全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3371


天堂

贝琳达·卡莱尔知道她在唱什么“天堂是地球上的一个地方”时说的 - 就在查林十字管旁边,这可能是伦敦最着名的同性恋俱乐部。和大多数受欢迎的同性恋场所一样,大量的直接游客比比皆是。天堂试图通过指定不同的夜晚,直接的,同性恋的或混合的,但它并没有真正奏效。这并不重要,因为天堂仍然是一个充满乐趣的场所,会带来各种俱乐部之夜。楼上的休息室让人有一种友善的气氛,可以在这里不受欢呼地说话。这一切都使一个有趣的和有趣的泡吧经验。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
G-A-Y迟到

同名着名酒吧的姐妹关注,G-A-Y晚在伦敦的同性恋现场赢得人气比赛。直到3a,它自on举办一些专门为同性恋社区而发生的最受欢迎的派对。音乐界的一些知名人士已经登上了舞台,一个精致的视频自动点唱机让你的脚一夜暴跳。会员享受免费入场,优先入场和提前预订等优惠。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
可可夜总会

可可是伦敦最大的夜总会之一,很受学生和本地人欢迎。这里有各种音乐类型,从的士高、疯克音乐、手袋音乐和house,视乎你哪一天来。这座大楼的音响系统使这里成为欣赏现场音乐的好地方,可可还定期有新晋天才音乐人的现场表演。这里有吸引不同人的地方,也难怪这里什么样的顾客都有。周末的时候,顾客要求穿着休闲正装,不能穿帽子或球衣。一般咨询请致电0870 432 5527,票务请致电0844 847 2258。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
XOYO

XOYO是众多现场音乐表演场地之一,在伦敦时髦的东伦敦地区遍布。它实际上位于一个旧的仓库建筑,在一个迷人的阁楼般的空间,经过翻新。工业风格的室内设计为定期举办的高能量音乐会提供了环境背景。在音乐舞台上,通宵达旦地聚会。访问他们的网站获取更多关于即将举行的活动

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
霍克斯顿的女王

这家现代化的酒吧和俱乐部不仅适合与朋友出游,还适合商务午餐。菜单中的一些亮点包括土耳其菜与蔬菜和Piri Piri鸡配番红花Cous Cous和沙拉。船长haddock的grog,停止鸽子和不去Dalston是提供几个古怪的鸡尾酒。霍克斯顿女王同时也是一个现场表演的俱乐部,以及日历上的DJ音乐,还有一些艺术展览。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
电舞厅

电舞厅同时举办现场音乐和DJ表演。舞池很大,俱乐部往往会挤满。客人包括很多学生,以及其他人寻找一个朴素的夜晚。有Paul McCartney,Hard-Fi和Raconteurs等人已经在这里演出过,你不会想错过这里的一个活动。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
货物

货物是一个受欢迎的地方去喝酒,现场音乐和各种酒吧gr 。酒吧向深夜的鸟类和喜欢徘徊的音乐会人群喷出令人兴奋的药水。高架桥下的空间经过精心翻新,以适应现场表演和派对。在街上的咖啡馆里放着胡韦斯牧羊人,汉堡,玉米片,炸玉米饼和素食馅饼。这个地方充满了世界着名DJ混合在一起的巨大音乐。 Ramshackle,路易丝,卡什等人。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13371-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3371

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3371


Heaven

Belinda Carlisle knew what she was on about when she sang "Heaven is a place on earth" - it's right next to Charing Cross tube, and it's probably London's best-known gay club. As with most popular gay venues, large crowds of straight tourists abound. Heaven has tried to curb this by designating different nights as straight, gay or mixed, but it hasn't really worked. Not that it matters at all, because Heaven is still a blissful venue which puts on a huge variety of club nights. The lounge upstairs provides a bit of friendly chill-out to a golden oldies atmosphere and you can actually talk in here without shouting. It all makes for an interesting and entertaining clubbing experience.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
G-A-Y Late

Sister concern of the famous bar of the same name, G-A-Y Late wins the popularity contest in London's gay scene. Open until 3a, it prides itself on hosting some of the most happening parties exclusively for the gay and lesbian community. Some of the best names in the music business have graced its stage and an exquisite video jukebox keeps your feet tapping and heart bounding all night. Members enjoy great benefits like free entry, priority entrance and advance bookings.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
XOYO

XOYO is one among numerous live music venues that have been mushrooming all over the trendy East London precinct of the city. It is actually located in an old warehouse building in a charming loft-like space that has been refurbished. Industrial style interiors provide an ambient backdrop to the high energy concerts that take place regularly. Drop in and party all night to the best names in the music scene. Visit their website for more details on upcoming events.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Queen of Hoxton

This modern bar and club is not only good for hanging out with friends, but also for business lunches. The Turkish Halloumi with vegetables and the Piri Piri Chicken with Saffron Cous Cous and Salad are some of the highlights from the menu. Captain haddock’s grog, Stop the Pigeon and Don't Go to Dalston are a few quirky cocktails on offer. The Queen of Hoxton also functions as a club with both live performances as well as DJ music featured on its calender, and so are a few art exhibitions.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Electric Ballroom

The Electric Ballroom features both live acts and DJ performances. The dance floor is spacious and the club tends to get packed. The clientele consists of a lot of students as well as others looking for an unpretentious night out. With the likes of Paul McCartney, Hard-Fi and The Raconteurs having performed here already, you won't want to miss out on an event here.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Cargo

Cargo is one popular place to go for drinks, live music and an assortment of pub grub. The bar spouts heady potions to late-night birds and concert crowds who like to linger. The space under the viaduct is smartly refurbished to accommodate live acts and parties. Huevos rancheros, burgers, nachos, fish tacos and vegetarian empanadas, are dished around in the cafe along the street. The place is filled with thumping music mixed together by world renowned DJs like Ramshackle, Louise, Kash and others.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 81 13371-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
3371