全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Strangest Attractions in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3386


伦敦最小的警察局

伦敦最小的警察局是一座小小的建筑物,当时是一座适当的火车站。这个微型派出所位于特拉法加广场,为一名警察提供了足够的空间。这是二十世纪三十年代的一个重要地点,当时它被用来向示威者和暴徒射击步枪。然而今天,它不再是派出所,主要用作清洁工和清洁工的存储空间。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
对未知的艺术家的纪念碑

“未知艺术家纪念碑”由Greyworld于2007年建成,位于泰特现代博物馆附近。起初,它看起来像一个男人的普通青铜雕塑,手中有一个脖子围巾,黑色西装和油漆刷。但是,如果您碰巧站在附近,它就会模仿您的行为,这是电子艺术和美术的融合。身高六米(19.69英尺),这件互动艺术品确实是一个很好的方式来构图和点击真正令人难忘的图片。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦最小的房子

伦敦最小的房子自1805年成立以来已经见证了很多。这座小房子在两栋建筑之间挤满了人,几乎被炸弹在1941年摧毁,现在是位于附近的Tyburn修道院的一部分。这是从前门到一楼的胡同,除了一间小浴室外没有其他的空间。刘易斯格兰特华莱士先生是唯一的租户

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
替代伦敦

探索伦敦,就像您之前从来没有选择过伦敦一样。街头艺术家的概念化,充满活力的旅游肯定是不合拍的,但是值得你付出每一分钱。从徒步旅行,自行车旅游到酒吧旅游,这些引导性的探索是有趣和创造性的。随心所欲的独特游览已经发现,随之而来的粉丝数量在不断增加,而且您所看到的是独一无二的,您无法在其他任何地方找到。所以如果你正在寻找冒险,而不是平常的旅行,那么Alternative London是你最好的选择。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13386-strangest-attractions-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3386

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Strangest Attractions in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3386


London's Smallest Police Station

London's Smallest Police Station is a tiny building that served as a proper station house, back in its day. Located in Trafalgar Square, this miniature police station has just about enough space for one policeman. It was a significant spot in the 1930s, when it was used to shoot rifles at protesters and violent mobs. Today however, it no longer functions as a police station, and is mostly used as a storage space for sweepers and cleaners.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Monument To The Unknown Artist

Monument to the Unknown Artist was built by Greyworld in 2007 and is located near the Tate Modern Museum. Initially it looks like an ordinary bronze sculpture of a man with a neck scarf, black suit and a paint brush in his hand. But it is a blend of animatronic and fine art where it mimics your actions if you happen to stand nearby. Standing six meters (19.69 feet) tall, this interactive piece of art is indeed a great way to pose and click pictures that will be truly memorable.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
London's Smallest House

London's Smallest House has seen a lot since its inception in 1805. Crammed between two buildings, this tiny house was nearly destroyed by bombs in 1941 and is now a part of the Tyburn Convent which is located nearby. It is more of an alley from the front door to the first floor and doesn't have much room for anything else except a small bathroom. Mr Lewis Grant Wallace was its only tenant.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Alternative London

Discover London as you have never before with Alternative London. Conceptualized by street artists, the vibrant tours are certainly off-beat but are worth every dime you pay. From walking tours, bike tours to pub tours, these guided exploration are fun and creative. The unique pay-what-you-want tours has found a fan following that is ever increasing and what you get to see is unique which you can't find anywhere else. So if you are looking for adventure and not the usual trip, then Alternative London is the best option for you.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13386-strangest-attractions-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3386