这个城市最酷的地方之一。成立于2002年,这个地方是杰里米·约瑟夫的G-A-Y品牌的分支和附近的G-A-Y晚的妹妹关注。便宜的饮料和快速的叮咬,美妙的音乐以及令人惊叹的氛围使得Soho的老康普顿街(Compton Street)这个地方成为一个必不可少的旅游景点,如果你想衡量伦敦的夜景。 G-A-Y酒吧从中午开始到午夜开放,是最受欢迎的派对发生的地方。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
自由酒吧和俱乐部

Freedom Bar and Club酒店位于伦敦Soho区的中心地带,是最受欢迎的酒吧和俱乐部之一,拥有友善的员工,即使他们有巨大的脚步,也能记住他们的顾客。由于其地下室的俱乐部面积,Freedom被“Kinky Kabaret”,现场表演等活动广为人知。粉红色的地下室俱乐部拥有一个自己的酒吧,提供美味的混合菜肴,其中包括一些其他的镜头,让您享受当天的俱乐部之夜。在它的底层是与优雅的天鹅绒内饰和水晶吊灯利基和复杂的鸡尾酒酒吧。享受来自他们的压倒性鸡尾酒的饮料,其中还包括香槟,啤酒等。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13355-best-lgbt-bars-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3355

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best LGBT Bars in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3355


Ku Bar

Ku Bar is a popular gay bar and club which is up-market, located on 30 Lisle Street, London. The decor, like the clientele, is hip, stylish and welcoming. The red walls are adorned with romantic candelabra and photographs of 1980s pop stars, and the jukebox indiscriminately belts out anything, as long as it belongs to an artist of cult status in the gay community. It can get extremely packed here, but there is additional seating upstairs. Staff are super friendly and efficient and a variety of beers and cocktails to choose from.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Admiral Duncan

Named after Scottish Admiral Adam Duncan and fitted to resemble a ship's galley, this Soho watering hole was the site of a tragic, hate-related bombing in April 1999. But all credit to its courageous spirit, just like its namesake, The Admiral Duncan has proven that nothing can keep a fun, buzzy bar down. It has rapidly recovered to regain its air of infectious fun for a gay/mixed crowd. It's also perfectly placed for a pre-theater or post theater drink, as the Prince Edward Theatre is just next door.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
G-A-Y Bar

G-A-Y Bar is one of the coolest places to be in the city. Established in 2002, the place is an offshoot of Jeremy Joseph's G-A-Y brand and a sister concern of G-A-Y Late located nearby. Cheap drinks and quick bites, great music and an awesome vibe make this place in Soho's Old Compton Street a definite must-visit if you want to gauge the nocturnal scene in London. Open all week from noon to midnight, G-A-Y Bar is where the heppest parties happen.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Freedom Bar and Club

Located in the heart of London's Soho, Freedom Bar and Club is one of the most welcoming bars and clubs with a friendly staff who remember their patrons even though they have huge footfalls. With its club area in the basement, Freedom is popularly known for its events like 'Kinky Kabaret', live performances and the like. The pink furnished basement club has a bar of its own that serves delicious mixes, shots among others, to groove you with the Club Night of the day. On its ground level is the niche and sophisticated Cocktail Bar with elegant velvet upholstery and crystal chandeliers. Enjoy a drink from their overwhelming cocktail menu which also includes champagne, beers etc.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13355-best-lgbt-bars-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
3355