全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3413


银禧霍尔

这个俱乐部位于中央考文特花园区,靠近银禧市场。该建筑是一个改建的维多利亚式仓库,天花板全是玻璃。俱乐部是健身俱乐部的一小部分。有一个提供个人编程的大型健身房,还有两个有瑜伽和有氧运动课程的舞蹈室。还有一个小型的体育馆,提供羽毛球,篮球,排球和足球。所有设施都向非会员开放,费用较高。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
第三空间

第三空间是一个完整的健身设施,一定会满足您的所有需求。你在这里有很多选择,所以你可以以你想要的方式适应。您的选择包括经验丰富的教练的个人训练,以及拳击,普拉提,力量训练,瑜伽和更多的课程。一些设施提供了拳击台,游泳池,有氧运动场和缺氧室。你也可以利用医疗咨询和理疗课程。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
thirtysevendegrees

在三十七分的塔桥,就像三十七分的奥林匹亚,你会被提供一些最好的健身设施。除了有氧器材和重量器材之外,这间健身房还设有游泳池,桑拿浴室和蒸汽浴室。治疗室可以提供面部护理,按摩和其他一系列护理服务。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
实验室水疗和健康俱乐部

实验室温泉和健康俱乐部是一个真正另类的健康俱乐部;与通常的选择相比,它对整体健身方法非常重要。它是同类中最好的之一,提供六间理疗室,以及更常见的健身房,小组班和游泳池。你也可以接受普拉提,钢管舞和acqu trained训练。酒店内的果汁吧供应清凉饮料。要求会员资格。

Haringey, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13413-best-gyms-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3413

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Gyms in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3413


Jubilee Hall

This club is situated in the central Covent Garden area, near the Jubilee Market. The building is a converted Victorian warehouse and the ceilings are all glass. The club is part of a small chain of fitness clubs. There is a large gym which offers personal programming, and two dance studios which have yoga and aerobics classes. There is also a small sports hall which offers badminton, basketball, volleyball and football. All facilities are open to non members at a higher cost.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Third Space

The Third Space is a complete fitness facility, one that is sure to meet all your needs. You have many options here, so you can get fit in the way you want. Your choices include personal training from highly experienced trainers, as well as boxing, pilates, strength training, yoga and many more classes. Some of the facilities provided are a boxing ring, swimming pool, cardio floor and hypoxic chamber. You can also avail of medical advice and physiotherapy sessions.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
thirtysevendegrees

at thirtysevendegrees Tower Bridge, like thirtysevendegrees Olympia, you will be offered some of the best fitness facilities. In addition to the cardio and weight equipment, this gym has a swimming pool, sauna and steam room. Facials, massages and a host of other treatments can be availed at the treatment rooms.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Laboratory Spa & Health Club

The Laboratory Spa and Health Club is a truly alternative health club; it gives a lot of importance to a holistic approach to fitness, as opposed to the usual options. It is one of the best of its kind, offering six treatment rooms, as well as the more common gym, group classes and a swimming pool. You can also get trained in pilates, pole dancing and acquatics. A juice bar on site serves refreshing drinks. Call for membership details.

Haringey, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13413-best-gyms-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3413