全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3391


泰晤士河RIB体验

如果泰晤士河航行是在您的伦敦行程,那么您可以预订泰晤士河RIB体验的门票,享受令人兴奋的快艇之旅。数字私人助理会在您通过景点和地标时通知您。订票处和登机站距离Embankment地铁站仅几步之遥,全年开放。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
皮划艇伦敦

瞥见伦敦,皮划艇伦敦可以帮助你在泰晤士河上划船。皮划艇伦敦由一个谦虚的专业队伍组成,他们在教练方面拥有超过25年的经验。当你在河中漫步时,你可以欣赏到伦敦受欢迎的地标众议院,大笨钟,塔桥和贝尔法斯特号。他们为所有经验水平的人提供各种课程。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
在O2

对于那些在伦敦寻求冒险刺激的人来说,在格林威治的O2有着独特的体验。 O2于2012年开放,允许游客使用O2的桅杆悬挂的人行道爬过着名的O2圆顶。首脑会议是观景平台,高出地面53米(174英尺),可以欣赏到泰晤士河防波堤,碎片,金丝雀码头和安纳什·卡普尔的安塞乐米塔尔轨道的全景。爬升和下降,虽然不陡峭,保证让你肾上腺素抽水。每次考察都由专业登山者进行指导,参观者将穿上安全带和特殊服装。强烈建议提前预订,优先票也可用。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
潜水温布尔登

潜水温布尔登是所有那些喜欢在他们的生活中冒险的惊险寻求者。由Roger和Jane Hirst于2003年创建,每个人都想通过水肺潜水探索水世界的奇观。在一个充满乐趣和安全的环境中进行培训,您将享受潜水,并在任何时候掌握它。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
发疯!

che named的叫猿!带您在特伦特公园(Trent Park)郁郁葱葱的公园内欣赏丛林探险。穿过森林,穿过森林景观,或者疯狂地跳过树林,用他们的泰山摇摆。他们的耸人听闻的滑板拉链是为那些寻求额外剂量的快感。通过特别设计的课程和活动,孩子们将有一个在猿猴生活的时间!提供的两个课程承诺重复访问不同的冒险。

Enfield, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
三角洲部队

在伦敦郊外,这片12.14公顷(30英亩)的森林景观是史诗般的彩弹战争的战场。从五个大气区域选择,包括闹鬼的墓地和化学胡同,让你精神振作。现代化的设备确保每个参与者的安全和有趣的体验。孩子们不能被遗忘,他们的Mini-Paintball专门为8-10岁的孩子设计。大型团体和派对的主题活动为该团伙带来了希望和激动人心的时刻。

Orpington, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13391-best-adventure-sports-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
3391

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3391


Thames RIB Experience

If a Thames voyage is on your London itinerary then book your tickets with Thames RIB Experience for an exhilarating and fun-filled speedboat tour. The digital personal assistant will keep you informed as you pass by the attractions and landmarks. The booking office and boarding station are only a few steps away from the Embankment subway station and are open all year round.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Kayaking London

Get a glimpse of London, as Kayaking London helps you kayak down the Thames. Kayaking London is made up of a modest team of professionals with over 25 years of experience in coaching attached to their names. As you paddle through the river, you can get splendid views of London's popular landmarks: Houses of Parliament, Big Ben, Tower Bridge and HMS Belfast. They offer a great range of courses for people of all experience levels.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Up at The O2

For those seeking adventure thrills in London, a unique experience awaits at the O2 in Greenwich. Opened in 2012, Up At The O2 allows visitors to climb over the famed O2 dome using a walkway suspended by the O2's masts. The summit is the viewing platform- 53 meters (174 feet) above the ground offering a panoramic view of the Thames Barrier, The Shard, Canary Wharf and Anish Kapoor's ArcelorMittal Orbit. The climb and descent, although not steep, are guaranteed to get your adrenaline pumping. Each expedition is guided by expert climbers and visitors are strapped in safety harnesses and special suits. Booking ahead is highly recommended and priority tickets are also available.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Dive Wimbledon

Dive Wimbledon is for all those thrill seekers who love a dose of adventure in their lives. Established by Roger and Jane Hirst in 2003, it is for everyone who wants to explore the wonders of the water-world through scuba diving. Training in a fun filled and safe environment, you will enjoy the dives and master it in no time.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Go Ape!

The cheekily named Go Ape! takes you on a thrilling jungle adventure in the lush confines of Trent Park. Take in the sylvan landscape as you zip-line across the forest or go crazy hopping across trees, with their Tarzan Swings. Their sensational skateboard zips are for those seeking an extra dose of thrill. With specially designed courses and activities, kids will have a time of their life at Go Ape! The two courses on offer promise a different adventure on repeat visits.

Enfield, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Delta Force

A little outside London, this 12.14 hectare (30 acre) span of wooded landscape is a battleground for epic paintball wars. Choose from five atmospheric zones including The Haunted Graveyard and Chemical Alley to psych you up for the games. Modern gear ensures a safe and fun experience for everyone involved. Kids are not to be left behind, with their Mini-Paintball, designed especially for 8-10 year-olds. Themed events for large groups and parties promise and exciting time for the gang.

Orpington, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 61 13391-best-adventure-sports-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 Bookmarked

Best for Kids in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
3391