全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Antiques in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3399


在考文特花园的银禧街市

位于伦敦考文特花园的银禧街市是一个独特的购物点,与当地人和游客一直在一起。市场从星期二到星期五是三重功能,是普通市场,星期六星期天有工艺品市场,星期一则有古董产品和经销商。按照他们的时间表下降,你永远不会失望。市场上还有一个货币兑换中心,花店和一些很酷的餐馆,如Tutti Frutti Creperie和Peter's Snack Bar。

1 Tavistock Court, 伦敦, 英国, WC2E 8BD
Sotheby's

从1744年以书籍交易起家,到在二十一世纪成为世界最著名的拍卖行,这里已经是名声、质量与专业性的代名词。这里主要拍卖的都是传统拍卖品,如艺术品、珠宝和古董。一般在工作日都开放观看,如果想要周末观看拍卖品的话就需要提前预约了。

34-35 New Bond Street, 伦敦, 英国, W1A 2AA
伦敦银穹顶

自成立以来,伦敦银饰(London Silver Vaults)一直是这座城市最受欢迎的银器和古董商。这里可以看到许多精心设计的珠宝,餐具和无数银饰品,展现了昔日工匠们的光彩。从无数美丽的复古银器中挑选出来,这些银器仍然像新的一样闪闪发光。作为银器的专家,这家商店保证你真正的,优质的商品,其中一些日期可以追溯到16世纪。

53-64 Chancery Lane, 伦敦, 英国, WC2A 1QS
格雷斯

作为世界上最大的古董,珠宝和收藏品集合之一,Grays是伦敦古董交易的重点,并拥有一些最优秀的经销商。这个经常被忽视的市场的走廊里充斥着各种各样的活动,经销商和收藏家都在搜寻着无数的宝藏,希望市场上的一位贸易商有这样的特别之处。所以,无论你是想挖掘一些埋藏的宝藏,还是喜欢沉浸在充满活力的气氛中,灰色值得一游。

58 Davies Street, 伦敦, 英国, W1K 5AB
阿尔菲斯古董市场

Alfies古董市场是那些爱收集古董物品的目的地。从历史悠久的服装和维多利亚时代的珠宝,迷人的瓷器,玻璃器皿,银器,陶瓷等许多收藏品中选择,多年来一直吸引着名人客户和当地人。 Alfies的七十五位古董专家团队可以帮助您找到完美的女主人礼物,或者为您的古董收藏品添加不同的特色。

13-25 Church Street, 伦敦, 英国, NW8 8DT
卡姆登通道

卡姆登通道(Camden Passage)是全市最好的古董市场之一,摊位上塞满了古董,珍品和书籍。与卡姆登市场完全分开,您将在北端找到格鲁吉亚村庄的银行,玩具和珠宝商场。 Camden Passage的大部分商店也专门经营各种类型的古董家具,纺织品和艺术品。

Upper Street, 伦敦, 英国, N1 8EF
波多贝罗路市场

波多贝罗路是一个古董市场,每逢周六就会生机勃勃。成排成排的古董摊位在这条路上延伸,包括古董卖家和其他售卖艺术品、衣服、手工艺品和二手书籍的商家。时尚专家也会到这里来逛逛,吸取灵感。很多成功的设计师都是起步于桥边的那些小帐篷底下。很多游览者都喜欢在周六到这里来看看,所以避开周六,周五或周日再去看会是一个相当明智的选择。这里每逢周一到周四都有蔬菜水果市场,而周四则是有机市场。

Portobello Road, 伦敦, 英国, W10 5TE
[["\u5728\u8003\u6587\u7279\u82b1\u56ed\u7684\u94f6\u79a7\u8857\u5e02","51.51222500","-0.12304100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/833334-\u5728\u8003\u6587\u7279\u82b1\u56ed\u7684\u94f6\u79a7\u8857\u5e02"],["Sotheby's","51.51178199","-0.14371276","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/93320-sotheby-s"],["\u4f26\u6566\u94f6\u7a79\u9876","51.51744230","-0.11292800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/970955-\u4f26\u6566\u94f6\u7a79\u9876"],["\u683c\u96f7\u65af","51.51339600","-0.14829700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/56254-\u683c\u96f7\u65af"],["\u963f\u5c14\u83f2\u65af\u53e4\u8463\u5e02\u573a","51.52416200","-0.16870300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/750864-\u963f\u5c14\u83f2\u65af\u53e4\u8463\u5e02\u573a"],["\u5361\u59c6\u767b\u901a\u9053","51.53484700","-0.10417600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/2999-\u5361\u59c6\u767b\u901a\u9053"],["\u6ce2\u591a\u8d1d\u7f57\u8def\u5e02\u573a","51.51699100","-0.20580500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f26\u6566, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/london\/2911-\u6ce2\u591a\u8d1d\u7f57\u8def\u5e02\u573a"]]
0 71 13399-best-antiques-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3399

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3399


Jubilee Market at Covent Garden

Located at the Covent Garden, the Jubilee Market is a unique shopping spot in London, a place that is always abuzz with locals and tourists. The market serves a three-way function from Tuesdays through Fridays, it is a general market, on Saturdays and Sundays an arts and craft market runs here whereas Mondays find the place rife with antique products and dealers. Drop in as per their timetable and you will never be disappointed. The marketplace is also home to a currency exchange center, florists and some cool restaurants like Tutti Frutti Creperie and Peter's Snack Bar.

1 Tavistock Court, London, United Kingdom, WC2E 8BD
Sotheby's

From its 1744 origins as a book dealer to its 21st Century incarnation as one of the world's most famous auction houses, Sotheby's has always been a synonym for prestige, quality and expertise. Sotheby's attentions are largely focused on traditional auction fare, such as works of art, jewelry and antiques. Viewing is during the week, but also by appointment and on some weekends.

34-35 New Bond Street, London, United Kingdom, W1A 2AA
London Silver Vaults

Since its inception London Silver Vaults has been the city's most popular silver and antiques dealer. Available here are a host of intricately designed jewelry, cutlery and a myriad of silver antiques, which showcase the brilliance of craftsmen from the yesteryears. Take your pick from a myriad of beautiful, vintage silverware, which still gleam like they're as good as new. Being specialists in silverware, this store guarantees you authentic, quality goods, some of which date as far back to the 16th century.

53-64 Chancery Lane, London, United Kingdom, WC2A 1QS
Grays

Home to one of the largest collections of fine antiques, jewelry and collectibles in the world, Grays is a focus of the London antiques trade and is home to some of its finest dealers. The corridors of this often overlooked market are buzzing with activity, with dealers and collectors alike searching through the myriad treasures, hoping that one of the market's traders has that special piece. So, whether you're looking to unearth some buried treasure or just fancy soaking up the vibrant atmosphere, Grays is well worth a visit.

58 Davies Street, London, United Kingdom, W1K 5AB
Alfies Antique Market

Alfies Antique Market is the destination for those who love to collect vintage items. Choose from a plethora of collectibles like period clothing and Victorian jewelry, fascinating china, glassware, silverware, ceramics and many more articles, that have over the years appealed to celebrity clientele and locals alike. Alfies' team of seventy five antique specialists are available to help you find the perfect hostess gift or make that distinct addition to your antique collection.

13-25 Church Street, London, United Kingdom, NW8 8DT
Camden Passage

Camden Passage is one of the city's best antiques markets, with stalls jam packed with antiques, rarities and books. Completely separate from Camden Market, you'll find the Georgian Village arcade with silver, toys and jewelry, at the northern end. Most of the shops along Camden Passage also specialize in various types of antique furniture, textiles and art.

Upper Street, London, United Kingdom, N1 8EF
Portobello Road Market

Portobello Road is one of the world's largest antiques markets. Here you will come across artifacts from all over the world, which are in demand not just by tourists, but by Londoners as well. The market is divided into separate sections, according to the goods on offer there. Antiques can be bought mainly on Saturdays, with some shops being open on other days as well. Fruits and vegetables, various appliances and apparel are some of the other things to be found here.

Portobello Road, London, United Kingdom, W10 5TE
[["Jubilee Market at Covent Garden","51.51222500","-0.12304100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/833334-jubilee-market-at-covent-garden"],["Sotheby's","51.51178199","-0.14371276","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/93320-sotheby-s"],["London Silver Vaults","51.51744230","-0.11292800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/970955-london-silver-vaults"],["Grays","51.51339600","-0.14829700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/56254-grays"],["Alfies Antique Market","51.52416200","-0.16870300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/750864-alfies-antique-market"],["Camden Passage","51.53484700","-0.10417600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/2999-camden-passage"],["Portobello Road Market","51.51699100","-0.20580500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","London, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/london\/2911-portobello-road-market"]]
0 71 13399-best-antiques-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3399