全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Birmingham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3443


安德森&希尔

安德森山(Anderson&Hill)坐落在伯明翰的大西部商场内,是一个美味的食品熟食店,备有令人印象深刻的欧洲奶酪,腌制肉类和其他熟食类食品。这个经典的商店,黑板库存,葡萄酒架和天生的古雅,还有橄榄油,蜜饯和果酱以及各种美食。个性化的礼物篮特别场合和节日也可在这里。到了下午,这家店还成了一家餐厅,供应优质烤肉三明治,装满烟熏奶酪和意大利腊肠。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Vera

位于Martineau Place的La Vera在健康的Modena燃木烤箱烹饪美味的比萨饼,确保以合理的价格提供快速的服务。比萨饼装满了奇妙的莫扎里拉奶酪,从意大利一直到拉维拉的厨房。这不是比萨饼上唯一新鲜的东西,因为面团每天新鲜揉搓。从La Vera的美味比萨饼选择中挑选,不失传统经典的传统口味。完成了一个放纵的花生酱馅饼甜点。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
桃园

沿着Ladywell Walk步行,您可能会看到美味的烤肉块通过桃园的窗户。进去后,你会得到一些由蒸鸭和猪肉制成的多汁肉在蒸白米饭上。一个广东话的幻想,桃园是为数不多的享受粤式烤肉权利的地方之一。它也擅长传统的烧烤,从你的盘子飘来可爱的烧烤风味。在一周的初期,烤乳猪会把你吃完。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rodroj

Rodroj餐厅位于伯明翰市中心,为城市带来土耳其美食。您可以品尝一些精心准备的土耳其菜,您可能以前从未遇到过这样的菜 - 比如Yaprak Dolma,一种葡萄酿的美味佳肴,或者简单而美味的Cacik,一种经验丰富的酸奶。 Rodroj虽然主要以传统为主,但也供应一些汉堡和比萨饼。

伯明翰, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 13443-best-food-on-a-budget-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
3443

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Birmingham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3443


Anderson & Hill

Housed inside the Great Western Arcade in Birmingham, Anderson & Hill is a fine foods delicatessen with an impressive collection of European cheeses, cured meats and other charcuterie-type items. This classic shop with a chalkboard inventory, wine racks and innate quaintness also stocks olive oil, preserves and jams as well as miscellaneous gourmet food items. Personalized gift hampers for special occasions and festivals are also available here. Come afternoon, this store also doubles up as a restaurant that serves excellent cured meat sandwiches, loaded with smoked cheese and salami.

7 Colmore Row, Great Western Arcade, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B2 5HU
La Vera

La Vera located on Martineau Place cooks their delicious pizzas in a robust Modena wood-fired oven, ensuring fast service at affordable prices. The pizzas are loaded with marvelous mozzarella cheese that makes it to La Vera's kitchen all the way from Italy. That is not the only thing fresh on the pizza, as the dough is skilfully kneaded fresh daily. Pick from any one of La Vera's delicious pizza choices, with classic traditional tastes that don't disappoint. Finish off with an indulgent Nutella calzone dessert.

16 Martineau Place, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B2 4UB
Peach Garden

Walking down Ladywell Walk, you might notice delicious chunks of roasted meats through the window of Peach Garden. Go in and you will be served pieces of succulent meat carved from duck and pork on steaming white rice. A Cantonese fantasy, the Peach Garden is one of the few places that gets the simplicity of Cantonese-style roast pork right. It also excels in the traditional char siu, with lovely barbecue flavors wafting from your plate. During the beginning of the week, the roast suckling pig will bowl you over.

34 Ladywell Walk, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B5 4RX
Rodroj

Located in City Center Birmingham, the Rodroj restaurant brings Turkish delights to the city. Enjoy some exotically prepared Turkish dishes, the likes of which you may have never encountered before - such as the Yaprak Dolma, a stuffed grapevine delicacy or the simple yet flavorful Cacik, a seasoned yogurt offering. Rodroj, though primarily traditional in its roots, also serves a smattering of burgers and pizzas.

25-27 Smallbrook Queensway, Birmingham, United Kingdom, B5 4HQ
[["Anderson & Hill","52.48198200","-1.89727900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/965528-anderson-hill"],["La Vera","52.48016800","-1.89608900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/965518-la-vera"],["Peach Garden","52.47553000","-1.89606200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/965531-peach-garden"],["Rodroj","52.47517400","-1.89913600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Birmingham, United Kingdom","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/birmingham\/965585-rodroj"]]
0 41 13443-best-food-on-a-budget-in-birmingham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3443