全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Attractions in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3381


泰晤士河RIB体验

如果泰晤士河航行是在您的伦敦行程,那么您可以预订泰晤士河RIB体验的门票,享受令人兴奋的快艇之旅。数字私人助理会在您通过景点和地标时通知您。订票处和登机站距离Embankment地铁站仅几步之遥,全年开放。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰晤士河服务

泰晤士河服务已经为游客提供了超过50年的伦敦之旅。他们最初只是从威斯敏斯特(Westminster)到格林威治(Greenwich)的游船,现在却扩大了他们的服务范围,为游客提供泰晤士河沿岸各个着名地标和历史景点的景观。他们的导游将为您提供国会大厦,千禧轮,克娄巴特拉针,威斯敏斯特修道院和更多景点的壮丽景色。这是一个适当的巡航,以快速浏览一下伦敦。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
蛇纹石丽都

在伦敦的大部分公园里,潜入水中的地方都会让人大吃一惊,但是在海德公园的美妙的蛇形岛丽都不是。在美丽的水边南边,靠近丽都咖啡厅和宁静的黛安娜纪念喷泉,运行公园的明智人士已经为城市居民和游客划出了一个大广场,回到自然中,在野外游泳。在灰暗的日子里,游泳者比单色的加拿大鹅多,但当阳光普照时,它确实很忙。他们在瓷砖露台上拥有日光浴场,更衣室和儿童安全嬉水池。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦水路公司

伦敦水上公司经营摄政运河,卡姆登锁市场,小威尼斯和伦敦动物园的游船。这些狭窄的小船是由经过改装的货物驳船制成的,简单而古怪。与大多数观光游船不同,乘坐伦敦水上巴士(London Waterbus)的旅程,您可以在没有不必要的过度热情指导的喋喋不休的情况下,欣赏和欣赏景点。虽然如果你有任何问题,船上的工作人员会很乐意分享他们所知道的。从四月到九月,这艘邮轮每小时从10点到5点运行,船上售票。周五提供带导游的一日游,需要预订。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市游轮

当你从这些邮轮中选择一个时,你不会想忘记你的相机。由15艘船组成的船队每天在伦敦的四个主要目的地码头威斯敏斯特,滑铁卢,塔和格林威治之间提供观光旅游。在泰晤士河下游你会看到的其他一些东西是议会大厦,圣保罗大教堂,塔桥和千年穹顶。还有伦敦的Showboat,在跳舞,晚餐和歌舞表演中,让人难以忘怀。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰晤士快船

泰晤士快船是一家着名的旅客服务提供商。快船队在市中心到格林威治和伍尔维奇之间行驶。这些服务每隔20分钟就可以从不同的目的地出发,为了一个小的票价。他们也为O2提供服务。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13381-best-water-attractions-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3381

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Attractions in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3381


Thames RIB Experience

If a Thames voyage is on your London itinerary then book your tickets with Thames RIB Experience for an exhilarating and fun-filled speedboat tour. The digital personal assistant will keep you informed as you pass by the attractions and landmarks. The booking office and boarding station are only a few steps away from the Embankment subway station and are open all year round.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Thames River Services

Thames River Services has been offering visitors tours of London for over 50 years. They started out only offering a cruise from Westminster to Greenwich, but have now expanded their services, offering tourists views of various popular landmarks and historical attractions, along the river Thames. Their guided cruise will offer you with magnificent views of the Houses of Parliament, Millennium Wheel, Cleopatra's Needle, Westminster Abbey and many more attractions. This is an apt cruise to undertake, for a quick glimpse of London.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Serpentine Lido

In most of London's parks, diving into a water feature would be heavily frowned upon, but not at Hyde Park's wonderful Serpentine Lido. On the south side of this beautiful sweep of water, near the Lido Café and serene Diana Memorial Fountain, the wise folk who run the park have sectioned off a large square for urbanites and visitors alike to get back to nature and swim in wild water. On dingy grey days, swimmers are outnumbered by monochrome Canada geese, but it does get busy when the sun shines. They have a sunbathing area on a tiled terrace, changing rooms and a child safe paddling pool.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
London Waterbus Company

The London Waterbus Company operates cruises along the Regents Canal, to and from Camden Lock Market, Little Venice and London Zoo. These narrow boats are fashioned from converted cargo barges, and are oddly charming in their simplicity. Unlike most sightseeing cruises, a trip aboard the London Waterbus allows you to take in and appreciate the sights without the unnecessary chatter of an over-enthusiastic guide to disturb you. Although, if you do have any questions, the staff on board will be happy to share what they know. The cruise operates on an hourly basis from 10a to 5p, from April through September, and tickets are sold on board. Guided day trips are offered on Fridays, upon reservation.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
City Cruises

You won't want to forget your camera when you head off on one of these cruises. A fleet of 15 boats provides sightseeing trips that run daily between London's four main destination piers: Westminster, Waterloo, Tower, and Greenwich. Some of the other things you'll catch a glimpse of as you make your way down the Thames are the Houses of Parliament, St. Paul's, Tower Bridge and the Millennium Dome. There is also the London Showboat, which makes for a memorable night on the water with dancing, dinner, and cabaret.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Thames Clippers

Thames Clippers is the a well known passenger service provider. The clippers operate between the city-center on to Greenwich and Woolwich. The services are available to and from various destinations every twenty minutes for a small fare. They also provide services to the O2.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13381-best-water-attractions-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3381