全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3390


城市高尔夫

对于初学者和熟练的高尔夫球手来说,城市高尔夫有六个模拟器,提供了一些世界上最好的启发课程。这些模拟的球道可以帮助高尔夫爱好者享受比赛,同时提高他们的技术水平。除了高尔夫模拟器之外,城市高尔夫俱乐部还提供了一个神话般的酒吧,高清电视屏幕运动,一个设备齐全的健身房和其他模拟运动为您的享受。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
温布尔登公园高尔夫俱乐部

温布尔登公园高尔夫俱乐部的历史可以追溯到19世纪后期,是英格兰最传奇的高尔夫球场之一。除了丰富的遗产之外,高尔夫球场已被众多当局广泛认为是全国最好的之一。专家们会陶醉于课程的挑战性,而初学者将会找到一个很好的平台来磨练自己的技能。有一个现场专卖店,以及俱乐部与私人活动的设施。该俱乐部还经营着WPCG高尔夫学院,这是从专业人士那里学习这项运动的最佳机构之一。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
特伦特公园高尔夫俱乐部

位于靠近奥克伍德地铁站,特伦特公园高尔夫球场被认为是伦敦北部最好的公共课程之一。 18洞球场全天开放,为所有客人提供世界一流的设施。基于特伦特公园郊野公园修剪整齐的草坪,该课程为期待磨练技能的业余爱好者提供教训。在某个周末前往游戏中,真正被提供的服务和设施所尊敬。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿丁顿高尔夫俱乐部

The Addington成立于1912年,是英国最好的高尔夫球场之一。由传奇高尔夫建筑师John Abercromby设计的18洞锦标赛球场风景优美,足以挑战所有技术水平的高尔夫球手。第十四和第十六洞特别令人叹为观止,因为它们的高架位置提供了城市的美丽景色。对于那些对这项运动不熟悉的人,俱乐部也提供专业的高尔夫课程。

Croydon, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿宫高尔夫俱乐部

The Hampton Court Palace高尔夫俱乐部坐落在风景如画的泰晤士河边,由雄伟的橡树排列,为高尔夫爱好者提供5956平方米(19542平方英尺)的豪华课程。当你在风景如画的球场上玩游戏时,你可能会发现一只鹿,并听到水的轻柔杂音。俱乐部内的餐厅和酒吧提供精选的鸡肉,三明治和煎蛋卷。一个华丽的会议室可以聘请会议。您也可以在自然景观中租用浪漫婚礼的网站。

Kingston upon Thames, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
白金汉郡高尔夫俱乐部

白金汉郡高尔夫俱乐部由占地226英亩(91.45公顷)的郁郁葱葱的绿地组成,由建筑师John Jacobs设计。 18洞高尔夫球场有许多比赛和活动,以保持其成员参与。这个高尔夫俱乐部提供练习设施和专业设施。除了打高尔夫球之外,俱乐部还提供很多土地,可以租用私人活动,如婚礼,会议或社交聚会。

Denham, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
沃尔顿希思高尔夫俱乐部

沃尔顿希思高尔夫俱乐部是英格兰萨里的一家高档高尔夫俱乐部,包括两座石楠覆盖的18洞高尔夫球场,这些高尔夫球场在英国排名前100位的球场上获得了一席之地。着名的俱乐部知名人士包括前总理大卫·劳埃德·乔治(George Lloyd George)和温斯顿·丘吉尔(Winston Churchill),以及五次英国公开赛冠军詹姆斯·布雷德(James Braid)。俱乐部还拥有精致的高级餐厅以及轻松休闲的非正式露天酒吧,均供应美味佳肴和优质葡萄酒。壮观的面向球场的会所露台是赛后聊天和茶点的理想场所。

Walton on the Hill, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
树林

The Grove是同名豪华乡村庄园的一部分,是全国最好的高尔夫球场之一。 18洞锦标赛球场由着名球场建筑师凯尔 - 菲利普(Kyle Philips)设计,为所有技术水平提供具有挑战性的比赛。俱乐部不接受会员资格,因此向公众开放。除此之外,它也是全年举办众多比赛的地方。酒店内设有专卖店,俱乐部还为那些热衷于运动的客人提供高尔夫课程。

Watford, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13390-best-golf-courses-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3390

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3390


City Golf

For beginners and skilled golfers alike, City Golf features six simulators that offer courses inspired by some of the best of the world. These simulated fairways help golf enthusiasts enjoy the game as well as improve their skills off the course. Besides golf simulators, the City Golf Club also festures a fabulous bar, HD TVs screening sports, a well-equipped gym and other simulated sports for your enjoyment.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Wimbledon Park Golf Club

With a history that dates back to the late 19th Century, Wimbledon Park Golf Club is one of the most storied golf courses in England. Beyond its rich heritage, the golf course has been widely considered by numerous authorities to be one of the best in the country. Experts will revel in the challenging nature of the course, while beginners will find a fine platform to hone their skills. There is an on-site pro shop, as well as a clubhouse with facilities for private events. The club also operates the WPCG Golf Academy, one of the best institutions to learn the sport from professionals.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Trent Park Golf Club

Located in close proximity to Oakwood Tube Station, the Trent Park Golf Course is considered to be one of the best public courses in North London. The 18-hole course is open to public throughout the week and provides world-class facilities to all its guests. Based on the neatly manicured lawns of Trent Park Country Park, the course offers lessons to amateurs who look forward to hone their skills. Drop by for a game on some weekend, and be truly awed by the service and facilities on offer.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Addington Golf Club

Established in 1912, The Addington ranks among the finest golf courses in the United Kingdom. Designed by the legendary golf architect John Abercromby, the 18-hole championship course is beautifully landscaped, with enough challenge to test golfers of all skill levels. The 14th and 16th holes are especially breathtaking, as their elevated location affords beautiful views of the city. For those who are new to the sport, the club offers professional golf lessons as well.

Croydon, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Hampton Court Palace Golf Club

Set alongside the picturesque river Thames and lined by majestic oaks, The Hampton Court Palace Golf Club offers 5956 square meters (19542 square feet) of lavish courses for the golf enthusiast. You might just spot a deer and hear the gentle murmur of water as you play a game on the picturesque course. A restaurant and bar at the clubhouse offers a fine selection of chicken, sandwiches and omelets. An opulent conference room with a magnificent view can be hired for meetings. You can also rent the site for a romantic wedding amidst the natural landscape.

Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Buckinghamshire Golf Club

Encompassing lush green fields of 226 acres (91.45 hectares), the Buckinghamshire Golf Club is designed by architect John Jacobs. The 18-hole golf course has a number of tournaments and events to keep its members engaged. Practice facilities as well as professional facilities are available at this golf club. Apart from golfing, the club offers many acres on its wide property, which can be rented for private events like weddings, conferences or social gatherings.

Denham, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Walton Heath Golf Club

Walton Heath Golf Club is an exclusive and elegant golf club in Surrey, England comprising two heather-covered 18-hole golf courses which have acquired a spot on UK's top 100 courses. Notable members of the prestigious club have included former Prime Ministers such as David Lloyd George and Winston Churchill as well as five time British Open winner James Braid. The club also boasts of exquisite fine-dining restaurants as well as relaxed informal, open-air bars all serving sublime food and excellent wine. The spectacular course-facing clubhouse terrace is an ideal place for a post-game chat and refreshment.

Walton on the Hill, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Grove

Part of the luxurious country estate of the same name, The Grove is one of the country's finest golf courses. The 18-hole championship course was designed by well-known course architect Kyle Philips and offers a challenging game for all skill levels. The club does not accept memberships, and hence is open to the general public. Besides this, it is also host to numerous tournaments throughout the year. There is an on-site pro shop, and the club also offers golfing lessons for those keen to take up the sport.

Watford, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 81 13390-best-golf-courses-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3390