全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Accessories in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3397


自由

自由以前是很受英国客户或其他游客和网罗优质造衣材料的人欢迎。但现在,这里已经变成了搜集设计师作品和化妆品的热点。这座建筑物本身就是一件历史悠久的艺术品。模仿都铎时代的建筑外墙、画廊式的橡木楼梯。艺术书籍部里有舒适的咖啡厅,还有特别美味的蛋糕。古董和婚礼用品和家用品部都在地下室里。而在一楼则有珠宝和自由特有的单品。值得称赞的是这里的化妆品、礼品和男女士设计师时装。近年来,自由成为了很多新晋创意设计师的朝圣地。这些创意设计师包括Kostas Murkurdis、Martine Sitbon和Issy Miyake。这里的布料织物部仍然是首屈一指的。这里的家具和手工艺品的种类也相当繁多。

Regent Street, 伦敦, 英国, W1B 5AH
Kj的洗衣店

不要被这个名字弄糊涂,这个女性的精品店里有最新的服装,珠宝和配饰。前往这家商店,kj女士的洗衣店里的女士们会用最时髦的女装来遮盖和遮盖你。这里储存的一些标签包括澳大利亚设计师李·马修斯(Lee Mathews),伦敦的内衣标签斯潘克(Spank),都柏林羊绒系列球杆(Sphere),日本I Ro Se等等的包包。

74 Marylebone Lane, 伦敦, 英国, W1U 2PW
卡特勒和格罗斯

该公司由验光师Cutler and Gross创立,于1969年在这家骑士桥店开业。Cutler and Gross以其手工制作的框架而闻名,这些框架也是定制的。着名的建筑师皮尔斯·高夫(Piers Gough)给这家商店一个简单的布局,把重点放在收藏上。原始的白色货架上摆放着眼镜和太阳镜的最新潮流。位于现场的眼科医生可以为您提供全面的眼科检查。

16 Knightsbridge Green, 伦敦, 英国, SW1X 7QL
哈克尼之家

当涉及到优雅,时尚的衣服,配件和神话般的家居装饰,很少有地方可以匹配hackney的房子的质量。男装和女装专家以及家居装饰,在这家店铺里不会有太多惊喜的东西。从裙子,连衣裙,夹克和牛仔裤,西装,短裤和T恤,这家商店拥有一个神话般的服装收集各种场合。完成你华丽的装备,从手表,手镯,项链和其他令人惊叹的项目的神话般的配件。美化您的家,与时髦的灯,优雅的家具和精美的室内装潢。

131-132 Shoreditch High Street, 伦敦, 英国, E1 6JE
其中的一种

波多贝罗路市场的众多珍品之一,一种是复古爱好者的天堂。在这里可以找到时装界的一些大牌男装和女装的服装,配饰和鞋子。这家商店的每件作品都是最高品质的,但是档案室是一个宝库,你会发现最好的。这个阿拉丁之洞的作品,是阿拉亚,比巴,赞德拉·罗德等人罕见的作品。亚历山大·麦昆(Alexander McQueen)或者阿里埃拉(Ariella)的丝质露肩编号,为这家店铺疯狂冲刺。

259 Portobello Road, 伦敦, 英国, W11 1LR
[["\u81ea\u7531","51.51386400","-0.14022100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/578-\u81ea\u7531"],["Kj\u7684\u6d17\u8863\u5e97","51.51664100","-0.15046800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/339758-kj\u7684\u6d17\u8863\u5e97"],["\u5361\u7279\u52d2\u548c\u683c\u7f57\u65af","51.50121500","-0.16231700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/833350-\u5361\u7279\u52d2\u548c\u683c\u7f57\u65af"],["\u54c8\u514b\u5c3c\u4e4b\u5bb6","51.52660740","-0.07816750","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/970951-\u54c8\u514b\u5c3c\u4e4b\u5bb6"],["\u5176\u4e2d\u7684\u4e00\u79cd","51.51771500","-0.20659100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/781439-\u5176\u4e2d\u7684\u4e00\u79cd"]]
0 51 13397-best-accessories-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3397

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3397


Liberty

Liberty used to be a haven for a sophisticated English clientele and tourists looking exquisite fabrics for dressmaking. It has transformed however, into a hot spot for designer wear and cosmetics. The building itself is of historical significance, with its striking mock-Tudor facade and a splendid galleried-oak staircase inside. The arts section is accompanied by a snug cafe serving delicious cakes. Antiques, a bridal section and homeware can be found in the basement; contemporary jewelery and Liberty specialty accessories are at ground level; and there are sections for cosmetics, gifts and unisex designer fashion labels. Liberty has become a mecca for the new as well as more established designers, including Kostas Murkudis, Martine Sitbon and Issey Miyake. The fabrics and textiles department remains second to none and the excellent home furnishings and crafts are strikingly varied.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Kj's Laundry

Don't be confused by the name, this women's boutique carries the latest in clothing, jewelry and accessories. Head to this store and the ladies at kj's laundry will cover and drape you with the hippest styles in women's wear. Some labels stocked here include Australian designer Lee Mathews, London's lingerie label Spank, Dublin's cashmere line Sphere, bags from Japan's I Ro Se and more.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Cutler and Gross

Founded by optometrists Cutler and Gross, this eponymous eye-wear brand saw its origins at this Knightsbridge store in 1969. Cutler and Gross is famous for its handmade frames, which are also made-to-order. Renowned architect, Piers Gough, gave this store a simplistic layout that puts the focus on the collection. Pristine white shelves sport the latest trends in eyeglasses and sunglasses. An ophthalmologist, located on site, can offer you a complete eye check-up.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
House of Hackney

When it comes to elegant, trendy clothes, accessories and fabulous home decor, few places can match the quality of the collections at House of hackney. Specialists in men's and women's clothing as well as home decoration, there isn't much at this store that won't light your eyes up in amazement. From skirts, dresses, jackets and denims, suits, shorts and T-shirts, this store boasts a fabulous collection of clothing for all occasions. Complete your gorgeous outfit, with fabulous accessories from wristwatches, bracelets, necklaces and a plethora of other stunning items. Beautify your home, with funky lamps, elegant furniture and exquisite upholstery.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Tatty Devine

Having set a standard for their fine jewellery, Tatty Devine woos its customers with its fine collection of exquisite gems. Pick up a name necklace, their specialty, for yourself or your loved ones. The boutique is also known for its personalized pieces that are patronized by celebrities and locals alike.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
One of a Kind

One of Portobello Road Market's many treasures, One of a Kind is paradise for lovers of vintage. Clothing, accessories and shoes by some of the biggest names in the world of fashion, for both women and men, can be found here. Every piece at this store is of the highest quality, but the archive room is a treasure trove where you will find the best of the best. The pieces in this Aladdin's Cave, as it has come to be known, are rare designs by the likes of Alaia, Biba, Zandra Rhodes and more. Make a mad dash to this store for a beautifully fitted evening dress by Alexander McQueen, or a silk off-shoulder number by Ariella.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 71 13397-best-accessories-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3397