全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3417


Sohot高温瑜伽Soho工作室

印度的瑜伽艺术形式是获得整体幸福感的理想实践。这间瑜伽工作室位于Soho,擅长由Bikram Choudhury开发的技术。在Sohot Bikram瑜伽Soho工作室26瑜伽姿势是在一个暖气室教,保持在41摄氏度(105华氏度)的温度。这些程序可以减轻体重,减轻压力,增强肌肉,敏捷性,平衡荷尔蒙和排毒身体。检查网站的时间表和进一步的细节。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Indaba瑜伽工作室

受到祖鲁语“Indaba”(意为“聚会”)的启发,这间位于马里波恩的工作室教授印度古代瑜伽艺术形式。 Indaba Yoga Studio提供各种不同技能水平的人员参加的各种课程。无论你是新手还是高级学习者,你一定会找到适合你需求的课程。 Indaba瑜伽工作室有一个专家团队,提供按摩,灵气,骨骼和ayurveda等服务,帮助减轻身体压力。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Triyoga

Triyoga的功能基于瑜伽,普拉提和治疗三大核心元素。有各种年龄组的瑜伽班,从幼儿到老年人。除了提高灵活性之外,普拉提课程还能增强和调节你的身体。 Triyoga的第三个方面是治疗,包括针压法,针灸,灵气和整体按摩。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jivamukti瑜伽伦敦

瑜伽是一种使个人获得整体幸福感的做法;它不仅仅是一个例行的练习。这是Jivamukti Yoga,Sharon Gannon和David Life的创始人坚持的理念。 Jivamukti源自两个梵文字,意思是自由的精神。这个伦敦瑜伽中心是由2005年的专业瑜伽学者Manizeh Rimer创立的。在Jivamukti瑜伽伦敦的学习者不只是遵循惯例,而是课程还包括诵经和冥想,以及灌输价值,如慈悲,素食主义和意识世界。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13417-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
3417

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3417


Sohot Bikram Yoga Soho Studio

The Indian art form of yoga is an ideal practice to attain holistic well-being. Located in Soho, this yoga studio specializes in techniques developed by Bikram Choudhury. At Sohot Bikram Yoga Soho Studio 26 yoga postures are taught in a heated room, maintained at a temperature of 41 degrees Celsius (105 degrees Fahrenheit). The routines enable weight reduction, de-stressing, strengthening muscles, agility, balancing hormones and detoxing the body. Check the website for schedule and further details.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Indaba Yoga Studio

Inspired by the Zulu word, Indaba, meaning 'gathering', this studio in Marylebone teaches the ancient Indian art form of yoga. Indaba Yoga Studio offers various classes that can be attended by people of varied skill levels. Whether you are a novice or an advanced learner, you will surely find a course to suit your need. Indaba Yoga Studio have a team of specialists who offer services like massages, reiki, osteopathy and ayurveda that help de-stress the body.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Triyoga

Triyoga functions on the basis of three core elements: yoga, pilates and healing treatments. There are yoga classes for all age groups, right from toddlers to senior citizens. The pilates classes both strengthen and tone your body, in addition to increasing flexibility. The third aspect of Triyoga is treatments, which include acupressure, acupuncture, reiki and holistic massages.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Jivamukti Yoga London

Yoga is a practice that enables individuals to attain holistic well-being; it goes beyond being a mere exercise routine. This is the philosophy upheld by founders of Jivamukti Yoga, Sharon Gannon and David Life. Jivamukti has been derived from two Sanskrit words, connoting free spirit. This London yoga center was established by Manizeh Rimer, an professional yoga practitioner in 2005. At Jivamukti Yoga London learners don't just follow routines, but classes also incorporate chanting and meditation, along with inculcating values like being compassionate, vegetarianism and consciousness of the world.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 41 13417-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3417