全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3389


皮划艇伦敦

瞥见伦敦,皮划艇伦敦可以帮助你在泰晤士河上划船。皮划艇伦敦由一个谦虚的专业队伍组成,他们在教练方面拥有超过25年的经验。当你在河中漫步时,你可以欣赏到伦敦受欢迎的地标众议院,大笨钟,塔桥和贝尔法斯特号。他们为所有经验水平的人提供各种课程。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨里码头水上运动中心

距离市中心仅16公里(10英里),您会发现各种水上乐趣,包括独木舟,帆板运动和帆船比赛,以及更先进的动力划船和木筏赛。这些活动存在于所有年龄段和能力上。例如,您可以在帆船比赛中学习基本的小船控制和安全操作小艇,或者您可以学习在一级进行12小时的训练和练习,成为合适的水手。如果你从来没有踏上风帆冲浪板,然后尝试模拟器,然后前往水域。课程是皇家游艇协会(RYA)或英国独木舟联盟(BCU)批准的。查询航行假期等全方位的指导和特殊功能。详情请致电+44 844 893 3888。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
港区航行和水上运动中心

学习在水上航行,或在Docklands航行和水上运动中心划独木舟。位于米尔沃尔外码头的西边,这个设施提供皮划艇,帆板,独木舟,帆船和摩托艇等课程。这个中心被皇家游艇协会(RYA)和英国独木舟联盟(British Canoe Union)所认可,拥有一些水上运动领域最优秀的专业人才。从成年人,青年和儿童的活动范围中选择。他们还提供私人活动的房间;所以,为什么不合并帆船会议到你的派对呢!

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰晤士划船俱乐部

泰晤士马划艇俱乐部成立于1860年,是该市着名的划船俱乐部之一。开放到所有技能水平,这个友好的俱乐部是一个伟大的地方,回家的划船技能和更好的游戏。俱乐部拥有最先进的健身房以及训练赛艇运动员的设备。会员和运动员可以在舒适的酒吧休息喝点饮料。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
伦敦赛船中心

伦敦帆船赛中心由皇家阿尔伯特码头信托拥有,位于伦敦码头区附近。该中心以进行龙舟赛和划船等水上运动而闻名。该中心是众多船艇俱乐部的中心,由着名的伊恩·里奇建筑师设计。该中心用于慈善目的,例如向贫困者免费提供课程。这些慈善事业由赛事中心的业主负责。提前打电话了解更多详情。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13389-best-water-sports-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3389

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Sports in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3389


Kayaking London

Get a glimpse of London, as Kayaking London helps you kayak down the Thames. Kayaking London is made up of a modest team of professionals with over 25 years of experience in coaching attached to their names. As you paddle through the river, you can get splendid views of London's popular landmarks: Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Tower Bridge and HMS Belfast. They offer a great range of courses for people of all experience levels.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Surrey Docks Watersports Centre

Just 16 kilometers (10 miles) outside the city center you'll find watery delights of all kinds: from canoeing, windsurfing and sailing to the more advanced power boating and raft racing. These activities lie in store for all age groups and abilities. For example, you can learn basic boat control and safe handling of a dinghy in a taster sailing session, or you can learn to be a proper sailor with just 12 hours training and practice at Level One. If you've never set foot on a windsurfing board, then try the simulator before heading for the water. Courses are Royal Yachting Association (RYA) or British Canoe Union (BCU) approved. Inquire about the full range of instruction and special features like the sailing holidays. Call +44 844 893 3888 for details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Docklands Sailing and Watersports Centre

Learn to sail on the waters or paddle your canoe at the Docklands Sailing and Watersports Centre. Located to the west of the Millwall Outer Dock, this facility offers courses in kayaking, windsurfing, canoeing, sailing and powerboating. This center, recognized by the Royal Yachting Association (RYA) and British Canoe Union, has some of the best professionals in the field of water sports educating you. Choose from their range of activities for adults, youth and children. They also provide rooms for private events; so, why not merge a session of sailing to your party!

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Thames Rowing Club

Established in 1860, the Thames Rowing Club is one of the prestigious rowing clubs in the city. Open to all skill levels, this friendly club is a great place to home your rowing skills and better your game. The club has a state-of-the-art gym as well as equipments for those training to be rowers. Members and athletes can lounge at their cozy bar over some drinks.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The London Regatta Centre

The London Regatta Centre is owned by Royal Albert Dock Trust and is located in the Docklands neighborhood of London. The center is known for conducting water sports like dragon boat racing and rowing. Home to a number of boat clubs, the center was designed by the very famous Ian Ritchie Architects. The center is used for charitable purposes such as giving free lessons to the underprivileged. These charitable causes are undertaken by the owner of the Regatta Centre. Call ahead for more details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 51 13389-best-water-sports-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
3389